Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhat Quang Hotel

109 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Aisyah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Good

Friendly staff.
5.3
Report this review
Georgios B. Couples Greece, March 8, 2015
Nice hotel, good location, comfortable rooms

Rooms with balcony, location. comfortable rooms
8.7
The rooms are ample, clean and some come with balcony. We had a good room while we had to ask for extra bedsheet as the bed had only one apart from the blanket. Ben Than market is at walking distance while opposite from the hotel is a newly opened family mart
Report this review
Gary L. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Felt at Home

The staff at the Hotel cared for us very well. The Hotel is in good location. It is quiet at night compared to many HCM hotels.
8.7
The staff at the Hotel were very helpful and caring. I had a rental motorbike which they went out of their way to help keep safe for me. The hotel is in a good location and street noise is down at night. I will be staying there again and would recommend a stay there.
Report this review
Mohammad N. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Bad smell room-6th floor

Normally can access internet, quite fast internet. Not crowd with other guest.
4.7
You need to walk around 15 min from Ben Tahn market to the hotel. Not recommend to shopping many things from Ben Tahn market and around there because you need to carry it and cross the Saigon traffic,unless you will stay long here. Bad room service, the room is smelly bad that come from the toilet. Ask for cleaning but no action. Poor conversation from the reception and staff. Staffs are focus on playing gaming rather than entertain guest at night. Fortunately got internet in the room.
Report this review
Georgios B. Solo travelers Greece, September 29, 2013
Nice quite large rooms

quite, large and cheap rooms
8.3
I go there often as rooms big, close to city center and rooms have balconies or big windows
Report this review
Georgios B. Solo travelers Greece, September 1, 2013
Large rooms, quite and central

Large rooms, quite and central
8.3
I use often this hotel as close to city center, large rooms, quite and either big windows or balcony
Report this review
Tiit T. Families with young children Estonia, January 29, 2013
Nice hotel, big rooms

Superior room has a glass wall to the street and balcony
5
Room was big, no bathtub, like it said in agoda. staff didnt know any enlish, didnt clean room.
Report this review
Chow S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Reasonable good budget hotel

good location
5.7
It is located near the famous ben thanh market and the bus station. I would recommend it if you are going to those two places. The room is big enough but it is a bit dirty. During my stay, the wifi is not working properly. Compared to others hotel during my stay in hcm, it was the worst. Given a choice, I would not go back again to this hotel. However, the receptionist was nice and sweet.That's the only plus point during my stay.
Report this review
Chow S. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Good location but old hotel

Good location
6.7
A reasonable good budget hotel.It is located in a good location. However, it is a bit old and dirty. Sometimes, it make you feel a bit uncomfortable. During my stay, the wifi were not working as well. When I asked for help on the wifi, the staff simply said is is spoilt. Overall, it is a reasonable good stay given the low budget.
Report this review
Nutthika R. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2012
Quiet hotell

Not far from downtown
4.3
We booked 2 rooms with same type but didn't know why one is very old and one is very new.What is the standard for this. The evalator is very small.And quite far from the downtown.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's good if you want only sleep.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07