or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott

5950 Victoria Avenue, Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls (ON), Canada L2G 3L7 (Show on map)

Book now!

Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Suite Room Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Restaurant Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Swimming Pool Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting Room Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Lobby Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Suite Room Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Suite Room Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting Room Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Pub/Lounge Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Swimming Pool Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room
Area: Niagara Falls Number of Rooms: 236

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Nadia G. Groups Canada, February 17, 2014
Love this hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, close to attractions without the noise
7.7
This is a great hotel. My friends and I almost always stay here when we book a trip to Niagara Falls. It's close to Clifton Hills and the Falls without getting the noise from the crowds. It's walking distance to Niagara Casino and Fallsview Casino(If you don't mind a little bit longer walk, for Fallsview). Lundy's Lane is also right up the street. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is helpful and friendly. Would recommend staying here.
Jeongseob K. Business travelers South Korea, October 14, 2013
Great hotel near Niagara falls in Canada

Great hotel near Niagara falls in Canada easy to get Niagara falls comfortable stay big size with large family
9.7
Great hotel near Niagara falls in Canada easy to get Niagara falls comfortable stay big size with large family
Nadia G. Groups Canada, January 3, 2013
Amazing room

Big rooms, walking distance to Clifton Hills, casino, restaurants and Falls but far enough to avoid the noise
8.7
This was our 4th year going to Niagara Falls for New Year's and everytime we've gone, we've always stayed at this hotel. The room was got this time was really big! It was really amazing! The beds were nice and comfy and the staff was friendly as always. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again in the future.
Nadia G. Groups Canada, January 2, 2013
Awesome hotel!

big bedrooms, close to Clifton Hill, friendly staff
9
I've stayed at this hotel several times before and will continue to stay at this hotel in the future. The bedrooms are big, they're close to Clifton Hill and other attractions without it being overcrowded and noisy. The staff is very friendly and helpful!
Nadia G. Groups Canada, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Comfortable beds, large room, large bathroom, friendly staff
8.3
My friends and I stayed at the hotel for New Years and were very satisfied with it. We got a large room, the beds were very comfortable and the washroom was nice. We liked the fact that the toilet and bath were separate from the sink. We also liked that the room came equiped with a fridge. We have stayed at this hotel before and will continue to do so in the future. Overall, very nice stay.
Jean T. Families with young children Canada, July 1, 2011
nice hotel and good location

good location
7
hotel is nice. our room is big but smell cigarette.
Nadia G. Groups Canada, January 2, 2011
Very nice hotel for New Years

The rooms were clean and nice, offered a fridge which I thought was really good =) The bathroom was nice too and got a pretty good view of the falls without asking
9
my friends and i stayed at this hotel for 2 days during new years and i have to say that we really liked it! the only thing i have to complain about (which isn't the hotel's fault) is the cold lol. the hotel is great to stay in during the warmer months, and i totally recommend staying there during these months. it's close enough to walk to the attractions on clifton hill but far enough so you don't get all the lights and noise. however, during the cold months, it's a little bit of a pain to walk, just because of the cold. my friends and i were freezing. other then that, great hotel, would totally stay there again!
Ludwig G. Couples Germany, September 20, 2011
Schönes Hotel mit großen Zimmern.

freundlicher Service, ansprechendes Frühstücksbuffet
7.3
Hotel befindet sich in guter Lage, jedoch nicht unmittelbar bei den Niagarafällen (ohne Aussicht auf die Wasserfälle); jedoch sind alle Shenswürdigkeiten gut per Fuß zu erreichen. Ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden. Die Zimmer sind großzügig und komfortabel eingerichtet, wir haben uns hier sehr wohlgefühlt. Sehr freundlicher Service beim Frühstücksbuffet und große Auswahl, für jeden Geschmack. Neben Schwimmbad haben wir auch die Sauna genutzt, hier fehlen jedoch Umkleideräume und Duschmöglichkeiten.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wenn möglich keine Buchungen über Freitag und Samstag, da hier doppelter Preis.
Takahiro K. Solo travelers Japan, September 12, 2013
快適な滞在を楽しむことができました。

快適な設備、買い物と食事に便利、対応のよいスタッフ
8
設備が新しくアメニティ類も満足がいくものでした。部屋はとても快適でゆったりと休息できました。周辺にはレストラン、買い物ができるお店も多く、食事等に困ることはありませんでした。滝からは少し離れている立地で歩いて15分~20分はかかり、窓からの景色も駐車場しか見えず、滝は見えません。その点を除けば、十分満足できるホテルでした。
Huang J. Families with older children China, October 3, 2013
位置很好,环境优雅,商旅佳宜的豪华酒店,客房舒适,服务很好

服务很好,客房宽大舒适,环境优雅
10
酒店位于闹市中心区,交通便利,环境优雅,客房宽大舒适,看到的夜景很美。服务人员态度很好,热心。入住退房手续非常快。很喜欢这酒店。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - ExteriorNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Suite RoomNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - RestaurantNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest RoomNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Swimming PoolNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting RoomNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - LobbyNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Suite RoomNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Suite RoomNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Meeting RoomNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Pub/LoungeNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Swimming PoolNiagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott Niagara Falls (ON) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Niagara Falls Courtyard Hotel by Marriott, Niagara Falls (ON)

AS-AGWEB-3B02