or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Feng Y. Business travelers China, August 23, 2013
clean, nice staff

near airport, easy to travel, clean room
6.7
because price is cheap, so the facilities is not good, but everything is ok.
Jean N. Families with young children Canada, August 18, 2013
clean rooms near the airport at reasonable price

Location cleanliness and terasse
6.7
Accomodating staff but the standard rooms do not have a fridge
Charisma E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
short distance going to airport

near hospital, short distance going to airport, mrt/lrt, and mall of asia
7.3
My stay at Nichols Airport Hotel is okey. It is located near the airport, mall and train.
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Cheap convenient budget hotel.

Good location and 5 minutes by taxi from the airport, check in quick and superb view of Manila from roof bar.
6
This hotel is located in a poorer area of Pasay with little or no places to eat in the immediate vacinity, hotel is safe, but area not recommended for older or the more discerning traveller. Rooms very basic, and is just a place to get your head down in-between flights.
Buena G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
fine

near to the airport. affordable. easy access.
6.7
Near and easy access to the airport. The airport is affordable given that this hotel is near to the airport. Good for overnight stay.
Reinhard R. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2013
Comfortable, value for money

Close to the airport, friendly and attentive staff, value for money
7.7
Our stay at Nichols went well. We only stayed overnight and left early the following day for our Boracay flight. Staff was friendly and attentive. When I asked if we could have our breakfast as takeouts, the desktop offered to convert it to free dropoff at the airport instead, of which I was delighted.
Dave W. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Inexpensive and convenient to the airport

Close to airport, cheap, OK restaurant
7
This hotel was exactly what I wanted. We had an early morning flight and just needed a cheap room to stay in and leave early. Staff was fine and there was a shuttle service to the airport. The restaurant was available for dinner. Not much more to say.
Toshiya S. Solo travelers Japan, August 6, 2013
easy access to airport

location price security
7
i stayed only one night. the depature of my flight was in the morning so i took near airport hotel. the room is ok but the window view was limited because my room was facing inside garden. the most advantage is location. easy access to terminal 4 of naia airport. but i'm not sure if it's still acceible when aurroundings are flooded.
Geraldine F. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Superb for what i paid

Clean, Friendly staffs and Good Assistance
9
Victor D. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Just a transient hotel after airport

Close to airport and bars
4.3
I only needed a hotel to stay before i could proceed to home. The hotel is close to the airport and so I paid minimally the taxi cab. There's not much to see around except for some sleazy bars and a 7-11 and MacDo. So I gota cab to go to the Macapagal area where theres plenty of places to go. I ended up watching live bands and a couple of beer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08