Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel

12-14-16 Cao Ba Quat, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 303 reviews

118 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Davide G. Families with older children Italy, May 1, 2016
Classy and clean
6
We were concerned about the location,but we soon found out it was only a 15 minutes walk to City Hall first , and then to the famous day and eve market. We were surprised by the look of the reception, high celing and marble, more 4 stars! Staff polite like all the Viet population. Big room ( we booked the queen +single bed), very clean like the new bathrooom; slept weel thanks to good mattresses and zero noise.as we arrived we received coupon for free beee and tea/coffee at the tearoom ( sunday there was live piano and violin music!)and our tired bodies appreciated the new pool on the last floor with pool lounge chairs and bar. Mini market next to hotel.
Thoa H. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2016
A pleasurable stayed and excellent service

Staff performance , breakfast and location
9.3
Good breakfast , friendly staff , good location and big room . Free serveral vouchers and afternoon tea . I enjoy stayed in this hotel . Will come back !
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2016
Met all of my expectations

Breakfast buffet, cleanliness, excellent staff
8
Good in all respects
Soya T. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2016
Breakfast was nice.

Breakfast Place price
8.3
Breakfast was Really nice.
Jim T. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel with some issues

Clean, new, staff
7.3
Nice hotel but will not come back because bed is too hard and water smells bad from rusty plumbing.
Charles M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Overrated

In Ho Chi Minh
4
Acceptable
Ong W. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
Nhat Ha 3 hotel

Clean and spacious
7.7
The staff is friendly, there's a welcome drink and the ice tea is awesome! Too bad, the Jacuzzi in the hotel is only for males which is unfair.
Tong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 25, 2015
Location good and staff friendly

staff smile and coffee and sky bar
7.7
the water to take shower sometimes too hot and sometimes too cold let me feel bad mood
Robert K. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2015
Great stay

Location value Cleanliness
8
Terrific location and comfortable. I had a large room with huge picture window and terrific view. Clean. Decoration and furnishings now quite up to international 4-5 star hotels but you aren't paying for it either
Giuseppe C. Business travelers Italy, September 6, 2015
ottimo albergo di prezzo accettabile

friendly, position price
9.3
perfect. No complain and staff always very kind and useful
1 - 10 of 118 reviews Next page
Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salad BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05