My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1248 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Kaith G. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2014
absolute convenient

location to airport terminals and shopping mall; view from roof top bar; quiet place to rest
7
my stay was short and just for the purpose of finding some rest between my international and domestic flight. I did not make any use of eating there. I chose this hotel again since it is so convenient for me and fulfill all my requirements.
Carl J. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Easy to catch that early morning flight

Affordable, clean and close to the airport.
8
After flying in from Palawan we needed a place to stay before catching our international flight home. I showed the reception my Agoda booking on the ipad, and service member showed us straight to our room and gave us a run down of the facilities. We then went for an evening drink at the roof bar overlooking the city on one side and airport on the other. Easy way to rest before the long flight home.
Dale A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
convenient, close to airport

1) close to airport; 2) helpful staff; 3) decent rooms
7.7
good for the traveler catching an early flight as the hotel is near the airport
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Better to be had in makati

close to airport..only if its a very early start
4.7
Breakfast was poor and cold..I was going to go to makatiand wished I had Its in a bad area and only a few poor bars around, eating out... best was a mcdonalds...
Regie P. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2014
Good hotel for the travellers..clean..

staffs are helpful, very convienient easy access to al public transport..
8
It was nice stayed..comfortable, the room is very clean but little small.. the staffs are all good very helpful to guest.. highly recomended..
Barbara G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great airport hotel; clean, with friendly staff

Only 10 minutes from the airport, clean, and quiet
8.3
Great for out last night in Manila before an early flight. Easy airport access, very clean and quiet rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Mary I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
quiet place for transit flights

close to the airport
7.7
Denis N. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Friendly staff,clean god value

Security,helpfulness,close to airport
8.7
Good as usual,very clean,happy and helpfull staff,right next to hospital if needed
Nick D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
Close to Airport

Close to Airport, Room Size, Friendly Staff
6
Have used this hotel before. Is a short Taxi ride from the airport. Rooms are nice and great for a shower and just to sit and chill for a little bit. Staff is always nice and friendly and try there best to always help out. Great for a overnight stay before a connecting flight.
Johannes A. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 9, 2014
convenient, comfortable, friendly staffq

friendly staff, rooms are nice, fast check-in and Check-out
7.3
The hotel is close to the airport and for the short time staying there it was good. The rooms were clean and located not too far from the bar area. Fast Check-in and Check-out and they have vans available to the airport which is convenient when planning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06