My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1246 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1246)
Sort by:
Arlene D. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
Convenient location and very accommodating staff.

Location is conveniently located near the airport, taxis are easy to find, and staff are very accommodating
9.3
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and as a solo traveler, I love the feeling of security when far from home. That's how I feel about this hotel and the staff are very accommodating. I just wish though that they have wifi inside the rooms. Wifi is available only in the lobby.
Shopping Tip: For those on a budget and for the enterprising, the St. Francis Square and SM Sucat The Outlet on the 3rd floor are great venues for shopping.
Menchie C. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2012
Easy access

Easy to locate
7.3
Very easy to go around as it is near baclaran. Its clean and staff are friendly
Menchie C. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2012
easy access

Near Baclaran
7.3
The place is ok , easy to look for transport and it is near Baclaran. You can just ride a jeepney since it really passes infront of the hotel.
Brendan C. Couples Ireland, September 11, 2012
Fine hotel

friendly staff , clean hotel
7.3
We only stayed one night , but it was our second time , and we were quite happy with everything , one thing i will say to anybody reading this is , use their taxi collection service , a friendy driver awaits , and the price charged is fair and cosiderably cheaper than the taxis at the airport ( which are a total rip off ) , we will use this hotel again for sure
Colleen B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Got in late at night so did not see much

Close to the airport
6.7
We arrived in manila late at night so the Hotel was good because it was close to the airport. The rooms are small and we had 2 single beds. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was just average, but it may have been okay for a local.
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2012
Tired but everything worked

Sorta close to airport
6.7
Located in grimy industrial section. I was looking for hotel close to airport, but this was several miles away.
Hotel Feature Tip: Basic hotel, good price for area.
Alan M. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2012
getting sad needs a face lift

near airport
4.3
rooms getting sad need a gloss of paint lack of shampoo and tooth brushs. The roof top restaurant need attention we arrived there at 8.30 no lights on just a person washing dishes just bare tables some with no chairs . the menus presented but then hadto ask to have our order taken for 10 mins while the staff talk on his mobile. Laterask for some ice to be bought to our room some 15 mins later after a secondcall it arrived
Travel tip: very good for airport but dont use the hotel transport 200 peso a taxi 70 pesos.Breakfast if not excluded expencive and slow sevice
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2012
safe acceptable clean

close to airrport
8
will choose this hotel again...recommend to others for short stay
Pious T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Location

Wrong add inthe net
4
Hotel ok . But break fast do bad no choice or not even enough food for the money they charge . Bad courtesy and treat. They charge fir 3 star hotel but standard for no start hotel. Only thing good very close to airport .
Restaurant Tip: I go there because of add that they have very good Resturant . But it's very bad restaurant . They charge 15 % vat above the listed price but no service . You have to ask even for a cup of water . No manners for the employees .
Michael A. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Location, location, location (to the airport)
8
Nice hotel with easy access to the airport for business travellers or those with early flights. Much better than you would think!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04