Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Wien Atterseehaus

Mariahilfer Straße 78, 07. Neubau, Vienna, Austria 1070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nh Atterseehaus
NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Entrance NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Entrance NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room
NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Food and Beverages NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Bathroom NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Fitness Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Food and Beverages NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Interior NH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Fitness Room
Area: 07. Neubau Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Noppraratn N. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2015
Its much better than I expected!! Love it!

1) cleaniness 2) decoration 3) money value!
9.3
Enjoy every minute of my stay, going to recomment NH hotels to others for sure! Staffs are useful, and polite. My room is clean, even the room balcony. If I need to said bad things over it, I would be just one thing, is when they come to clean my room on the second day, they didnt change the towels. But other than that! I love it!
Lynn M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Great location but that's all

Location, breakfast, onsite parking.
5.7
Fantastic location. Whilst I appreciated staying over new year would be expensive, this hotel needs to up it's game to compete. Having stayed in a sister hotel in Rome, there was a huge difference in quality and style. The room in Vienna was so dates, threadbare towels, an unhygienic shower curtain, light bulbs needing changed and a tv that was from the 1970s. Breakfast is fantastic but so it should be for 25 euro. Wouldn't stay here again. There is better around.
Peggy K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Great location

The location was great, close to a metro station and walking distance to many cool shops.
8
Hyunjoo Y. Families with older children South Korea, December 15, 2014
Great location but a lot needs to be improved

Location, location and location.
6.7
Great thing about this hotel is that it is literally 30 seconds away from the metro, large grocery and shopping centers. I haven't tried the breakfast, but the selection looked okay although the price was a bit overpriced. The worst thing about this hotel is that it is overrated with 4 star. It is easily acceptable as 3 star hotel or in some aspect 2 start. The bed was terrible - it's like you are sitting on a sponge cake. Even a person with good back bone condition will need to see a doctor after sleeping in their bed. Hotel safety was a bit questionable. There was security camera but anyone on the street can enter easily and the hotel hall ways are not well protected. In-room safty didn't work in both of the rooms I stayed. The hotel say they have kitchen but it's has microwave, sink and 2 plates/2 utencils. The room heating was too much and it can't be controlled. The window was malfunctioning so it didn't help either. The carpet was dusty so my alergy reaction was volcanic. For location wise, it is unbeatable, and based on the special rate by Agoda, it is not a bad place to say if location is the most important thing for the traveler. However, there are many other hotels with easy access to main tourist sites and metro. So I wouldn't stay at this hotel for my next travel.
Goran I. Business travelers Serbian, October 24, 2014
Nice Hotel, excellent location and breakfast!

Location of the hotel, room size and breakfast.
7.7
No serious issues, though I wish I had better support (more precise instructions) by the Reception. Instruction how to find the garage, where to park and how to reach Hotel from the Garage would be helpful and make my first contact with the Hotel nicer ... Further, apparently entire floor where I was staying (being 5th floor) is non-smoking, however entire floor stinks on cigarettes ... including my room, which is not desired scenario. Finally, I would prefer to get an Invoice directly from the Reception but I was explained that Invoice I'll get most probably by the Reservation Center Being you .... Agoda). So I would take this opportunity to kindly ask you to send me an invoice for my stay in the hotel in period 23-24.10.2014. (Confirmation for Booking 57288277). Please note that I've paid using my Company Card and I have to have an original Invoice. pls send it to the following address: Goran Ivkovic Balkanska 2 11000 Beograd, SERBIA Many thanks, Goran Ivkovic
Sai H. Couples Canada, September 29, 2014
Easily accessed hotel

Close to westbahnhof station and subway
8
The hotel is directly from subway and 15 mins walk to train station. Open ring tram is 20mins walk away, not as desirable. Hotel room is but, but a bit too empty, can't complain. Breakfast is pretty good.
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Spacious and strategic hotel in Vienna

Location, spacious room, breakfast
9
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. The room was very spacious. The location of the hotel was superb as there were 2 metro stations just nearby, very strategically located. Very convenient as well because there were supermarkets and restaurants just nearby. Good place to stay for shopping. Breakfast was provided and good. View from the rooftop where the breakfast was served was amazing. The only drawback was the lift can be used without using hotel card so it felt a little bit unsecured.
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Very good

Room, location
9
Very nice. Value for money
Janice B. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
vienna

location, clean, parking
7.3
Our stay was OK when we found the right hotel, they are not very far apart. Reception spoke English but didn't quite understand as well. (Parking issues) The room we had was a suite very clean just a little dated. Got to Vienna and did the sight seeing friday and saturday should have left it until Sunday because everything was closed. Rated restaurant a 3 because we never tried it so I don't know if it was any good.
Kwangwoo L. Families with older children United States of America, August 26, 2014
Family tour

Close to the major attraction
4
Hotel is hard to find due to many road works and blockade. never expect you will have a breakfast because you can only get a piece of small bread and coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Wien Atterseehaus ViennaNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - EntranceNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - EntranceNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Food and BeveragesNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - BathroomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Fitness RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Food and BeveragesNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - InteriorNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Fitness RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - SpaNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - RestaurantNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - ViewNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - ViewNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Golf CourseNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Kid’s clubNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest RoomNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - LobbyNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - ViewNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Kid’s clubNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - LobbyNH Wien Atterseehaus Vienna - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F01