Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel

12-14-16 Cao Ba Quat, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple
Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 276 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Cher C. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2015
Good

Services and food
9
Good
Report this review
Mei W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Above expectation

Friendliness of staffs, nice food serve, comfort room n bed conditions
7.7
So far the best hotel I have been stay in HCM city
Report this review
Pornsupanan S. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2015
Nice Budget Hotel. Above avg for Breakfast.

Breakfast, Clean & Comfortable Room, Nice Atmosphere
9
Report this review
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Good location and hotel room is clean

Location
8
Marvelous
Report this review
Hans-Joerg E. Couples Germany, February 21, 2015
Centrally located, clean hotel

Value for money, location, cleanliness
7.3
Very central location in district 1, clean spacious rooms. Breakfast buffet is not filled up, so you need to be early to have a selection. Free coupons for beer and coffee offered. Staff could be friendlier and more responsive
Report this review
Batepolage D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 19, 2015
location/staff/room size

staff/breakfast/room size
8
very pleasant and will come back to the hotel if i travel to this city
Report this review
Yoko Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2014
NIce Hotel

Clean and Relaxing and Nice Staff
10
I was very happy about this hotel and I would love to stay at this hotel again The location and the service and the cleanness are all great I had a nice breakfast too
Report this review
Kiyotoshi I. Couples Japan, November 12, 2014
Nhat Ha 3 Hotel

Nice breakfast, big room , clean and close to japanese area
8.3
We was booked 2 double room for 4 people stayed in Nhat Ha 3 last time!
Report this review
Kowi J. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Better than expected

Clean, comfortable and good wifi
8
First stay and room is clean and comfortable, most important is the internet connection is very good. Overall, it was better than expected. Breakfast has reasonable spread and they serve good coffee which u can takeaway. Surrounded by many jap restaurants.
Report this review
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
okay hotel but nothing flash

good location, close to business district
6.3
stay was okay and hotel is clean, not freindliest hotel i have stayed at
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salad BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05