My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel

14-16 Cao Ba Quat, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Access Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Hans-Joerg E. Couples Germany, June 2, 2014
staff performance is slipping, otherwise good hote

centrally located, good value for money
6
I am a frequent customer of this hotel, location is excellent in the heart of District 1 and rooms are clean and spacious. The staff performance has been worsening including my wife being treated very disrespectfully. Check out procedures took extremely long. Had to find and wake up the receptionist first at 5:30AM
Ira H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Value for money

Fast internet connection, centrally located, clean room
7.3
Looks like new hotel. Room is very clean, the room service staff are very efficient, internet connection is very good. Overall, it was better than expected. It was also a nice surprise that they gave the welcome coffee and welcome beer. Will recommend it to everybody who will visit Ho Chi Minh City
Viktor D. Couples Hungary, March 10, 2014
Pleasant hotel, enjoyed our stay

Location, rooms are nice, price is good
9.3
Just fine, staff is professional, good breakfast, and the best part is that it is just 50m away from the Opera square, rooms are comfortable and the price is good as well.
Jiae P. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2014
clean and quiet hotel

location, clean room, kind staffs
8.7
I worried about a room without window because I read a few review complaining about it when booking a hotel. however there was big windows in the room and the room was very clean while I stayed. location is good and quiet surrounding. My room was river side, so I saw fireworks for new year in the room.
Na R. Couples South Korea, January 5, 2014
Very nice

Clean & comfortable room / Convenient location / Nice Satff
8.7
Clean & comfortable room / Convenient location / Nice Satff
Karsten K. Business travelers Germany, December 30, 2013
Perfect city hotel

Great location, high standard rooms, sky view bar
8.7
Absolutely nothing to complain! Good value for money and short walks to city attractions.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
good location

Clean, New & Location
7.3
The bed is too hard and uncomfortable. The bathroom floor slippery and danger.
Yeeme W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
a pleasant stay

clean room, friendly staff, fast internet,
7.7
Ramona P. Solo travelers Canada, December 26, 2013
This hotel could be listed as a 4 star hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and very attentive, very close to the Opera Center and the shopping district,
7.3
Our stay was a very pleasant one. The staff was always eager to assist us at anytime. The breakfast buffet was the best we had ever had in our travels. The room was very clean and most of all the beds were comfortable. The only thing was that the lounge food service on the ground and twelfth floor was poor (very slow and unimpressive food). Otherwise we would highly recommend this hotel. Great staff! Also they provided us with a room on a non-smoking floor.
Willem V. Business travelers Netherlands, December 24, 2013
What else can I say.

Staff, rrom , porter service
8.3
Very good and it is starting to feel like home seeing I have stayed here several times. The staff are friendly, highly skilled and the rooms are wel appointed and the place is very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet AccessNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A06