or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhat Anh Hotel

242/11 Tay Thanh Street - Tay Thanh Ward - Tan Phu District, Vinh Loc and Tan Binh Industry Park, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: Vinh Loc and Tan Binh Industry Park Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Quiet, but not centrally situated

Cleanliness, spacious room
6.7
It was my fault that I booked this hotel by nistaking it for a hotel of the same name where I stayed in Ho Chi Minh City last year. This one is not centrally situated. However, it was clean and the staff were attentive.
Suppaiah K. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
They did not receive your confirmation

Their internet did not work
4
Cannot complain because, it was a budget hotel, for a sunday evening. I checked to another hotel the next day to meet my business clients.
Dila S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good Service; Far from City

Great Services!
7.3
Lovely Hotel, Good Services, Spacious but a bit far from City
Ty T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
great value for your money

receiptionist at front dest exceptionally friendly,helpful, kind, and very cute! Her name is My Linh
6.7
great price, great staff, and good room. will consider to stay again. Couple disappointments: meet the guy who runs this hotel chain by nick name " nhut rau " he did not greet his guests at all. Shame on you,sir!should change your career to pick up garbage instead, sir! don't try the massage, sucks big time!will waste your money!water at this hotel kind of smell bad.also for those who have small kids, should not use this hotel because the noises from the airplanes flying over heads every five minutes all day and all night long.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't eat and use massage at this hotel
Kathryn S. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
Radom Location

There is a good fried rice place to eat just across the street
2.7
Don't be fooled by the low price. If you're a tourist, beware! You'll be paying more in taxi fees than you'd like because this hotel is located in the Industrial Park, where the locals live, and it took us an hour by taxi to get to any of the tourist places we wanted to go. The staff was quiet rude I think as well. There was nothing special about the rooms to talk about except that we found drugs and condoms in our night stand. I would not recommend this place to any one. EVER.
Virko M. Couples Estonia, December 2, 2012
luxury hotel

Great staff and food
9.3
Nice and clean, very good kitchen big meels. They had very new TV and lots of different movie, news, science channels. Location wasnt perfect. Good air conditioner. Wireless wifi was also very fast and easy to use.
Restaurant Tip: be sure to try the food
Aizura M. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but too far from the city

Good laundry service, lovely staff
6.3
The only problem with the hotel besides its location was language. They can speak English but sometime was not clear. Hotel room and service was very good though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own kettle as they do not provide 1.
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, September 27, 2012
Satisfactory hotel

friendly staff, good room facilities
6.3
A very good location, about 7 km away from city center, local area offers cheap and delicious food. Friendly and helpful staff willing to assist you whenever you need. One of the best in its area so far i have experienced. would recommend it to all you guys especially for those who have their own bike to roam around the exciting area.
Josefina E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and the best service with a smile.

Clean and spacious room,comfortable bed.
8.3
I will stay here again,I enjoyed my stay and very cheap fare by bus to Ben Thanh Market.
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2012
Good hotel

Sauna facilities
7
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel. good location and great facilities. staff have good service and i would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot TubNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewNhat Anh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3A06