Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Wien Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Vienna Airport Hotel
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Garden NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Wien Airport Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Fitness Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Ballroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room
Area: Vienna International Airport Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 231 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Rusins F. Business travelers Latvia, January 24, 2015
Ideal hotel for transit pasengers

early bird breakfast
10
I had only a short night with late arrival and very early departure. It was a wonderful surprise to me that I had an opportunity to have some breakfast at 4.30 am.
Denise B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
NO Show

none
6
We had to cancel our trip to Vienna and gave the hotel plenty of notice but they still refused to give a refund or swop the hotel date. We knew the hotel was booked on this basis but we had hoped for a little flexibility
Michael A. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Great for an airport hotel!

The room, the gym, the spa
9.3
David N. Couples Canada, December 12, 2014
Convenient location

Location
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located, next to the airport terminal and the train service to downtown Vienna. The room was fine. The bed very hard. The booking site, Agoda, and the hotel reservation desk didn't communicate effectively and as a result we had trouble accessing the room that we had booked well in advance. After a lengthy interaction with the check-in assistant, who told us our room was not available and we'd have to pay extra to get the room we wanted, finally relented and told us she'd "make an exception just one time" only after we complained about the poor customer service.
Helen B. Groups Slovakia, November 27, 2014
This time my wife and friend stayed in the NH

Location to the Airport and transit
2.7
My wife had a very pleasant stay at the NH Vienna airport hotel, I always make reservations for myself and my family at this Hotel as the Dinning in the Hotel is very good and the location for a early morning flight is just a 5 minute walk to the Terminals. The personnel are always Friendly and helpful
Ting Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
Good airport hotel

Good location, clean rooms
7
Karen S. Business travelers Canada, October 5, 2014
convenient location

location, cleanliness, efficiency
9.3
very good
Yang L. Couples China, October 4, 2014
Good location for air travelers

Location, Stuff, Decoration
9
The location is very convenient for early or late air travelers. The hotel looks modern and decoration is nice. The only thing I don't like is that I requested a double bed when booking and I got a single beds, the staff didn't mention the change to me.
Koon H. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
Nice and Convenience Hotel

Location, environment and friendly staff
8.3
Nice and comfort hotel with perfect location for just a few minutes walk from the airport, highly recommended for overnight layover.
Harry F. Business travelers Israel, September 18, 2014
The Devil Is In The Details!

Location, quiet room, beds
7.3
While it is clear that the Hotel itself truly believes that they are a world class airport hotel, there are a few issues that need to be addressed before they earn the right to say so. 1. The is a charge of 9 Euros to use the fitness equipment/fitness room. This is just as petty as you can get. 2. While they do indeed offer free Wifi, when you sign on, you are warned that the basic package offer minimum speed and if you really want a decent internet experience, you need to pay extra. 3. The desk chair supplied in the rooms are molded plastic and are exceedingly uncomfortable 4. There is virtually ZERO signage on the airport properly to point you in the direction of the hotel. not even the work HOTEL. Unless you are familiar with the Vienna airport, you need to ask for directions, if you can find someone to give them to you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B02