or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
A good value. I would stay there again.

Clean. Convenient to airport. Reasonable price.
6.3
Pleasant. I have no complaints. I 'll stay there again.
Gordon C. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

The bed, the staff and the location
9
Very comfortable and relaxing. I was quite unwell at the time and the staff were excellent in looking after me.
Terri M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room.

Close to airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable room.
8
As always, our overnight stay was made very pleasant and comfortable by the wonderful staff. We slept very well and awoke refreshed for our 2nd day of travel.
Ana G. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Comfy hotel conveniently located near the airport

Spacious room, good value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Kiana D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Airport access can't be beat.

Location to airport and friendliness of staff.
8.3
With Manila traffic so unpredictable, knowing that I'm so close to the airport to catch my outgoing flight put's my mind at ease. A short drive down, and before I know it I'm there.
Jojo Y. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
affordable easy access

nice accommodation, friendly staff, affordable
8
this is the best 2 stars hotel i ever had. well accommodated staff friendly
Rosita N. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
The stay was relaxing and hassle free

SHOWER, BEDS, AIRPORT SHUTTLE
8.7
We stayed the first night we arrived in PH and the last night we left PH. the airport shuttle service alone is worth the price. Also the hotel Is very comfortable , beds and linens were clean room was clean. hot water and nice shower. good air con very cold. this hotel has the right idea, many positives. no negatives to mention!
Michael F. Solo travelers Canada, May 19, 2014
Upset there is a 10% surcharge on the room

Close to the airport
5.7
Why not just increase the charge for the room so people would know the real cost.
Robert F. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
this hotel was a sad hotel dont stay there

easy to get to the airport free beckfast east to get a taxi to the airport
2
my stay here was very poor not a good hotel at all dont stay there.....
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Very realistic hotel, conveniently located

Location. Friendless staff. Clean rooms
9.7
I have always had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Many thanks to the staff and the owners

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07