Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Vienna Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Vienna Airport Hotel
NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Reception NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Spa NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Food and Beverages
NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Exterior NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Exterior
Area: Vienna International Airport Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Simon K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Tourist Trip

Location (airport), connection to vienna centre, checkin/out
7.3
Ideal for stopover from flights to move on to central vienna, rooms basic but comfortable.
Masatomo M. Business travelers Japan, May 20, 2014
Convinient Airport Hotel

Good location near Air-port, Clean room, Business circumstances
8.3
During the transite-flight from Heathraw (London), I arrived late at night. But hotel was very near the airport, and I took many advanges for the picking-up my luggage and the like.
Kay K. Couples Japan, May 17, 2014
Nice experience

Very close to the airport, nice room and well equipped gym
9.7
We stayed for a night prior to our early morning flight. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was big enough and clean with relatively big bathroom which was nice. Also, the gym was well equipped and we had good few hours of exercise. As for an airport hotel, the NH Vienna Aiport is an ideal hotel to stay.
Bryce M. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Good Hotel

Locatin to the Airport
6.7
Nice hotel near the airport. Has a good restaurant and breakfast. Easy access to taxi's and other local transportation. A distance from city center but a 20-30 minute taxi ride.
Vladimir Z. Business travelers Israel, April 10, 2014
close to Vienna airport

close to airport, free wi-fi, friendly staff
8.7
Hotel is in the Vienna airport and therefor most convenient for one night stay during the business trip. Free wi-fi and great breakfast, nice clean room - all this is great. The only disappointing is slightly high price for this four star hotel. I will stay here again but no longer than one night.
Mihaela N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
In transit

The best thing about this hotel would be the location , the quality of service, and the cleanliness
9
The stay at this hotel was good.
Philip M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
very good and clean hotel

location/price/staff
9.7
a very comfortable hotel with easy access to airport and city
Mihaela N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
The stay was pleasant and peaceful.

The best 3 things about this hotel were the location , the cleanliness, and the price.
9.3
My stay at the hotel was very good. It was for the second time I went there.
Gregory W. Solo travelers South Africa, January 5, 2014
Very convenient

Location, access to city, rooms
8
Was initially informed that my Agoda booking did not include breakfast, but was later sorted out. Comfortable room, very good breakfast. No tea/coffee making facilities in room which was disappointing. On airport grounds, but less than 20 minutes to city centre. Very good choice for short stay, but not a budget option.
Truong N. Couples Vietnam, January 4, 2014
Near MRT, 3 mins to airport

Staff friendly, 03 mins to airport by walk, near MRT
10
I come the hotel around 9pm, and easy to find the hotel due to the hotel near airport (03 mins by walk); near MRT to access to the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Vienna Airport ViennaNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - LobbyNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - RestaurantNH Vienna Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - ReceptionNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Vienna Airport Vienna - SpaNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Food and BeveragesNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - ExteriorNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04