Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Wien Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Vienna Airport Hotel
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Garden NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Wien Airport Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Fitness Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Ballroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room
Area: Vienna International Airport Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 239 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Leonard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Convenient

Check in staff, Location
5
Was ok for a stay over of the one night, room service was ok as was food. Check in staff were very helpful and polite. Room was not anything to write about but was clean. I had breakfast included and although it was a nice selection staff serving were not helpful and I found myself having to ask if I could sit in the area they had cornered off, as they only offered me a table which other people had just left. Convenience would be the only thing that would bring me back.
Report this review
Kenneth W. Couples Canada, July 6, 2014
excellent airport hotel

easy walking distance to airport, very quiet, modern
9
Very good. We chose it because it was at the airport and we had an early flight.
Report this review
Kevin H. Families with young children Canada, July 6, 2014
EASY

Location, Location and proxmity to the BILLA grocery store
7.7
Front end staff were excellent and the room very comfortable. Very quiet for being next to the airport. One negative is the hallways stink.
Report this review
Adam K. Couples Czech Republic, June 20, 2014
Good stay in overpriced airport hotel

location to airport, reception staff, internet
6.7
Report this review
Martin M. Business travelers Denmark, June 11, 2014
Location is great next to the airport

Location, location and location
6
Good if you're just looking for a place to spend the night at the airport. Other than that, it's not an impressive hotel
Report this review
Simon K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Tourist Trip

Location (airport), connection to vienna centre, checkin/out
7.3
Ideal for stopover from flights to move on to central vienna, rooms basic but comfortable.
Report this review
Masatomo M. Business travelers Japan, May 20, 2014
Convinient Airport Hotel

Good location near Air-port, Clean room, Business circumstances
8.3
During the transite-flight from Heathraw (London), I arrived late at night. But hotel was very near the airport, and I took many advanges for the picking-up my luggage and the like.
Report this review
Kay K. Couples Japan, May 17, 2014
Nice experience

Very close to the airport, nice room and well equipped gym
9.7
We stayed for a night prior to our early morning flight. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was big enough and clean with relatively big bathroom which was nice. Also, the gym was well equipped and we had good few hours of exercise. As for an airport hotel, the NH Vienna Aiport is an ideal hotel to stay.
Report this review
Bryce M. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Good Hotel

Locatin to the Airport
6.7
Nice hotel near the airport. Has a good restaurant and breakfast. Easy access to taxi's and other local transportation. A distance from city center but a 20-30 minute taxi ride.
Report this review
Denisa L. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 19, 2014
Convenience

Location, ease of transfer, cleanliness
10
Very nice stay and extremely convenient if arriving late or leaving early from the Vienna airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Wien Airport ViennaNH Wien Airport Vienna - ExteriorNH Wien Airport Vienna - LobbyNH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - LobbyNH Wien Airport Vienna - LobbyNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - GardenNH Wien Airport Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Airport Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Airport Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeNH Wien Airport Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeNH Wien Airport Vienna - SpaNH Wien Airport Vienna - SpaNH Wien Airport Vienna - SpaNH Wien Airport Vienna - Fitness RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - BallroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04