or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Nacional

Paseo del Prado, 48, Centro, Madrid, Spain 28014 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Nacional Madrid - Hotel Exterior NH Nacional Madrid - Hotel Interior NH Nacional Madrid - Hotel Interior NH Nacional Madrid - Hotel Interior NH Nacional Madrid - Ballroom NH Nacional Madrid - Hotel Exterior NH Nacional Madrid - Meeting Room NH Nacional Madrid - Meeting Room NH Nacional Madrid - Guest Room NH Nacional Madrid - Hotel Interior NH Nacional Madrid - Hotel Interior NH Nacional Madrid - Lobby NH Nacional Madrid - Guest Room NH Nacional Madrid - Guest Room NH Nacional Madrid - Guest Room NH Nacional Madrid - Guest Room
NH Nacional Madrid - Guest Room NH Nacional Madrid - Buffet NH Nacional Madrid - Buffet NH Nacional Madrid - Restaurant NH Nacional Madrid - Ballroom NH Nacional Madrid - Deluxe
Hotel Area: Centro Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Abualabas M. Business travelers Qatar, August 13, 2013
nice and central

location, friendly staff and close to train station
6.7
Pu Y. Business travelers China, August 9, 2013
close to railway station

room big, internet fast, close to railway station
9.7
i stay one night. hotel is the best hotel close to railway station. just 5 mins to station. Hotel is good large room.clean and fast internet . good for business stay and catch up early train .
Rose L. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
comfortable

close to metro, nice breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
Leong L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
hotel dated, noise from pub from 3am onwards.

Only the locations to take day trips by train from Atocha station
5
The hotel is dated. We paid for double but only given 1 comfortable pillow, asked fr reception still did not received. No complimentary mineral water. Out of the 3 hotels we stayed in in Spain this ranked the lowest. Considering the cost, it is not of value at all.
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Easy access to public transport

Close to various restaurants, close to park and easy access to public transport.
8
The staff were well verse in English and they were very helpful in providing information. They even explained and showed in the map provided by hotel free of charge. The location of the hotel is very close to the public transport including metro station and national rail station for high speed train to various cities in southern spain
Arthur, Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
very good stay

good garden view, good location and all the three major museums are within walking distance.
7
both my husband and I love the room with the garden view, so close to the major museums and park.
Alvin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
needs a little renovation

location near station
6.7
Jianfu Z. Solo travelers China, April 9, 2013
no bad

nice staff
8.3
Jacqueline Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Nicely located hotel near Atocha train station

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6.7
Less than 30 minutes away from airport, this hotel is nicely located near metro & Atocha train station. Staff speaks limited English, but good enough that they were able to make recommendation & reservation for my group to a flamenco show. Small rooms but good enough if you're just staying for a few days.
Kelvin S. Groups Canada, April 2, 2013
pleasant but room too small

free internet, close to museum of Prado, close to calle de Huertas
6.7
It was just OK. The room we had was ultra small, wifey and I had a queen size bed and it barely has room for 1 person on each side of the bed to walk. The only window we had was looking out to an enclosed atrium, so it's kind of dark all the time (mostly cloudy and raining the period we were staying). The fridge didn't work, the wifi was slow. The elevator had a few hiccup with the door. Nevertheless, the staff were pretty friendly. It's close to the museum of Prado and Huertas where all the tapas and bars are. It's close to the Atocha Metro and close to the Atocha Renfe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Nacional MadridNH Nacional Madrid - Hotel ExteriorNH Nacional Madrid - Hotel InteriorNH Nacional Madrid - Hotel InteriorNH Nacional Madrid - Hotel InteriorNH Nacional Madrid - BallroomNH Nacional Madrid - Hotel ExteriorNH Nacional Madrid - Meeting RoomNH Nacional Madrid - Meeting RoomNH Nacional Madrid - Guest RoomNH Nacional Madrid - Hotel InteriorNH Nacional Madrid - Hotel InteriorNH Nacional Madrid - LobbyNH Nacional Madrid - Guest RoomNH Nacional Madrid - Guest RoomNH Nacional Madrid - Guest RoomNH Nacional Madrid - Guest RoomNH Nacional Madrid - Guest RoomNH Nacional Madrid - BuffetNH Nacional Madrid - BuffetNH Nacional Madrid - RestaurantNH Nacional Madrid - BallroomNH Nacional Madrid - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C02