Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Salzburg City

Franz-Josef Strasse 26, New Town, Salzburg, Austria 5020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nh Salzburg City Hotel
NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Entrance NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Reception NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Bathroom NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Bathroom NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Buffet NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Pub/Lounge NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Pub/Lounge NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Buffet NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant
NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Restaurant NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Buffet NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Spa NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Spa NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Spa NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting Room NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Reception NH Salzburg City Salzburg - Entrance
Area: New Town Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Edwin L. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
Great location, Super friendly staff

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
9
Very friendly staff making us feels so welcome from the first minute.
Jean M. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
Salzburg Wedding

staff, comfort, location.
8.7
Our party of 6 stayed in this hotel when we went to a family wedding in Salzburg. Although initially my husband and I had booked a superior room and were given a standard room, this was sorted out very quickly. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. We didn't eat in the hotel because we opted to use the many cafes and restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel is only 5 minutes walk from the old town. On the whole a very good hotel.
Swee Y. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Nice hotel with basic amenities

Very helpful and friendly reception staff. Quiet environment. HD TV.
7.7
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Clean and comfort

Location , clean
8.7
Terra S. Families with older children United States of America, May 6, 2015
Great staff, great location

customer service, location, breakfast
10
Had a great time in Salzburg- and our hotel stay was amazing. Best service and most friendly, helpful staff that we encountered in Austria. Great food and nice big rooms as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Terra S. Families with older children United States of America, May 5, 2015
Great stay- friendly, helpful staff!

Staff, comfort, location
9.7
The hotel was just outside of the old city- I loved the location because the street leading to the old city has fun shops, restaurants, and bars. The hotel had great staff that were helpful and accommodating. Also the beds are comfortable and clean rooms.... I would stay here again!
Jessica A. Couples Canada, May 3, 2015
Great hotel but unreliable wifi

location is convenient and walking distance to many things. staff were very helpful and rooms were clean and spacious and comfortable
8.7
Location was great, walkable to many major sites. The hotel staff were very helpful and even allowed us a late checkout for no additional fee, which was needed after running the Salzburg half marathon! They also had umbrellas we could borrow for the rain and were great with suggestions on where to eat, though we didn't manage to get to the suggested places. The room was very spacuous, clean and comfortable. Very comfy bed. The only downside was the unreliable internet. The first night the connection was terrible and we couldnt go online at all. Second night was better but not great. I would expect a hotel of this calibre to have a reliable internet connection.
Yuzhen T. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2015
Nice nh standard room, good location

High price value, good location, clean & cozy
8.7
Pleasant!
Wei Z. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
Good Hotel

Nice & Clean Room, Location
7.7
Stayed here the 2nd time and opted out of the buffet breakfast as it was a bit pricey. The hotel is located near old town but about 20 mins walk from the main train station. The room was clean and a little more spacious than a standard room.
Wei Z. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Nice room & breakfast

Great breakfast, Spacious Room
7.7
The hotel is located near old town but about 20 mins walk from the main train station. The room was clean and a little more spacious than a standard room. The buffet breakfast was fantastic. There was a wide selection but a bit pricey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Salzburg City SalzburgNH Salzburg City Salzburg - EntranceNH Salzburg City Salzburg - ReceptionNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Guest RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BathroomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BathroomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BuffetNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Pub/LoungeNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Pub/LoungeNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BuffetNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - RestaurantNH Salzburg City Salzburg - BuffetNH Salzburg City Salzburg - SpaNH Salzburg City Salzburg - SpaNH Salzburg City Salzburg - SpaNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Meeting RoomNH Salzburg City Salzburg - ReceptionNH Salzburg City Salzburg - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01