or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel

14-16 Cao Ba Quat, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (127)
Sort by:
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Great hotel and good location

staff, location and cafe
8.3
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
A great hotel

The service was excellent, food tasty and reaonable price and the location perfect
9
Chua J. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
great location

great location,, nice and clean
7.7
This is a nice hotel but the breakfast is not great.
Ira H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Value for money

Fast internet connection, centrally located, clean room
7.3
Looks like new hotel. Room is very clean, the room service staff are very efficient, internet connection is very good. Overall, it was better than expected. It was also a nice surprise that they gave the welcome coffee and welcome beer. Will recommend it to everybody who will visit Ho Chi Minh City
Karsten K. Business travelers Germany, December 30, 2013
Perfect city hotel

Great location, high standard rooms, sky view bar
8.7
Absolutely nothing to complain! Good value for money and short walks to city attractions.
Willem V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 24, 2013
What else can I say.

Staff, rrom , porter service
8.3
Very good and it is starting to feel like home seeing I have stayed here several times. The staff are friendly, highly skilled and the rooms are wel appointed and the place is very affordable.
Gary B. Business travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Convenient, comfortable and value for money

Cleanliness, welcoming staff, food options.,
8
excellent service and great accommodation for the price.
Willem V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2013
great stay at an affordable price

Location, service and language skills
9
Been here before and it starts to feel like my second home. Staff are very attentive and the breakfast is great.Near the hotel you have some very good restaurants like Bernie's and the White Horse Steakhouse. The hotel is closely located to some large shopping centers and only a ten minute walk away to the Ben Than market.
Masakukni A. Business travelers Japan, October 26, 2013
Nice & Friendly Staff

Nice Staff, Clean Room, Good Location
9.3
As usual, everyone was nice here. The location is good and a room is clean. I will come back here for sure again.
Willem V. Business travelers Netherlands, October 21, 2013
First class at a good price

reception, porter service, room
8.3
Stayed before and they get better all the time, Now they are offering a lovely afternoon tea in the lobby. The service is great and they have excellent English language skills. Late check out, at no charge, is also much appreciated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05