Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Musica

Van Leijenberghlaan 221, Zuideramstel, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Musica Amsterdam - Exterior NH Musica Amsterdam - Entrance NH Musica Amsterdam - Reception NH Musica Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Musica Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Musica Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Musica Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Musica Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Musica Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Musica Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Musica Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Musica Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Musica Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Musica Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Musica Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Musica Amsterdam - Meeting Room
NH Musica Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Musica Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Musica Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Musica Amsterdam - Fitness Room
Area: Zuideramstel Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
OK but could be better

Room size, quietness, staff
7.3
I'd stayed here before. It seemed worse this time. The room was getting a little shabby and staff only came round to clean it once a day (so it missed being cleaned once). The bed seemed to have broken springs. The free Internet has a very strict download limit. Nonetheless, the hotel's not bad. The location has its pros and cons. It is a little way from the tram, although it's close to a bus stop. I like the quiet location through.
Saeed Z. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 20, 2013
it was a nice stay

Great Breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
It was a great stay in nice and good size rooms and great breakfast with kind staff
Dorothy J. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Great

Comfortable rooms, Staff was helptful and Pleasant, And it was quiet location
9
It was a great hotel and our stay was memorable and it was easy to get transport from
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
very clean, comfortable room however far from city

spacious room, clean bathroom, bright room
6.7
The hotel room is clean and spacious, however very far away from City. The tram station is 15 mins away from the hotel. The internet is with slow speed which no video/apps can be loaded except messenger apps or emails.
Essa A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2013
very nice hotel

i like room very comfortable
9
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
A good hotel in a decent location

Breakfast, staff, room cleanliness
8.7
This was a clean, comfortable, and modern hotel. The included breakfast was excellent and the staff were very helpful. The location is not central Amsterdam by any means, but the walk to the tram/metro is not too bad, and there is a bus to Amstel station which is only a couple of minutes away. Either way you can be at Centraal Station in 35 mins or so. Besides, beautiful parks and forests were only a short bike ride away and there were plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. I would come back here.
Zhanar A. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, May 12, 2013
Comfortable room, attentive staff

Staff, room, internet
7.7
My friend and I was pleasantly surprised with great attentive staff who were willing to help in anything including reservations for the sightseeings. Clean room and fast speed Internet made our stay in NH Musica Hotel very nice.
Yueying Z. Couples China, May 11, 2013
close to Zuid train station, remote from downtown

NH standard
6
It's not a pleasant experience to stay here for 3 days. We were informed to pay eur15 (or 20. cannot recall) to check in 1 hour earlier, but decided to waited in the lobby together with a few more couples from 11am. till the moment we finally got the door key, there was nobody checking out in the meanwhile. The lady at reception forgot to scan our agoda voucher at checkin, but asked for a paper version ,which i have already thrown away during the stay, at checkout when we were rushing to hop on the cab and catch our train. NH hotels? Never ever again!
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
Comfortable

Good, helpful staff; great but expensive breakfasts
9
We found the hotel a long walk -- 5 or 6 long blocks -- from Metro 5/51. Then we discovered the #62 bus, just a block away from the hotel: it took us to another Metro station, and from there it was an easy ride into the city center.
Sophia Y. Business travelers China, May 9, 2013
Poor staff attitude

Poor staff attitude, Confusion invoice, Pre-authorization without call even promised several times
6.7
Confusion invoice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Musica AmsterdamNH Musica Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Musica Amsterdam - EntranceNH Musica Amsterdam - ReceptionNH Musica Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - BathroomNH Musica Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Musica Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Musica Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Musica Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Musica Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Musica Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Musica Amsterdam - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06