Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Wien Airport

Hotelstrasse 1, Vienna International Airport, Vienna, Austria 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Vienna Airport Hotel
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Exterior NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Lobby NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Garden NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room
NH Wien Airport Vienna - Pub/Lounge NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Airport Vienna - Food and Beverages NH Wien Airport Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Wien Airport Vienna - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Spa NH Wien Airport Vienna - Fitness Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room NH Wien Airport Vienna - Meeting Room
Area: Vienna International Airport Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Tatyana M. Business travelers Canada, May 18, 2015
NH stay, Vienna

Staff, location, room comfort
9
Excellent
Lucia P. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 1, 2015
Great stay

Location,Cleanness,Staff
10
Very good
Yi S. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Good airport hotel

Location
8.3
Joseph C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Great on-site airport hotel

Location, wifi and spotless
9
No problem at all Would stay again if I m transiting at Vienna
Michael J. Business travelers New Zealand, February 10, 2015
Buffet below expectations

Location Location Location
7.3
The hot food section of the Buffet was cold or luke warm and there was confusion between staff about what drinks were included. Desk staff were very good and the location was ideal for an early morning flight.
Rusins F. Business travelers Latvia, January 24, 2015
Ideal hotel for transit pasengers

early bird breakfast
10
I had only a short night with late arrival and very early departure. It was a wonderful surprise to me that I had an opportunity to have some breakfast at 4.30 am.
Denise B. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
NO Show

none
6
We had to cancel our trip to Vienna and gave the hotel plenty of notice but they still refused to give a refund or swop the hotel date. We knew the hotel was booked on this basis but we had hoped for a little flexibility
Michael A. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Great for an airport hotel!

The room, the gym, the spa
9.3
David N. Couples Canada, December 12, 2014
Convenient location

Location
6.7
The hotel is conveniently located, next to the airport terminal and the train service to downtown Vienna. The room was fine. The bed very hard. The booking site, Agoda, and the hotel reservation desk didn't communicate effectively and as a result we had trouble accessing the room that we had booked well in advance. After a lengthy interaction with the check-in assistant, who told us our room was not available and we'd have to pay extra to get the room we wanted, finally relented and told us she'd "make an exception just one time" only after we complained about the poor customer service.
Helen B. Groups Slovakia, November 27, 2014
This time my wife and friend stayed in the NH

Location to the Airport and transit
2.7
My wife had a very pleasant stay at the NH Vienna airport hotel, I always make reservations for myself and my family at this Hotel as the Dinning in the Hotel is very good and the location for a early morning flight is just a 5 minute walk to the Terminals. The personnel are always Friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06