or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Golf Course NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Exterior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room
NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
Excellent hotel very good location

Location , comfortable, friendly staff
9.7
very comfortable and clean, friendly staff and excellent location would stay again, Very nice hotel overall.
Jirath P. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2012
Very central location and nice room

Location, Staff, Room
8.3
This hotel is located in the center of Amsterdam. Most attractions are within walking distance such as Anne Frank House, Jordaan and Red Light District. We stayed in a junior suite room which is very spacious. The decoration is simple but the furniture is nice and useful as well as the bathroom. I think this hotel is likely 4 stars instead of 5 stars claimed by the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request for a room at the new wing.
James K. Groups United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Nothing Special but its a great location.

Location
6.3
as myself and my brother arrived, we had big problems with the room they gave us. it was on the 4th floor and we had to call down 3 times as the key they gave us never worked. eventually they had to the call the maintenance man to charge up the battery in the door. this took about 20 mins which was very a frustrating start to our stay.the room had poor oxygen supply, and was dark, gloomy with an awful view of the gutters. however the bed was comfortable and had a wide choice of tv channels but much less than what i expected! and it has to be said the hotel is situated in a fantastic position so always preferred to leave the hotel whenever possible,but i expected more the money we paid!
Sean P. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
Really nice hotel in central position

Situation
9.3
Really nice stay in a lovely hotel in the centre of amstardam
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very expensive
Massimiliano M. Couples Italy, January 5, 2012
nice place to stay in amsterdam

location and comfort
7.7
located in dam square the krasnapolsky is one of the best hotels in amsterdam. the building and hall are both very nice. rooms are big enough if you chose a deluxe one nevertheless they look a bit old furnished.
Godwin A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2012
great location and the service is very nice

the services is good
7.7
me and my family has enjoy our stay,the staff is very nice they give all the information for us about the good resto and food in london also the hotel is near many theater if someone likes to watch the theater. ovarall i think this hotel is nice
Yves H. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel but lot'of noice

Best prijs
7.7
Hotel was verry Nice Room is big and Nice but alot'of noice,we can not sleep verry good Water in the room not included this is not normal because our room is exsecutiv Breakfs was verry good Thaks
Can Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2011
Good hotel

Good rooms
7
Overal good hotel the parking was a bit to expensive per night but overall it was ok.
Nightlife Tip: Found a grat bar that the locals use very friendly and good value for money called note benne
Stephen G. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The breakfast in the winter garden was spectacular however very expensive plus city tax
5.7
The hotel has lost it's magic and has become a factory.The bathroom fittings must have been designed by a very armed designer as I burned myself turning on the tap as the shower fitting is in a dangerous position and the tap valve was faulty.
Katherine R. Couples Italy, December 4, 2011
Great location

location, big bed
8.3
Check in was long The room was very comfortable and big Nice gym with 3 treadmills and other equipment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Golf CourseNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02