My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhat Quang Hotel

109 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Mohammad N. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Bad smell room-6th floor

Normally can access internet, quite fast internet. Not crowd with other guest.
4.7
You need to walk around 15 min from Ben Tahn market to the hotel. Not recommend to shopping many things from Ben Tahn market and around there because you need to carry it and cross the Saigon traffic,unless you will stay long here. Bad room service, the room is smelly bad that come from the toilet. Ask for cleaning but no action. Poor conversation from the reception and staff. Staffs are focus on playing gaming rather than entertain guest at night. Fortunately got internet in the room.
Georgios B. Solo travelers Greece, September 29, 2013
Nice quite large rooms

quite, large and cheap rooms
8.3
I go there often as rooms big, close to city center and rooms have balconies or big windows
Georgios B. Solo travelers Greece, September 1, 2013
Large rooms, quite and central

Large rooms, quite and central
8.3
I use often this hotel as close to city center, large rooms, quite and either big windows or balcony
Tiit T. Families with young children Estonia, January 29, 2013
Nice hotel, big rooms

Superior room has a glass wall to the street and balcony
5
Room was big, no bathtub, like it said in agoda. staff didnt know any enlish, didnt clean room.
Chow S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Reasonable good budget hotel

good location
5.7
It is located near the famous ben thanh market and the bus station. I would recommend it if you are going to those two places. The room is big enough but it is a bit dirty. During my stay, the wifi is not working properly. Compared to others hotel during my stay in hcm, it was the worst. Given a choice, I would not go back again to this hotel. However, the receptionist was nice and sweet.That's the only plus point during my stay.
Chow S. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Good location but old hotel

Good location
6.7
A reasonable good budget hotel.It is located in a good location. However, it is a bit old and dirty. Sometimes, it make you feel a bit uncomfortable. During my stay, the wifi were not working as well. When I asked for help on the wifi, the staff simply said is is spoilt. Overall, it is a reasonable good stay given the low budget.
Nutthika R. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2012
Quiet hotell

Not far from downtown
4.3
We booked 2 rooms with same type but didn't know why one is very old and one is very new.What is the standard for this. The evalator is very small.And quite far from the downtown.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's good if you want only sleep.
Lieu N. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2012
Great location - close to all amenities

Friendly and helpful staff
8
i love the location at this hotel, it is very close to all amenities, the staff there is very helpful and service with a smile. the room is very clean and affordable; i would stay there again on my next vietnam trip.
Krittikar Y. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2012
small and bad smell

location not far from market
4.7
nothing much to do in hochiminh city only food and coffee and walking around the antique street
Nopadon S. Couples Thailand, April 10, 2012
standard room with all must-have facilities

nice place to stay for those who try to save money
8
i stayed here for one night before flying back to bkk. the hotel is a small one. very friendly receptionists. i booked the standard room with very reasonable price. the room, everything was fine, tv, a/c, bed and the bathroom. i would like to stay at this hotel again if i go visit hcmc in a near future. if you are a traveller that don't care too much about the hotel name of how many stars the hotel received, just a nice place to stay with all facilities, i think i hotel is suitable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNhat Quang Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01