Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Wien Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Vienna Airport Hotel
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Reception NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Food and Beverages
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior NH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior
Area: Vienna International Airport Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Harry F. Business travelers Israel, September 18, 2014
The Devil Is In The Details!

Location, quiet room, beds
7.3
While it is clear that the Hotel itself truly believes that they are a world class airport hotel, there are a few issues that need to be addressed before they earn the right to say so. 1. The is a charge of 9 Euros to use the fitness equipment/fitness room. This is just as petty as you can get. 2. While they do indeed offer free Wifi, when you sign on, you are warned that the basic package offer minimum speed and if you really want a decent internet experience, you need to pay extra. 3. The desk chair supplied in the rooms are molded plastic and are exceedingly uncomfortable 4. There is virtually ZERO signage on the airport properly to point you in the direction of the hotel. not even the work HOTEL. Unless you are familiar with the Vienna airport, you need to ask for directions, if you can find someone to give them to you.
Shmuel B. Business travelers Israel, September 4, 2014
shmuel boxer-general manager-barkan wine cellars

location, room comfort, staff performance
10
excellent
Ann S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Disappointed

Nice amentities in room and bathroom, location, comfortable bed
4
I was very disappointed in my stay at NH Wien Airport hotel. When we arrived about 4pm, the air conditioning wasn't working. The window had a sign on it that said to not open it due to the AC. However, we opened it anyway to get some cooler air into the room. I reported the problem immediately to the front desk. She said she would look into it. We left for 3 hours and upon our return, nothing had changed. I reported it again and told the woman who came up to fix the TV as well. (She fixed the TV easily.) We slept with the window open and heard all of the traffic noise. It was not a good night's rest. In the morning I complained to the man at the desk. At first he told me they didn't air condition the hotel in September (it was September 1st). But the other man at the desk told him they did. Then he said there was nothing he could do about it. No refund, discount, nothing. And there was no manager around to talk to, either. Instead, he gave me her email address and said she might give me a discount on a future stay (which I don't plan to ever do). It was his totally unsympathetic attitude that bothered me the most. No apology, nothing. So even though the hotel was nice in every other way, when there was a problem that could have been easily fixed with a room transfer, this was not offered to us at any time and at checkout our problem was treated with a shrug.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Austria, August 31, 2014
Airport Hotel

Proximity to the airport, cleanness
7.3
I was only there for one night because of my early morning flight. The check inn was fast and the room clean and spotless, but the price for the hotel is definitely too high! Also the walk in price was lower than the online price! Better call them up first!
Lewis T. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2014
review of hotel

good location, clean, convenient
5.7
Basic room, too expensive
David C. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
NH Hotel Wien airport

Staff, location and facilties
8.3
I have stayed here many times on business and it is always of a good standard. This time as I was meeting my partner who was flying in at 5 am I needed somewhere to sleep and for her to shower and makeup prior to us flying out to France. The rooms are always clean with good facilities. Staff are excellent. Prices are fairly high but if you prebook some good deals can be had As the hotel has a monoply at this airport all in all that position is not abused. If staying over it is easy to take the CAT into central Vienna and gave a pleasent evening dining out
Leonard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Convenient

Check in staff, Location
5
Was ok for a stay over of the one night, room service was ok as was food. Check in staff were very helpful and polite. Room was not anything to write about but was clean. I had breakfast included and although it was a nice selection staff serving were not helpful and I found myself having to ask if I could sit in the area they had cornered off, as they only offered me a table which other people had just left. Convenience would be the only thing that would bring me back.
Kenneth W. Couples Canada, July 6, 2014
excellent airport hotel

easy walking distance to airport, very quiet, modern
9
Very good. We chose it because it was at the airport and we had an early flight.
Kevin H. Families with young children Canada, July 6, 2014
EASY

Location, Location and proxmity to the BILLA grocery store
7.7
Front end staff were excellent and the room very comfortable. Very quiet for being next to the airport. One negative is the hallways stink.
Adam K. Couples Czech Republic, June 20, 2014
Good stay in overpriced airport hotel

location to airport, reception staff, internet
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Wien Airport ViennaNH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - LobbyNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Airport Vienna - ReceptionNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - SpaNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/LoungeNH Wien Airport Vienna - Food and BeveragesNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting RoomNH Wien Airport Vienna - ExteriorNH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08