Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 1632 reviews

1171 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Labib A. Solo travelers Lebanon, April 26, 2016
Practical
5.3
Good for flight interchange
Report this review
Shridhar G. Couples India, April 24, 2016
Value for money
6
Nice location near to the Airport, Sweet and supporting staff, facilities perfect good room service,cleanliness of hotel is very good.
Report this review
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2016
Very nice and comfortable
5.7
I enjoy this place very much. I always get good sleep here.
Report this review
Roger M. Families with older children United States of America, April 22, 2016
I recommend Nichols
5.3
Have stayed here before. The hotel is clean large and generally helpful. I did have trouble getting some assistance after i left and forgot my phone there. They basically wouldn't help us to resolve the matter we would have had to get back to the hotel to get that solved. Otherwise I would have given them a five on staff also.
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2016
Nice stop over
6.7
This is really a great hotel with just the right amount of space and very clean, and the staff will get you checked in quickly. make sure that you visit the cafe on the ground floor, they have very good food. Thank you Nichols Airport Hotel, I will be back again
Report this review
Jan M. Groups Czech Republic, April 19, 2016
Nice
6
Kind
Report this review
Shadel D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2016
Good Location to Airport
4.7
Overall, the hotel was ok especially for access to the airport but the hotel was a bit isolated from shops and restaurants. The staff were great. I had to leave too early for the airport and could not try the breakfast. There was no Wi-Fi in the rooms; I had to go to the lobby to access the internet. Also, the roof top restaurant/bar is closed on Sunday; I had not seen that info on the website. The door locks are flimsy. The bed was quite comfortable, the AC quiet and efficient, the desk area large, and the small refrigerator functioned well. But I could never get hot water from the faucets.
Report this review
Tariq A. Families with young children Oman, April 14, 2016
Doesn't worth the money I paid
3.3
Don't take thier shuttle - it is expensive for one way to the airport or any other destination - good luck with it
Report this review
Mikayla T. Couples Australia, April 13, 2016
Great Accommodation for Fly-in, Fly-out
6
We stayed one night at Nichols Hotel as we flew in to Manila and flew out the next day to Legazpi. Great value hotel. The rooms are old and nothing special, but everything is clean and the staff are very friendly and really helpful. Rooftop bar was a nice setting for a few drinks before bed and the restaurant on the ground floor is good value. Definitely recommend for anyone needing a night's accommodation close to Manila Airport.
Report this review
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2016
Clean and near to the airport
5.3
Easy excess
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1171 reviews Next page
Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04