or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nha Trang Lodge Hotel

42 Tran Phu Street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Casino Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Sauna Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Discotheque Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - View Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Apartment Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Apartment Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Apartment Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Deluxe Double Bed Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Deluxe Double Bed Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Room Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Suite Room Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - View Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - View
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Dean P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Nice location

Location and friendly staff
8
My stay was nice at this hotel.
Van H. Families with young children Vietnam, September 30, 2014
Not good hotel

Not good at all, if I come back, never do I stay here.
4
Not as good as I expected. Room is very smelly. Staff are not friendly much.
Ghada D. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
The location of this hotel is the one plus.

Location, Location, Location..
6.3
In desperate need of a renovation, modernisation this hotel is in seriously good location. Breakfast is very much below average, catering well for the Asian taste and not to the Anglo taste. Despite of this, I'd definately stay there again.
Ngo Q. Families with young children Vietnam, August 24, 2014
Verry good

Center, clean and facilities
8
Trong Q. Couples Vietnam, August 20, 2014
Old hotel, good location, too noisy at night.

Good location.
6
The night club on 1st floor too noisy untill 2am, I could not sleep untill 2am 3 nights although my room was on 10th floor. The hotel is old, all stuff is old, I won't come back this hotel.
Robin A. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Our room was huge with a beautiful view

The size of the room
5.3
We rested well there and I would go back.
Stephen H. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Love it

Great Location, staff very friendly, and great rooms with spectacular views.
8
Really enjoyable Wish we could have stayed longer
Rahul V. Families with young children India, July 6, 2014
good location

location.casino.club
6.3
Normal stay. Rooms just satisfactory with ocean view.
Du T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 22, 2014
It is not convinnient

Near beach, clean, good waiter
6.3
Not comfortable, equipment in WC are terrible. The staff is tour room that is not kind
Peter M. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Bad dont stay here

Location
4.3
Hotel was allowing people to smoke in lifts ,outside our room in corridoor ,in lobby even staff were smoking, rude staff memebers at reception

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha TrangNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - CasinoNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - SaunaNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - DiscothequeNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ApartmentNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ApartmentNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ApartmentNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Deluxe Double BedNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Executive Deluxe Double BedNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Suite RoomNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Suite RoomNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - ViewNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomNha Trang Lodge Hotel Nha Trang - View


AS-AGWEB-3B06