Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10245 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Buffet Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business Center Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business Center Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
104 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Nicole K. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
...

...
8.3
Report this review
Ingrid V. Families with older children Netherlands, December 30, 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Report this review
Unaisi N. Couples Australia, December 24, 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9.3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Report this review
Rajiv D. Solo travelers India, December 19, 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Report this review
Matthew H. Couples New Zealand, September 20, 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8.7
Report this review
Howard R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Report this review
Matthias H. Couples Germany, July 18, 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8.3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Report this review
Ma C. Solo travelers Qatar, July 17, 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6.3
Report this review
Ana C. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Report this review
Carla J. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business CenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Business CenterNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - FacilitiesNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08