Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Mexico City Hotel

Liverpool 155, Zona Rosa, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 6600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Krystal Zona Rosa
NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Buffet NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Pub/Lounge NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Lobby NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Ballroom NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Ballroom NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Business Center NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Swimming Pool NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Superior Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Executive Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Interior
NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Interior NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Interior NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Buffet NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Bathroom NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Buffet NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Buffet
Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Dingding Y. Business travelers China, July 18, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Everything nice
10
It's not my first time to stay in this hotel. This time everything has really improved than the last time. Better internet, better food, better room. I would stay there again if I come to Mexico city.
Dingding Y. Business travelers China, July 18, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly staff

Better internet than other hotel, better room
10
Karen K. Families with young children South Africa, July 13, 2014
Great location!

Location,pool,internet
6.7
Our stay was good in general. The location is great. You can walk to many shops, restaurants and outdoor food stalls. Taxis come by the hotel regularly. Tour desk very helpful. The hotel has a nice pool too, now for the not so good: the check in took forever...could not find my reservation on hotel system. They had to check with Agoda. Then they could not explain to me the sizes of the beds- single vs three quarter versus double etc. I took 2 'singles' which were actually doubles which worked out fine. Then as breakfast was not included in the deal I asked about it and how much it was. The receptionist told me that I had to pay for all 5 breakfasts upfront. I said I did not want to have all 5 breakfasts but would come down on some mornings. I was told that was not possible I had to pay for all or I could not have breakfast at all! This was the weirdest thing ever! Never heard of that before. So - no hotel breakfast for us! Then our room had a funny smell to it...I asked if we could have another room and was told we would have to go down to reception and do process over again. After more that 24 hours of travel I truly had no energy to do that again and just wanted to shower and go to bed. I just left it at that. They did send someone to cime and spray the room... All in all a good stay. ..but I think a tad overpriced.
Cui Q. Business travelers China, May 17, 2014
Good hotel location at Mexico City

Good hotel location at Mexico City, friendly hotel staff and comfortable room
7
Good hotel location at Mexico City, friendly hotel staff and comfortable room. Easy to get to shopping mall near by. Lots of different food selection.
Joel E. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2014
We expected more from an NH hotel.

Location, free-wifi
5.7
slowest check-in, address confusing, only one free coffee pack, excellent service from asst mgr n Exec housekeeper, not so from grumpy concierge and unhelpful front desk lady, some rooms with worn out carpet and soiled curtains
Takeyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, April 22, 2013
Great Location and Great Environment

Easy access to Metro station (Insurgente), wide variety of restraurant choices and safe environment
9
Rebecca M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Good location

Good location
7
Pleasant staff and good location. The rooms were tidy but my ranch slider didn't lock properly. No heating, only airconditioning, so had to request a heater and extra blanket. Wifi signal was terrible Nice enough hotel, but I would not stay there again
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get a room with good wifi signal if you need to work/play as this was very frustrating
Celine D. Business travelers Panama, November 7, 2012
Good hotel for the price

Price, locatio, free internet
7.7
For a short business trip, this hotel was a good deal at a good price. The staff was attentive, the attention was good. The only thing this hotel needs is a little freshening up. The linens look old and so do the rooms themselves. One tidbit, I felt a small earthquake, which in Mexico is no laughing matter, and the staff was very helpful during the evacuation.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2010
Chain Weak Link

New
6
this new nh is perfectly ok hostelry although the style seems a little out of place in mexico city. any criticisms -- noise from hallways and adjoining rooms -- would be quibbling. nice views from 15th floor rooms. too bad the windows don't open as in this december stay it was damp cold in the room. if you see a good rate on agoda, note: add to base price 19% tax, 10% for bad peso exchange rate, if you want internet in room, and no breakfast included. by the time all this is added, the nh price is on a par with some really nice unique hotels in the zona rosa neighborhood, which would have made for a more memorable stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: see same-sex couples everywhere when you exit hotel to perambulate the neighborhood
David J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2008
A hotel to remember

NH Mexico City Hotel was conveniently located near the Insurgientes Metro with a range of services in the area. The hotel offered free internet service which was an asset. The rooms were welll furnished and maintained with room safe. Generally the staff was friendly.
7.7
If one is interested in a conventinet hotel in the colorful Zona Rosa area then NH Mexico City Hotel is perfect. The area is safe with a batallion of Mexican police protecting the visitors and citizens. I stayed at the hotel when it was the Krystal and it has since been renovated into a commendable comfortable place to stay. The hotel's receptionists do attempt to respond immediately to guests' concerns; I had a problem with missing light bulbs and someone was immediately dispatched. I only wish the staff knew more about how to assist visitors with vital tourist information. They are quite young.
Shopping Tip: There is a convenient mall nearby where terrific bargains can be realized. I purchased sports equipment and had an inexpensive meal in a colorful Mexican restaurant. Do investigate Sanborns restaurants for a delicious experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Mexico City Hotel Mexico CityNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - LobbyNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Coffee Shop/CafeNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Coffee Shop/CafeNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BallroomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BallroomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Business CenterNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Swimming PoolNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Superior RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Executive RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - InteriorNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - InteriorNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - InteriorNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BathroomNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - ReceptionNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02