Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10245 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 304
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Matthias H. Couples Germany, July 18, 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8.3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Ma C. Solo travelers Qatar, July 17, 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6.3
Carla J. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Abi B. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9.3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Wayne D. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Mikaela K. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9.3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Kwan C. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9.3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Sandra S. Solo travelers Germany, January 20, 2015
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8.3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Tushar S. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!

Decor, Furnishings and the staff
9
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Magdalena L. Couples Poland, December 28, 2014
Amaaaaazing view

The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04