Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Mexico City Reforma

Liverpool 155, Zona Rosa, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 6600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Krystal Zona Rosa
NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Buffet NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Pub/Lounge NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Lobby NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Ballroom NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Ballroom NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Business Center NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Fitness Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Swimming Pool NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Superior Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Executive Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Interior
NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Interior NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Interior NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Buffet NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Guest Room NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Bathroom NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Buffet NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Buffet
Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 302
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, January 1, 2015
location

location
6
many restaurants near by this hotel
Report this review
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, December 30, 2014
reasonable

clean room, location, nice food
6
clean room and good location, also good food.
Report this review
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, December 24, 2014
clean room

clean room, location, good food
6
clean room and good location, also nice food.
Report this review
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, December 23, 2014
clean room

clean room, location, good food
6
clean room and good location, also nice food.
Report this review
Ken B. Couples Canada, November 22, 2014
Best hotel for the money

Modern room that exceeded expectation for the price.
9.3
Great location for seeing the sights of Mexico city. Restaurants and nightlife nearby, Did not eat at hotel as there are many other choices. One of few hotels in central DF that have a pool.
Report this review
Dingding Y. Business travelers China, July 19, 2014
Good hotel

staff, internet, enviroment
10
Report this review
Dingding Y. Business travelers China, July 19, 2014
I will stay here again

improvement of internet speed, friendly staff
10
Report this review
Dingding Y. Business travelers China, July 18, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Everything nice
10
It's not my first time to stay in this hotel. This time everything has really improved than the last time. Better internet, better food, better room. I would stay there again if I come to Mexico city.
Report this review
Dingding Y. Business travelers China, July 18, 2014
Comfortable room, friendly staff

Better internet than other hotel, better room
10
Report this review
Karen K. Families with young children South Africa, July 13, 2014
Great location!

Location,pool,internet
6.7
Our stay was good in general. The location is great. You can walk to many shops, restaurants and outdoor food stalls. Taxis come by the hotel regularly. Tour desk very helpful. The hotel has a nice pool too, now for the not so good: the check in took forever...could not find my reservation on hotel system. They had to check with Agoda. Then they could not explain to me the sizes of the beds- single vs three quarter versus double etc. I took 2 'singles' which were actually doubles which worked out fine. Then as breakfast was not included in the deal I asked about it and how much it was. The receptionist told me that I had to pay for all 5 breakfasts upfront. I said I did not want to have all 5 breakfasts but would come down on some mornings. I was told that was not possible I had to pay for all or I could not have breakfast at all! This was the weirdest thing ever! Never heard of that before. So - no hotel breakfast for us! Then our room had a funny smell to it...I asked if we could have another room and was told we would have to go down to reception and do process over again. After more that 24 hours of travel I truly had no energy to do that again and just wanted to shower and go to bed. I just left it at that. They did send someone to cime and spray the room... All in all a good stay. ..but I think a tad overpriced.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Mexico City Reforma Mexico CityNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Pub/LoungeNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - LobbyNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Coffee Shop/CafeNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Coffee Shop/CafeNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - BallroomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - BallroomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Business CenterNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Fitness RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Swimming PoolNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Superior RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Executive RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - InteriorNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - InteriorNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - InteriorNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Meeting RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Guest RoomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - BathroomNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - BuffetNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - ReceptionNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - RestaurantNH Mexico City Reforma Mexico City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05