or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites

Mariahilfer Straße 78, 07. Neubau, Vienna, Austria 1070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nh Atterseehaus Suites Hotel
NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Spa NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Balcony/Terrace NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Buffet NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Reception NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Surroundings NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Interior
Area: 07. Neubau Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Sai H. Couples Canada, September 29, 2014
Easily accessed hotel

Close to westbahnhof station and subway
8
The hotel is directly from subway and 15 mins walk to train station. Open ring tram is 20mins walk away, not as desirable. Hotel room is but, but a bit too empty, can't complain. Breakfast is pretty good.
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Spacious and strategic hotel in Vienna

Location, spacious room, breakfast
9
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. The room was very spacious. The location of the hotel was superb as there were 2 metro stations just nearby, very strategically located. Very convenient as well because there were supermarkets and restaurants just nearby. Good place to stay for shopping. Breakfast was provided and good. View from the rooftop where the breakfast was served was amazing. The only drawback was the lift can be used without using hotel card so it felt a little bit unsecured.
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Very good

Room, location
9
Very nice. Value for money
Janice B. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
vienna

location, clean, parking
7.3
Our stay was OK when we found the right hotel, they are not very far apart. Reception spoke English but didn't quite understand as well. (Parking issues) The room we had was a suite very clean just a little dated. Got to Vienna and did the sight seeing friday and saturday should have left it until Sunday because everything was closed. Rated restaurant a 3 because we never tried it so I don't know if it was any good.
Kwangwoo L. Families with older children United States of America, August 26, 2014
Family tour

Close to the major attraction
4
Hotel is hard to find due to many road works and blockade. never expect you will have a breakfast because you can only get a piece of small bread and coffee.
Bapi B. Couples India, August 16, 2014
Convenient & fabulous location

Location, rooms and friendly staff
9
we had a fantastic stay at NH suites. The rooms were quite spacious with a very decent sized drawing cum kitchenette and a bedroom with a dresser. Bathroom was nice and clean. What impressed me was the staff. Even though we reached the hotel at 6am, the receptionist was helpful enough to give us a room immediately without any extra cost though usual check ins are at 2 PM. Breakfast was a very nice spread with lots of choices. The only down side of it was it was the same spread every day. The biggest advantage of this hotel was its location. Superb and very conveniently located. In front of the hotel was a beautiful cobbled pathway with the underground station Zigglergasse just 2 steps away from the hotel. Museum Quarter was walking distance too. The underground being so close to the hotel made it so easy for us to commute to and from the airport with our luggage. This made sightseeing also convenient even as late as 11.30pm. Convenios, restaurants, mobile eateries were lined up close by, so grabbing a late night meal was never a problem. The suites do not have the frills of a regular hotel but it is no less than a 4 star where facilities are concerned.
Yuen S. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2014
Very good place!

The location is very good ! It's just near by the metro ! And we can shop around the hotel !
9.3
Yi H. Couples Taiwan, June 10, 2014
very nice hotel

convenient,comfortable,free internet
9.3
Hrvoje B. Business travelers Croatia, January 15, 2014
Great value hotel with the NH quality execution

Big app, location, good breakfast
8.7
NH produces great value chain of hotel, room size is always very acoomodative, breakfast is festive and with good lovation in the midst of shopping street
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Good locationi

Good location and free internet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Wien Atterseehaus Suites ViennaNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - SpaNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Balcony/TerraceNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - BuffetNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - ReceptionNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - SurroundingsNH Wien Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06