Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1573 reviews

1118 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Ken W. Groups United States of America, November 5, 2014
Fair

Location, price, location
8
Ok, nothing else to write about
Report this review
Mike S. Solo travelers Germany, November 3, 2014
good hotel if you just stay overnight

kuya security, close airport, internet fast
8
Nice stay for one night. Its close to the airport, shower is good/strong. If you ordinary, you will like it. Price could be a bit less, if you look for something with higher standard, go to the hotels in front of NAIA 3. The stuff friendly and very helpful! Salamat kuya security! Internet is just available in the lobby, not in the 3 rd floor. But in the lobby connection. I would go there again. The surrounding area, is not the best, many ladybars. All in all satisfied with stay The quality of the food I cannot say something, I didn't eat there. But prices were high, especially for the local food.
Report this review
Barry M. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
very good

clean room
9.7
very good staff very friendly hotel very good location I have been staying at Nichols for the last 3 years when I go back to Australia each year.
Report this review
Warren R. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Favourite airport hotel in Manila...

Good location, Clean rooms, Excellent staff...
8.7
I have stayed at better hotels. However the Nichols offers a convenient package for traveling through Manila...
Report this review
Deorilyn Z. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
Very good, staff are helpful and polite.

goid service, good value for money, close to the airport ..was
8
Was good and pleasant.
Report this review
Bjoern G. Business travelers Germany, October 29, 2014
Layover

location, friendly staff,
7.7
very nice, close to the airport, only 300php for airport transfer, bar and restaurant on site. I will return again to this hote. unbeatable
Report this review
Rosalyn T. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2014
Location

Close to the Airport, place smell clean, friendly staff
6.3
I couldnt get sleep at night because the room faces the main road, very noisy. I can hear vehicles passing by honking & the sound of the engine. Toilet too tiny. No bar fridge. No kitchenette or complimentary tea or coffee. Good for over night stay.
Report this review
Jean N. Solo travelers Canada, October 18, 2014
nothing fancy but clean and honest

Location, service and price
7.3
I stayed there a few times and the staff is mostly the same year after year. They are very friendly and efficient. you can depend on them for calls and transport. it is a simple little hotel near the airport but trustworthy
Report this review
Michael L. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
great hotel

staff and location
8.7
Report this review
Catherine G. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
Not recommended

Food
4
Horrible! we've been staying airport nichols for at least 3 times. It is closer to and from NIA. From almost 24 hours flight we just want to rest. This hotel used to be good mainly in customer service and the room. But this 3rd stay was just so horrible. They used to provide at least 2 free bottles of water but when my husband asks the front desk for the water, he (the front desk guy) just told my husband that it is not free for online booking. The air condition unit in our room was leaking. At first I was dreaming that it is raining, but I actually woke up with the water dripping on my face from the aircondition which was on my side of the bed. So the extra pillows that I put on the floor was all wet. It was literally flooding on my side of the bed. The bathroom floor was slippery when we used it to get a shower. We hired their shuttle van to take us to the airport, but it took them so long to pick us up because the driver wasn't there yet. We almost missed our next flight. Will never come back here. Would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1118 reviews Next page
Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06