My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nice Beach Hotel

81/4 Moo 1, Haad Mae Rumphung, Phe, Muang, Rayong Beach, Rayong, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Facilities Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Bathroom Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Interior Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest Room Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Restaurant Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Facilities Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Meeting Room
Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Swimming Pool Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Exterior Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Beach Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Beach Nice Beach Hotel Rayong - Beach
Area: Rayong Beach Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1121 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Tanarat C. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Great weekend

Location, size of the room, privacy
8.3
Tanarat C. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Pleased

Location Service Beach
7.3
Darrell B. Couples Canada, June 2, 2014
It was ok for the 1 night we were there

Location, close beach and easy to get to koh Samed
7.3
It was ok for the 1 night
Tanarat C. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
Pleased as always!

Location, food, service
8.3
Kelvin I. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
nothing uncomfortable, smelly
3.7
will not stay there again, the rooms smelt and were very uncomfortable. the beach across the road was dirty and unusable.
Leslie H. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Hotel in a queit secluded area of the beach

Room service menu, fast delivery.
6.3
Older type hotel, though we enjoyed our stay. What I would consider a decent value for the money
Tanarat C. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2014
Pleased as always.

Location, foods, service
7.7
Anders A. Couples Sweden, May 11, 2014
Just for one night, no more

Nothing.
7.7
Nbbothing to say.
Aphaysone K. Families with young children Laos, April 18, 2014
i will never come here again

can book by agoda , near beach , lift
3.7
i didn't happy to stay there
Krister E. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2014
The hotel was not bad but it is not what I like.

Near to beach, big room.
6.7
I just come to stay two Days and missed a Continental breakfust, was not abel to get a cup of the in the morning, have to take a big breakfust with rice and meat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nice Beach Hotel RayongNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - FacilitiesNice Beach Hotel Rayong - BathroomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - InteriorNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Guest RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - RestaurantNice Beach Hotel Rayong - FacilitiesNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Meeting RoomNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Swimming PoolNice Beach Hotel Rayong - ExteriorNice Beach Hotel Rayong - BeachNice Beach Hotel Rayong - BeachNice Beach Hotel Rayong - Beach

Customer Reviews - Nice Beach Hotel, Rayong

AS-AGWEB-3A07