or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Golf Course NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Exterior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room
NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 17, 2014
not too bad

none
7.3
soo goooood
Man L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Excellent

location best, service good & room comfortable
7.7
Price is bit expensive
James W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Wonderfully stay

Good location,clean room,shopping area.
8.3
Good hotel in good location.Shopping & night life also near by.
Wachirada C. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Good Location but too expensive than quality.

Location, not small room, safe hotel.
7.3
Unintensive room service in the later nights and no heater in the room made my stays were very unpleasant. However, this is a very good location hotel. If the manager fixed some little mistakes, it would be a very resonable hotel.
Ben S. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
bad room

It was pretty ordinary apart from location.
5
Our room had a hole in the bathroom wall with a wire sticking out, the windows didn't closed THe room was very loud as it was one floor off of street level and the window didn't close. What an enormous amount of money to spend on a average underwhelming room. I bought a deluxe room so My wife and I would have a great stay and it really did not live up to expectations. When I complained about the room the staff on reception did nothing. My extended family have stayed in the hotel regularly but I think I'll have to recommend going elsewhere from now on. Very disappointing, especially for the cost.
Fnu H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
good hotel in great area

location, room and staff
7
great hotel for family with young children, near to city center and shopiing
Fnu H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
good hotel,clean room and nice staff

room, location and staff
7.7
pleasant stay at Krasnapolsky hotel with friendly staff and good location
Khen P. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Good holiday .

good location, large and clean rooms.
8
hotel is huge and long walk way to elevator. the house keeping did not replenish the tea bags after the next day we consume it.
Bo E. Couples Sweden, November 4, 2013
Key problem all the time. Card change 7 times.

Close to town center
7.7
Very slow WIFI. Unusable. Had to run back to reception all the time to change key card.
Philip F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
great location - but not value for money

locatin, location, location
7
it was fine, in that I had a good night's sleep but given the cost, it's just not worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Golf CourseNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05