Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nha Trang Lodge Hotel

42 Tran Phu Street, Loc Tho, Nha Trang, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
280 reviews

142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 29, 2015
old hotel, good location

location
6.3
location
Report this review
Nina W. Groups United States of America, December 7, 2015
Good Hotel

helpful staff, clean room and location
8.7
Overall it's a good hotel. The one area I think it needs to improve is wi-fi reception in the rooms. Wi-fi reception in the lobby was fine.
Report this review
Takeshi E. Couples Japan, September 6, 2015
good location.

location, price, hospitality
7.3
Report this review
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, May 9, 2015
Very old hotel

Location
4.3
Old hotel, room went down . Breakfast was ok. Location is good
Report this review
Myra J. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
First time in Nha trang

Only the location & the view
6.3
I booked 2 executive double delux room for our family and our friends. The room was not clean properly when they handover to us. The AC also need to be repaired and we called the reception only to repair. The room is big enough for us but it doesn't fit the description they wrote on the booking. They mentioned it has 2 toilets & balcony but we were placed on single toilet & balcony only. The location & the view is the biggest advantage of this hotel. It close to the beach. The breakfast is good also but not much western breakfast selection. But food quality is good and my family & friends enjoyed it.
Report this review
Herbert A. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Location location location

Location Views Price
8.7
Million dollar views, great location and friendly staff make this hotel unbeatable value. Right across the road from the beach also cafes and restaurants next to the hotel. The WIFI was good. While the rooms are a little dated it certainly wouldn't stop me from using this hotel again.
Report this review
Richard B. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2015
consistently the best value

location, etc. etc.
9.3
Always the best value . The ridiculously loud music continues to be a problem for the hotel guests, but if you can stay on the opposite side of the building, it's not a problem. I have always wondered why they need the music to be so intrusive and extreme. Does the bar generate more revenue than the hotel ? Oh well,,, as I've said ,, stay on the opposite side of the hotel from the bar.
Report this review
Yury P. Solo travelers Russia, March 12, 2015
Very noisy from disco nearby.

Location, beach (sunchairs).
8
Fine.
Report this review
Warren G. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
great spot

room.location and stalf
9
Everything was great except hot water
Report this review
Anna E. Couples South Africa, December 28, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay

Awesome view, great location and great breakfast
8
Wished we could stay a few days longer. Really liked the view of the beach and being close to everything. Breakfast was great.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 142 reviews Next page
Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha TrangNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Floor PlansNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ShopsNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - CasinoNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - SaunaNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ApartmentNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ApartmentNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ApartmentNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Deluxe Double BedNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Deluxe Double BedNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - SuiteNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05