or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH President

Largo Augusto 10, Centro Storico, Milan, Italy 20122 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH President Milan - Entrance NH President Milan - Reception NH President Milan - Restaurant NH President Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH President Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH President Milan - Lobby NH President Milan - Restaurant NH President Milan - Facilities NH President Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH President Milan - Reception NH President Milan - Restaurant NH President Milan - Restaurant NH President Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH President Milan - Lobby NH President Milan - Lobby NH President Milan - Restaurant
NH President Milan - Guest Room NH President Milan - Buffet NH President Milan - Lobby NH President Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH President Milan - Restaurant NH President Milan - Lobby NH President Milan - Guest Room NH President Milan - Guest Room NH President Milan - Guest Room NH President Milan - Guest Room NH President Milan - Guest Room NH President Milan - Guest Room
Area: Centro Storico Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Excellent international hotel

condition, loaction, food
9
This hotel has a good location, close to the major attraction for shopping and the Duomo church. The conditions also very good with a good and complete breakfast also. Generally we were very pleased to stay in this hotel.
Nancy G. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
a business hotel which fits other tastes as well.

location, lounge, breakfast
8
room was way too warm at night because unable to adjust temperature and we waited too long to ask about. does not seem environmentally friendly to set all rooms on 23 all hours of the day. otherwise no complaints,
Mei H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 13, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean,Comfort and Style
9.3
Awesome Stay in the hotel,the breakfast are always complimentary especially the coffee are delicious the room are very clean with free Wifi
Ahmed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 1, 2014
I like it

Location , staff , comfortable
9
Szuming C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 3, 2014
wonderful

big room and nice staff. it's very clean and comfortable bed!!!
10
Portia L. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Room for improvement

close to all local amenities; great breakfast; clean rooms
7
The overall experience was not bad, i.e. the hotel was closely located to shopping areas and attractions; free wifi in the hotel; nice clean room and great breakfast everyday. However I'm not particularly pleased with the housekeeping as my daughter's teddy bear went missing on the 2nd day after the daily house keeping services. We have reached out to multiple house keeping staff as well as Reception/Concierge but they were not helpful at all. They simply told us to search our bags carefully again because their staff cannot find anything. Lucky it's not something costly but this teddy bear meant a lot for my daughter so we are not impress at all. I wouldn't say this hotel is poor in general but I'd expect better customer service from this hotel class and brand.
Gunyapart D. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2013
clean and right location

Breakfast, room, location
9
I spent only one night here, but I enjoy it. The room is comfortable, and the hotel is situated rright at the center. The breakfast and the service was quite impressive.
Fulya K. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
Great Location,

Location, room service
7.3
Malin K. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2013
Perfect!

Nice room, good location and great breakfast
10
Just perfect! The food was great, nice staff, good location (3 min to Duomo) and clean rooms which was very very nice. We slept like royalties!
Kojiro S. Couples Japan, November 14, 2013
Modern and Clean

Modern, Good sense, Good Amenity
8.7
This hotel has goood sense, amenity, king size bed, big bathroom. Room is clean and don't smell. And interior was good. Location is not so good, but it's acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH President MilanNH President Milan - EntranceNH President Milan - ReceptionNH President Milan - RestaurantNH President Milan - Coffee Shop/CafeNH President Milan - Coffee Shop/CafeNH President Milan - LobbyNH President Milan - RestaurantNH President Milan - FacilitiesNH President Milan - Coffee Shop/CafeNH President Milan - ReceptionNH President Milan - RestaurantNH President Milan - RestaurantNH President Milan - Coffee Shop/CafeNH President Milan - LobbyNH President Milan - LobbyNH President Milan - RestaurantNH President Milan - Guest RoomNH President Milan - BuffetNH President Milan - LobbyNH President Milan - Coffee Shop/CafeNH President Milan - RestaurantNH President Milan - LobbyNH President Milan - Guest RoomNH President Milan - Guest RoomNH President Milan - Guest RoomNH President Milan - Guest RoomNH President Milan - Guest RoomNH President Milan - Guest RoomNH President Milan - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06