or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Hotel Exterior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Entrance NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Hotel Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Reception NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room
NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Ben S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
bad room

It was pretty ordinary apart from location.
5
Our room had a hole in the bathroom wall with a wire sticking out, the windows didn't closed THe room was very loud as it was one floor off of street level and the window didn't close. What an enormous amount of money to spend on a average underwhelming room. I bought a deluxe room so My wife and I would have a great stay and it really did not live up to expectations. When I complained about the room the staff on reception did nothing. My extended family have stayed in the hotel regularly but I think I'll have to recommend going elsewhere from now on. Very disappointing, especially for the cost.
Fnu H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
good hotel in great area

location, room and staff
7
great hotel for family with young children, near to city center and shopiing
Fnu H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
good hotel,clean room and nice staff

room, location and staff
7.7
pleasant stay at Krasnapolsky hotel with friendly staff and good location
Khen P. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Good holiday .

good location, large and clean rooms.
8
hotel is huge and long walk way to elevator. the house keeping did not replenish the tea bags after the next day we consume it.
Bo E. Couples Sweden, November 4, 2013
Key problem all the time. Card change 7 times.

Close to town center
7.7
Very slow WIFI. Unusable. Had to run back to reception all the time to change key card.
Philip F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
great location - but not value for money

locatin, location, location
7
it was fine, in that I had a good night's sleep but given the cost, it's just not worth the money.
Ashutosh P. Business travelers India, September 17, 2013
Overall stay was fine. Checkin delayed.

Room, Location & Breakfast & Bar
6
Overall stay was good. However I am not happy with staff i front desk for not making the room ready. Considering that I am flying for 13 hours from Hong Kong. I expected them to show more urgency on getting the room vacated ready first for such customer. Even after repeated followup they make me wait for almost 3-4 hours. Considering a 13 hour long flight it can be agonizing wait. BAr starff was very friendly, Bfast was also nice. However GYM is just too small may be space limitation.
Victor U. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Absaloutly great

location Check in room
9.7
Kamaljit R. Groups United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Relaxing and fun....

location, acess, location!
8
very good got upgraded rooms at front a little noisy but did not bother us too much
Hamid S. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2013
Satisfactory

Location and staff
8.3
It was ok. However the door of the terrace had some problems opening + the AC was out of order

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ReceptionNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BallroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07