Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel

12-14-16 Cao Ba Quat, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nhat Ha 3 Hotel
Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room without window Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room without window Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room without window Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double without window Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double without window Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with city view Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with city view Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with river view Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with city view Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with city view Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with city view Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river view Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river view Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river view
Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river view Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View Bar Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
291 reviews

114 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Jim T. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel with some issues

Clean, new, staff
7.3
Nice hotel but will not come back because bed is too hard and water smells bad from rusty plumbing.
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Overrated

In Ho Chi Minh
4
Acceptable
Report this review
Ong W. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
Nhat Ha 3 hotel

Clean and spacious
7.7
The staff is friendly, there's a welcome drink and the ice tea is awesome! Too bad, the Jacuzzi in the hotel is only for males which is unfair.
Report this review
Tong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 25, 2015
Location good and staff friendly

staff smile and coffee and sky bar
7.7
the water to take shower sometimes too hot and sometimes too cold let me feel bad mood
Report this review
Robert K. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2015
Great stay

Location value Cleanliness
8
Terrific location and comfortable. I had a large room with huge picture window and terrific view. Clean. Decoration and furnishings now quite up to international 4-5 star hotels but you aren't paying for it either
Report this review
Giuseppe C. Business travelers Italy, September 6, 2015
ottimo albergo di prezzo accettabile

friendly, position price
9.3
perfect. No complain and staff always very kind and useful
Report this review
Cher C. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2015
Good

Services and food
9
Good
Report this review
Mei W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Above expectation

Friendliness of staffs, nice food serve, comfort room n bed conditions
7.7
So far the best hotel I have been stay in HCM city
Report this review
Pornsupanan S. Groups Thailand, April 26, 2015
Nice Budget Hotel. Above avg for Breakfast.

Breakfast, Clean & Comfortable Room, Nice Atmosphere
9
Report this review
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Good location and hotel room is clean

Location
8
Marvelous
Report this review
1 - 10 of 114 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Single Room without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double without windowNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe with city viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple with river viewNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sky View BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Outside cafeNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax room Nhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Relax roomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Salad BarNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Ha 3 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02