Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1463 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Kimberly W. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
Convenient location to airport

location, airport shuttle, good follow up by staff
7.3
I would recommend this hotel if you are flying into Manila and need to stay overnight near the airport. The staff was kind enough to follow up with me via email in regards to picking me up from the airport. The hotel is not fancy, but clean and comfortable beds. You get what you pay for. I will stay here if passing through Manila in the future.
Report this review
Natalie M. Couples Canada, April 28, 2013
good for one night

affordable, close to the airport, close to the city center
7.3
It was a good choice as we were coming into Manila late and leaving early the next morning. Im not sure if I would recommend it for longer than a night, but its good if you are on a budget.
Report this review
Cheryl L. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Good airport stay

Close to Airport, only takes 10 mins airport to room. Transfers a bit pricey
6.7
I was suprised that it cost around $10 AUD to get both to and from the hotel. But we only stayed one night as we had flight in late at night then flew out early. For a simple room with a bed it is very exceptable.
Report this review
Jaroslav S. Groups Slovakia, April 25, 2013
not good

located near of the airport
4.3
It was not pleasure time to staying there. Air con was old and very noisy and sleep there was impossible. The hotel is located about 10 minutes by Van from the airport and it is only advantage.
Report this review
Ramon S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
Very convenient, affordable clean and secured

good location, affordable and best value for money
8
Report this review
Johannes V. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2013
Value for money.

Early check-in, safe transportation, large, quiet room
7
Although Wifi did work in my room(554), there is a distinct lack of electrical outlets to charge phone or computer batteries. I had to recharge my computer using the only available outlet in the bathroom. The hotel's shuttle is safest, but rather expensive(250PHP one-way to Mall of Asia, plus 350PHP to pick you up from elsewhere. The free breakfast was nothing to write home about, but just enough to start my day.
Report this review
Rajesh S. Couples India, April 20, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport
6.3
stayed for a night, Was happy with only one thing with it that it has easy access to the airport, about 15 mints by taxi. but wasn't happy with the room conditions, the bedding, the tv, the bathroom need urgent maintenance. Paid about 2000 peso, which seems no good value at all for the room conditions, it provides.
Report this review
Mark W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
very handy for the airport

location, very near to airport. great staff. a few local places to eat and drink nearby
7.3
Report this review
Nenet P. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2013
Shuttle to airport available with 300 pesos charge

Shuttle to airport available with 300 pesos charge, staff are polite, not that far from Mall of Asia
6.3
Report this review
Rico G. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2013
clean & commensurate with the value of money

eay checkin and out and helpful attendants.
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07