Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Salzburg City

Franz-Josef Strasse 26, New Town, Salzburg, Austria 5020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nh Salzburg City Hotel
NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Entrance NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Reception NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Bathroom NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Bathroom NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Buffet NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Pub/Lounge NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Pub/Lounge NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Buffet NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant
NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Buffet NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Spa NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Spa NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Spa NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Reception NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Entrance
Area: New Town Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 119 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Yan W. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2015
GOOD

VERY GOOD . FRIENDLY . CELAN
10
Report this review
Davanh P. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Pretty average

Good location. That was the only positive.
5.3
Excellent.
Report this review
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Good Place to Stay

Clean, Tidy and Comfort
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at NH Hotel Salzburg. The only thing I felt insufficient will be the hotel shall play some music at the main hall and corridor. Welcome drinks shall be free for customers.
Report this review
Joyce L. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good and value for money

Location, clean ad friendly and helpful staff
8
Good and comfortable
Report this review
Yun K. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Clean hotel

have free wifi, with parking, clean room
10
Great
Report this review
Edwin L. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
Great location, Super friendly staff

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
9
Very friendly staff making us feels so welcome from the first minute.
Report this review
Jean M. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
Salzburg Wedding

staff, comfort, location.
8.7
Our party of 6 stayed in this hotel when we went to a family wedding in Salzburg. Although initially my husband and I had booked a superior room and were given a standard room, this was sorted out very quickly. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. We didn't eat in the hotel because we opted to use the many cafes and restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel is only 5 minutes walk from the old town. On the whole a very good hotel.
Report this review
Swee Y. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Nice hotel with basic amenities

Very helpful and friendly reception staff. Quiet environment. HD TV.
7.7
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Clean and comfort

Location , clean
8.7
Report this review
Terra S. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2015
Great staff, great location

customer service, location, breakfast
10
Had a great time in Salzburg- and our hotel stay was amazing. Best service and most friendly, helpful staff that we encountered in Austria. Great food and nice big rooms as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Salzburg City SalzburgNH Salzburg City Salzburg - EntranceNH Salzburg City Salzburg - ReceptionNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BathroomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BathroomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BuffetNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Pub/LoungeNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Pub/LoungeNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BuffetNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BuffetNH Salzburg City Salzburg - SpaNH Salzburg City Salzburg - SpaNH Salzburg City Salzburg - SpaNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - ReceptionNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05