or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nh Master Hotel

Valencia, 105-107, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Reception Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Nh Master Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Frederick C. Couples Portugal, October 2, 2013
Good hotel with very good location

good location, nice room, near restaurant
7.7
The location of this hotel is very good, which has many quality local restaurants around, also have night club and casinos. The hotel also close to many metro stations, very convenient. The hotel room is small and comfy, which provides free Wi-Fi, though seems have upper limit. A good choice for budget travelers, and who wants to experience Barcelona nightlife.
Hendra K. Solo travelers Afghanistan, August 3, 2013
Old room, clean and friendly staff

Friendly staff
8
Alejandro A. Couples France, July 5, 2013
good location for a weekend in BCN

CLEAN , GOOD SIZE , GOOD LOCATION
8
GOOD BUT THE DOUBLE BEED REQUESTED WAS NOT BOOKED AND WE JUST GET 2 SINGLE BEDS :( ... TOO BAD.
Subhash P. Couples Canada, June 5, 2013
This was a pleasant hotel. Great value

Clean, comfortable and great location
9
Kristina S. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
Good value for money

Location, nice receptionist, decent sized bathroom
7.3
Overall, it was a nice hotel. Centrally located and the receptionists were really nice. We were also offered if we want to opt for a buffet breakfast and the breakfast was really good. Quite expensive if you took it somewhere else but it is a hotel anyway so it was alright. Fresh fruits and bread were available and good selection of cured meat and cheeses. If there was anything that I didn't like was the bed. We booked for a double room and we got a double room, alright: two single beds adjacent to each other. It was quite difficult to sleep especially there was a bit of gap between the beds, my husband or I will feel like falling in the gap if we try to cuddle. So we ended up sleeping in our own side of the bed.
Nalin S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
Quiet area and nice hotel overall

Clean room, conveniently located, reasonable price
6.7
Ben B. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Perfect city base

Lovely staff, modern, clean
9
We had a fantastic stay here. the room was very clean and tidy, nice and modern, and ver comfortable. The staff were always willing to help and very friendly. The hotel is about a 20min walk from placa catalunya, and everything Barcelona has to offer. Overall we would recomend this hotel to anyone wanting a lovely base in the city, and would always be willing to stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Hot chocolate at QuQu on passaig de gracia was the perfect end to a days shopping
Karsten D. Couples Germany, January 16, 2013
Not too bad location

Many shop around the hotel
5.3
Location is not too far to walk to the ramble down to the habour; it is not touristy which we really like. There are many cafés and restaurants nearby, so there is no need for room service. While the bathroom is spacious, the room itself is very tight. And we suppose being in the city, there is no nice view. The double bed we asked for were two singles pushed together. And since they are on rollers, the beds slide away whenever we try to lean against the wall to watch tv, which makes it very uncomfortable, not to mention they are small too. Overall, we would be happy to try another hotel the next time we are back in Barcelona.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Tomata across from the hotel has great food, fantastic value for money menu. Glass of wine is expensive though good.
Sin W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Friendly staffs

Value for money
7.7
Very friendly staffs,and they can soeak well in English, willing to help. Especially a front desk staff call Alvin from Philippines. Internet connection is a bit slow, and the cumbersome to ask for passwords everyday, hotel policy that every connection is valid for 24 hrs, thus need to renew the log then after.
Russell M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Good hotel and location

Spacious room
7.7
Comfortable, clean and modern. Nice bathroom and facilities. Wifi Internet connection very slow.a little expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nh Master Hotel BarcelonaNh Master Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomNh Master Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomNh Master Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomNh Master Hotel Barcelona - BathroomNh Master Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorNh Master Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionNh Master Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeNh Master Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantNh Master Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesNh Master Hotel Barcelona - LobbyNh Master Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06