or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel

12-14-16 Cao Ba Quat, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Yoko Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2014
NIce Hotel

Clean and Relaxing and Nice Staff
10
I was very happy about this hotel and I would love to stay at this hotel again The location and the service and the cleanness are all great I had a nice breakfast too
Kiyotoshi I. Couples Japan, November 12, 2014
Nhat Ha 3 Hotel

Nice breakfast, big room , clean and close to japanese area
8.3
We was booked 2 double room for 4 people stayed in Nhat Ha 3 last time!
Kowi J. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Better than expected

Clean, comfortable and good wifi
8
First stay and room is clean and comfortable, most important is the internet connection is very good. Overall, it was better than expected. Breakfast has reasonable spread and they serve good coffee which u can takeaway. Surrounded by many jap restaurants.
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
okay hotel but nothing flash

good location, close to business district
6.3
stay was okay and hotel is clean, not freindliest hotel i have stayed at
Ong H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Best Hotel in Ho Chi Minh

Good Room Condition, Cheap & Comfortable stay
8.7
Highly Recommended hotel for stay.
Tatsuya T. Business travelers Japan, October 3, 2014
good cost performance

location, room, stuff
7.7
Philip S. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
review

Location, room suits a businessman, good bathroom
8
Very good, as always
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Great hotel and good location

staff, location and cafe
8.3
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
A great hotel

The service was excellent, food tasty and reaonable price and the location perfect
9
Chua J. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
great location

great location,, nice and clean
7.7
This is a nice hotel but the breakfast is not great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salad BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C02