or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Wien Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Vienna Airport Hotel
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Reception NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Food and Beverages
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior NH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior
Area: Vienna International Airport Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Mairead S. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
What we needed where we needed it

Location to transport links, comfortable room, good value
8.7
Location was the reason for choosing this hotel. We could just walk across the road to it from the airport and a short train ride from the latter takes you into the city. We didn't want to drive and park in the city and could also pick up a car easily and drive in the countryside without going through the city. The hotel was perfect for our needs; well run, clean, comfortable and inexpensive.
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
great airport overnight hotel

location-close, two blocks to walk,clean and great staff, very decent buffet breakfast
8.3
overall very good. recommended for all who have to overnight for onward connection.
Junliang Y. Business travelers China, March 26, 2013
The waiter's attitude is too bad.

Room is clean, it is very close to the airport.
6.3
It's not bad in general, But the boy in the front desk is very unfriendly, make me feel special uncomfortable.
Marianna T. Solo travelers Slovakia, March 2, 2013
great location for short stay

best location for overnight stay if you need to catch a flight. Clean rooms
7.7
no coffee/tea in the room. Bathroom toiletries just basic. Go
Rain L. Solo travelers Estonia, January 29, 2013
airport hotel

close to the terminal
9.3
it is really close to the terminal and railway station. modern room and nice bath. good price performance.
Dean B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Fine for a quick overnight stay. WiFi is very poor

Next to the airport
6.7
Only stayed there for about 7 hours between flights. 3 minute walk from the terminals, easy to see the hotel from the doors, although no signage inside the airport. The staff love you if you actually print out your voucher & give it to them. I got a room upgrade because of my printout, as it saves them doing a bunch of paperwork. WiFi is run by Swisscom and is absolutely awful. Limited to 100kbps unless you buy an €18-for-24hr upgrade. Almost unusable - NH Hotels needs to fire Swisscom and pick an alternative provider.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're going into the centre of Vienna, don't bother with the special airport train, just take the regular one. Only about 5mins longer, and they seem to be more frequent
Lina B. Couples Canada, January 15, 2013
great location

close to the airport
7.7
i am a travel agent and i booked this for my clients very convenient for earlier flights..
Wendy K. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
great location if waiting for flight .

Convenient to car rental returns and pick up and terminal.
8.7
This hotel was very comfortable and very convenient to terminal and the car rentals all within easy walking distance even when snowing. The room was very nicely appointed and a reasonable size especially as you would probably only be staying a day or so max.The restaurants were not cheap but food nice.
Restaurant Tip: You can easily walk to terminal if you only want a snack to eat.
Jirarat T. Business travelers Thailand, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel

Very Comfortable & Convenient
8
The hotel is very close to the terminal. No more than 5 minutes walk at most. This made travelling early so much easier.The staff were efficient and the room was clean. i hope I have saved/helped anyone looking to stay here.
Christel F. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
convenient location to arrive/depart vie airport!

Great airport location. Very nice rooms and great staff.
9.7
a comfortable place to stay following our international flight into vie. no transportation troubles and also walking distance to the train station the following morning. comfortable beds, quiet rooms, nice bar area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Wien Airport ViennaNH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - LobbyNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - ReceptionNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - SpaNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - Food and BeveragesNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - ExteriorNH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06