Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Vienna Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Vienna Airport Hotel
NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Reception NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Spa NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Food and Beverages
NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Exterior NH Vienna Airport Vienna - Exterior
Area: Vienna International Airport Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Abu S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Cold and unfriendly

Proximity to the airport only
5.3
Stephanie S. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Best airport hotel!

Five minute walk to airport, amazing and extensive breakfast buffet, clean rooms with comfortable beds
10
Jane T. Families with older children United States of America, May 18, 2013
great location for Vienna Airport

walking distance to the airport terminals. clean. great bar and dinner buffet.
9
Yakov P. Solo travelers Russia, May 11, 2013
Great for early flights, otherwise go elsewhere

Close to airport, clean and modern
8
Nathatai R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2013
Airport hotel with easy access

Window that you can open and great breakfast!
6.3
The room that I stayed in was outdated but the bed and pillow was comfortable enough that I had a good night sleep.
Erica L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Good for long transit

Comfortable room, next to the aiport, & cleanliness
7
I found the room rate expensive. But I wasn't left with a choice as my transit hours were long. For people with long layovers, then this hotel is convenient & comfortable.
Anne K. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2013
Good decision

Location, location, location.
8.7
No issue! Great stay at your hotel.a lot of Filipino workers so we felt at home. Will recommend this to others.
Mairead S. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
What we needed where we needed it

Location to transport links, comfortable room, good value
8.7
Location was the reason for choosing this hotel. We could just walk across the road to it from the airport and a short train ride from the latter takes you into the city. We didn't want to drive and park in the city and could also pick up a car easily and drive in the countryside without going through the city. The hotel was perfect for our needs; well run, clean, comfortable and inexpensive.
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
great airport overnight hotel

location-close, two blocks to walk,clean and great staff, very decent buffet breakfast
8.3
overall very good. recommended for all who have to overnight for onward connection.
Junliang Y. Business travelers China, March 26, 2013
The waiter's attitude is too bad.

Room is clean, it is very close to the airport.
6.3
It's not bad in general, But the boy in the front desk is very unfriendly, make me feel special uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Vienna Airport ViennaNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - LobbyNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - RestaurantNH Vienna Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - ReceptionNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Vienna Airport Vienna - SpaNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Food and BeveragesNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Vienna Airport Vienna - ExteriorNH Vienna Airport Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06