or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Darrell P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Confortable Hotel

Good breakfast and lunch
7.7
I have used this hotel a few times in the past 2 years, and the service has improved. It is very good now, up from ok. The rooms seem cleaner more arid, and better organized. The comfort rooms have been upgraded to wjat it should be for the price. I actually had decreased my use of the hotel in recent visits, and am pleasantly surprised at the improvements. I did not check out the roof top bar this time. Therre is still some work to do in some of the rooms. I booked 3 rooms, and one had a problem with the window closing.
Daniel N. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Convient, clean, efficient

Convient, clean, efficient
8.7
A very brief stay, easy to get to from the airport, and easy to get a legitimate taxi back. They will help flag a taxi down on the street. We did not have the opportunity to search for local food with having such a brief stay.
Edward M. Groups Australia, December 24, 2012
was quite
6.3
Close to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: A good breakfast is a must not 1/2 breakfast
Rachelle V. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
I'm glad I chose Nichols

Location is quite good, staff are very friendly, transport service is highly commendable.
9
I booked for a family room and I am satisfied with what I got... the room is very basic, at the price I paid for I believe it was all value for money...the staff are very friendly and approachable...accessibility to the Mall and airport was a big plus...thank you to all the staff!
Michael R. Families with older children New Zealand, December 23, 2012
Good for transit

close to airport.
8
freindly helpfull staff. Clean rooms. Arranged transfers to airport.
Sharon L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great location for transfer

Great Location for Fight Transfer
6.3
The hotel is located in great location for flight transfer. Hotel provide basic facilities with normal room.
John C. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Good for easy access to the airport

Maybe location
6
Only stayed one night ( airline schedule ) . Hotel served it's purpose
Travel tip: Probably as Transit point only
Clifton G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice and Convenient

Easy airport access, affordable rooms, nice restaurant
10
I like the Nichols Airport Hotel a lot. Until now, I have only stayed there a couple of times, right before my flight to leave the Philippines. I like it so much that I might stay there for an extended stay the next time I am in the Phils.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooftop bar is really cool.
Juliet J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Hotel is close to the airport.

close to the airport
6.7
Colum W. Couples December 14, 2012
Great travelers hotel

best coffee in town
8.3
This hotel is a gem, every thing good i read about it is 100% correct.Its clean safe,staff are very nice.
Restaurant Tip: a short taxi ride to travelers hotel in rowas plaza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06