Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1309 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Lu S. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2013
Ok hotel located in a terrible street

Ok room
5.7
Really short stay, can not really say I would go back again.
Ronald W. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
OK hotel close to the airport

Location close to airport
6.7
The Nichols Airport Hotel is an ok place to spend the night before taking a flight out of Manila. The location is good for that purpose, but be aware that it's located in a rough neighborhood that many people will not feel comfortable walking in during the day (definitely to be avoided after dark). The room was ok. It seemed reasonably clean and the beds were comfortable. The AC worked fine and provided the background sound to neutralize any traffic sound from outside. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The in-house restaurant has a decent menu and the prices are reasonable, so there's really no need to venture outside for meals. Wi-fi was available in the lobby and restaurant. I would not recommend this hotel as a base for visiting Manila, but it works well for a place to stay close to the airport before an early flight the next morning.
Marjolein V. Couples Netherlands, February 17, 2013
Good for its purpose

Close to the airport
4.3
No frills hotel, it is cheap and conveniently close to the airport, in traffic about 20 minutes, no traffic only 5-10 minutes.
Gao S. Families with young children China, February 14, 2013
Friendly staff, nice view, noisy, inconvenience

nice view, beautiful golf clue house
6.7
the hotel is located in a golf clue house, it is beautiful, and it located in front of beach. Staffs are very friendly, always greeting with smile. However stay in that hotel is really inconvenient. wherever you go, you have to call and wait shuttle bus. restaurant is next to lobby, it is always very crowd, and noisy. you are not enjoying food there, but feeding and leaving. Room of the hotel is really big, it is quite new and very clean, however, it is really very basic. You can no much in your room, but watching TV. In the room no phone book, no menu, no instruction, such how to dial front desk. We have to walk to ask, then found out the front desk number is 1017. (weird number). The laundry service in the hotel is very expensive, almost same amount of clothing, we paid only 50 php at outside laundry shop, which charged 800 php by the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: the foot in the restaurant is awful. We have to wait for shuttle bus to go out for lunch and dinner ever since we've tried first time.
Rose A. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2013
Simple Hotel

big rooms, friendly receptionist
6
not so cold in our room, tv is not working well, although i like the room for 3 persons, they're big and that it was near hotel and they offer airport transfer not free if booked through agency. the place is a bit difficult to find if using a public transporation.
Rose A. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2013
Big Rooms

Simple Hotel
6
one elevator only, wifi access are only available in the lobby, friendly and helpful staff, hard top find location when using public transportation.
Ying Z. Couples China, February 13, 2013
Hotel for the travelers

Not far from the Airport,
6
Not far from the Airport, would be a choice for the people who take flight very early. The room is clean, but little bit noisy during the night.
Nick D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Nice place close to airport

Proximity to the airport, rooms were nice and clean
7.3
Booked this room due to the proximity to the airports. Hotel shuttle is a nice feature paid 300.00 php. Very reasonable and drivers were awesome. Rooms were clean aircon worked great and I was surprised not even very noisy. I thought the traffic noise was going to be horrible but was chill. Shower worked great all in all nice place to overnight if you have a late arrival/departure.
David W. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2013
Near airport, good for a transit stay

near airport
6
the neighbourhood seems not so safe from a foreigner's point of view. the wifi is only accessable at lobby. don't forget to ask for a room beyond the road in case you are sensitive to sounds (my partner can't sleep at all due to the noise from the road)
David A. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2013
Basic and clean hotel very near to the airport

Very clean. Competent and friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Close to the airport with good transportation service
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nichol. The staff where very professional and attentive and I was impressed with how clean the lobby and rooms were. This is a very basic hotel and is a good place for the budget traveller to stay when transiting through the international airport
Hotel Feature Tip: The Internet in the lobby is surprisingly fast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01