or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Frankfurt City

Vilbeler Strasse 2, City Center, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60313 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Reception NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Lobby NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Lobby NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Spa NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Entrance
NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Mavin S. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Simple and Good

the spa, the staff & comfort
7.3
3rd time in this hotel and there is a reason why i choose this hotel. it is comfortable, spacioagain in teh future.us,good breakfast(more like brunch, friendly staff which speak excellent english with a smile all the time,great steam room,good surrounding, near shopping area, near sight seeing area, near train station & good restrauant all around.will definetly come back if i have to stay in Frankfurt again.
Mavin S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
simply great

Fast check in, helpful staff & confortable rooms
8
well this is the 2nd time i have been in this hotel and the experience is the same. the moment you check in you feel so welcome and without any hassle. The staff all speak English and many other languages which make it easy for communication. the hotel is located in teh heart of Zeil street. the hotel serve excellent breakfast which we normally have it for Brunch.There is a steam room and suana in the basement which is excellent.The beds are confortable and you could request for a queen size if you are travelling as a couple. only set back in teh room is the TV where they still uses CRT rather than flat scereen which i find it too small since im untrested in teh world cup matches. i will definatel stay here again in fact on my return trip back to SG i have book this hote once again.
Harish B. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located, however...

Convenient
7.3
The air conditioner would not stay on and and the room got stuffy. Cleanliness of the room was sub standard Bathtub was slippery and my wife nearly fell whilce showering
Mavin S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
prefect stay in this hotel

confortable room, great breakfast and excellent staff
8
well this was my 1st time in NH Frankfurt City althought i have been to NH Airport. the service for this hotel was excellent as teh staff were so friendly and cater to our need without any questions. we got a twin bed and they immediately notice that were were a couple and change our rooms to a large queen size bed. the room was large enough and it was clean. teh internet was great althought we had head bad feedback on this prior to our arrival. never had any internet issues and can even recive it at teh next door restrauant. we had a train delay on our departure which was late in the evening and they granted us late check out which was excellent.the breakfast was excellent as there were wide varity to choose from although its kinda costly. to think of it the breakfast opens till noon on sunday tehrfore it worth have late brunch.as we speak i just book another 2 nite stay on our return from Paris. great location for shopping too.
Pascal L. Couples Switzerland, April 21, 2014
Simply great!

Enormous (!!!) breakfast buffet, very helpful staff, really nice room
9.7
The stay was very pleasant. We wanted to stay until 4 pm. and that was no problem at all, the staff just let us check out at that time, one call was enough. The breakfast buffet was the biggest I have ever seen, with Wester, Japanese and even some Arabic (I think) food available. The room was great, very clean and with free internet access available (although only wired, that being the only downside to the room).
Stephane P. Business travelers Switzerland, March 14, 2014
Top!

Location, room size, breakfast
8.3
Easy & pleasant stay. Quick check-in, central location, big room size: definitely a good choice
Rolf H. Business travelers Sweden, February 10, 2014
Good hotel in the center of Frankfurt

Good standard, friendly staff, close to shopping center
8
Good standard, friendly staff, close to shopping center
Eugene A. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Friendly staff, service could be improved

Good location, Clean, Fast wifi in lobby
6.7
Room does not come with Wifi but wired connection. Bed is too soft and room looks tired and old.
Eugene A. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Clean hotel, good customer service

Clean, good customer service and adequate size
8.3
Booked extra night before due to early arrival the next day. On arrival, we were informed that our rooms are given out to others, all 5 rooms which we booked! Clearly disappointed and tired from long haul flights, we had to wait 3 - 4 hours for all 5 rooms to be prepared for us. Customer service officer at front desk was good in offering us coffee and stow our luggage securely, and was apologetic. Room was without wifi, but free wired internet, which has good speed.
Eugene A. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Good customer servicec

Good customer service, clean room and fast wired internet
7.7
Despite earlier hiccups with room booking, customer service was excellent in every other way. They spoken good English, recommended us some good restaurants and shops to visit around. Room is clean, but furniture looks a little tired. Wifi connection in room would be excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am MainNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - LobbyNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - LobbyNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - SpaNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - EntranceNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Food and BeveragesNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Food and BeveragesNH Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A08