or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites

Mariahilfer Straße 78, 07. Neubau, Vienna, Austria 1070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nh Atterseehaus Suites Hotel
NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Spa NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Balcony/Terrace NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Buffet NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Reception NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Surroundings NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Interior
Area: 07. Neubau Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Hyunjoo Y. Families with older children South Korea, December 15, 2014
Great location but a lot needs to be improved

Location, location and location.
6.7
Great thing about this hotel is that it is literally 30 seconds away from the metro, large grocery and shopping centers. I haven't tried the breakfast, but the selection looked okay although the price was a bit overpriced. The worst thing about this hotel is that it is overrated with 4 star. It is easily acceptable as 3 star hotel or in some aspect 2 start. The bed was terrible - it's like you are sitting on a sponge cake. Even a person with good back bone condition will need to see a doctor after sleeping in their bed. Hotel safety was a bit questionable. There was security camera but anyone on the street can enter easily and the hotel hall ways are not well protected. In-room safty didn't work in both of the rooms I stayed. The hotel say they have kitchen but it's has microwave, sink and 2 plates/2 utencils. The room heating was too much and it can't be controlled. The window was malfunctioning so it didn't help either. The carpet was dusty so my alergy reaction was volcanic. For location wise, it is unbeatable, and based on the special rate by Agoda, it is not a bad place to say if location is the most important thing for the traveler. However, there are many other hotels with easy access to main tourist sites and metro. So I wouldn't stay at this hotel for my next travel.
Goran I. Business travelers Serbian, October 24, 2014
Nice Hotel, excellent location and breakfast!

Location of the hotel, room size and breakfast.
7.7
No serious issues, though I wish I had better support (more precise instructions) by the Reception. Instruction how to find the garage, where to park and how to reach Hotel from the Garage would be helpful and make my first contact with the Hotel nicer ... Further, apparently entire floor where I was staying (being 5th floor) is non-smoking, however entire floor stinks on cigarettes ... including my room, which is not desired scenario. Finally, I would prefer to get an Invoice directly from the Reception but I was explained that Invoice I'll get most probably by the Reservation Center Being you .... Agoda). So I would take this opportunity to kindly ask you to send me an invoice for my stay in the hotel in period 23-24.10.2014. (Confirmation for Booking 57288277). Please note that I've paid using my Company Card and I have to have an original Invoice. pls send it to the following address: Goran Ivkovic Balkanska 2 11000 Beograd, SERBIA Many thanks, Goran Ivkovic
Sai H. Couples Canada, September 29, 2014
Easily accessed hotel

Close to westbahnhof station and subway
8
The hotel is directly from subway and 15 mins walk to train station. Open ring tram is 20mins walk away, not as desirable. Hotel room is but, but a bit too empty, can't complain. Breakfast is pretty good.
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Spacious and strategic hotel in Vienna

Location, spacious room, breakfast
9
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. The room was very spacious. The location of the hotel was superb as there were 2 metro stations just nearby, very strategically located. Very convenient as well because there were supermarkets and restaurants just nearby. Good place to stay for shopping. Breakfast was provided and good. View from the rooftop where the breakfast was served was amazing. The only drawback was the lift can be used without using hotel card so it felt a little bit unsecured.
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Very good

Room, location
9
Very nice. Value for money
Janice B. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
vienna

location, clean, parking
7.3
Our stay was OK when we found the right hotel, they are not very far apart. Reception spoke English but didn't quite understand as well. (Parking issues) The room we had was a suite very clean just a little dated. Got to Vienna and did the sight seeing friday and saturday should have left it until Sunday because everything was closed. Rated restaurant a 3 because we never tried it so I don't know if it was any good.
Kwangwoo L. Families with older children United States of America, August 26, 2014
Family tour

Close to the major attraction
4
Hotel is hard to find due to many road works and blockade. never expect you will have a breakfast because you can only get a piece of small bread and coffee.
Bapi B. Couples India, August 16, 2014
Convenient & fabulous location

Location, rooms and friendly staff
9
we had a fantastic stay at NH suites. The rooms were quite spacious with a very decent sized drawing cum kitchenette and a bedroom with a dresser. Bathroom was nice and clean. What impressed me was the staff. Even though we reached the hotel at 6am, the receptionist was helpful enough to give us a room immediately without any extra cost though usual check ins are at 2 PM. Breakfast was a very nice spread with lots of choices. The only down side of it was it was the same spread every day. The biggest advantage of this hotel was its location. Superb and very conveniently located. In front of the hotel was a beautiful cobbled pathway with the underground station Zigglergasse just 2 steps away from the hotel. Museum Quarter was walking distance too. The underground being so close to the hotel made it so easy for us to commute to and from the airport with our luggage. This made sightseeing also convenient even as late as 11.30pm. Convenios, restaurants, mobile eateries were lined up close by, so grabbing a late night meal was never a problem. The suites do not have the frills of a regular hotel but it is no less than a 4 star where facilities are concerned.
Florence S. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2014
Great location wonderful reception clean room

just right outside the shopping belt. Convenient
9.3
unfortunately the stretch before the hotel was under construction so getting there was an issue. That's in August. Location was superb. Clean rooms. Was given a room with a spoilt sliding door. They came immediately to try rectify the issue but couldn't. The reception was really good & friendly! :) Will stay there again if im back
Yuen S. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2014
Very good place!

The location is very good ! It's just near by the metro ! And we can shop around the hotel !
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites ViennaNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - SpaNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Balcony/TerraceNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - BuffetNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - ReceptionNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - SurroundingsNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06