Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1484 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1484)
Sort by:
Wayne P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
terrible neighborhood, lot of road noise

close to the airport
3
bad neighborhood, hotel is ok inside, but the room is very basic, no hot water, very little lighting, and the road noise makes it almost impossible to sleep.
Report this review
Neneth C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
good airport access and budget hotel

Close to the airport and availability of hotel transfer
6.3
It was okay although they forgot to pick me up at the airport on my arrival. I have to call the hotel using my roaming mobile which I was very unhappy. This is the second time that they've done this to me. So, I'm not sure if I will come back there. The staff are also not very friendly, hard to engage even for casual talk.
Report this review
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Close to the airport but dirty

Close to the airport
4
After needing to wash the floor so I could walk from the bathroom to the bed without getting black feet I decided never to stay at the Nicholls again.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
perfect Airport location

Friendly staff, Clean, Airport shuttle
7
Friendly staff, Clean, Airport shuttle, free wifi in restaurant and lobby, perfect for a one nighter.
Report this review
Luis G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Good Location

Clean room, close to the airport, friendly staff
8.7
I was quite pleased with the location it was close to the airport and the rooms were clean would recommend for a short stay.
Report this review
Peter V. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Close to the Air Port and close to my friend

Close to Airport, Nice Room, quite good food
7.7
It suited my purpose I needed to be close to NAIA and my friend for my last night In Manila It will not be the last time I stay at Nichols Airport Hotel.
Report this review
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Suits me just fine.

Very friendly staff, great room srevice and great free internet.
9
I have stayed here many times and as usual I was very pleased with my stay. It is a very comfortable hotel with very friendly staff. I look forward to staying here again.
Report this review
Feng Y. Business travelers China, August 23, 2013
clean, nice staff

near airport, easy to travel, clean room
6.7
because price is cheap, so the facilities is not good, but everything is ok.
Report this review
Jean N. Families with young children Canada, August 18, 2013
clean rooms near the airport at reasonable price

Location cleanliness and terasse
6.7
Accomodating staff but the standard rooms do not have a fridge
Report this review
Charisma E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
short distance going to airport

near hospital, short distance going to airport, mrt/lrt, and mall of asia
7.3
My stay at Nichols Airport Hotel is okey. It is located near the airport, mall and train.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01