or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
John A. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Friendly staff and good location

Staff room location
6.7
It was a good experience everything was good value for money and friendly staff.. :)
Ka M. Couples Macau, July 1, 2014
stay if flying at Terminal 4

Location, early flight, near T4
4.7
Hotel is located on a shabby street. Nearest 7-11 is around 5-10 mins walk but you won't risk once you see the surroundings. Room size is ok but revamp is needed. Taxi ride from airport (T4) to hotel is less than 100peso, however, drivers will try to charge you more. Negotiation is advised.
Mary I. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
conveniently close enough to the airport

clean, close to the airport, cost-effective
8
Barry H. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable

Ease of access to the airport, nice rooftop bar, good service
7.3
The rooms are a bit small but ok for an overnight stay between flights
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly

affordable, accesible, friendly
8
Nichols airport hotel is a budget friendly hotel that we stay in this hotel, friendly staff, spacious
Stephen S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
A good value. I would stay there again.

Clean. Convenient to airport. Reasonable price.
6.3
Pleasant. I have no complaints. I 'll stay there again.
Gordon C. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

The bed, the staff and the location
9
Very comfortable and relaxing. I was quite unwell at the time and the staff were excellent in looking after me.
Terri M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room.

Close to airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable room.
8
As always, our overnight stay was made very pleasant and comfortable by the wonderful staff. We slept very well and awoke refreshed for our 2nd day of travel.
Ana G. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Comfy hotel conveniently located near the airport

Spacious room, good value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Kiana D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Airport access can't be beat.

Location to airport and friendliness of staff.
8.3
With Manila traffic so unpredictable, knowing that I'm so close to the airport to catch my outgoing flight put's my mind at ease. A short drive down, and before I know it I'm there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04