or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1356 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Hotel was fine

Location to airport
5.3
Didn't tell us about set up for breakfast so ended up paying for it, hotel was ok but wouldn't rush to stay there again.
Gilbert L. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Affordable and friendly staff

Close to Airport, Affordable rate and comfortable rooms
9.7
Audrae R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
accessible location, friendly service

location, staff
6.7
it's near the airport and major shopping destinations. the staff are friendly and accommodating. The rooms are small yet clean and orderly, lighting needs improvement. no wifi connections to the rooms. overall, it's not great but it's ok for an just an overnight stay.
Alfiean M. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Conveniently close to the airport and fairly quiet

Close to the airport. Ideal for transit
5
The rooms are basic and don't really represent value for money. The main attraction is the vicinity to the airport and the Mall of Asia. Staff were helpful though and arranged our pickup and dropoff at the airport
Restaurant Tip: Try to eat somewhere else, the kitchen is average & unimaginative.
Alfiean M. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
It's close to the airport

Close to the airport and ideal for those transitting overnight
4.7
I chose this place because we had a 7a.m. flight to catch the next morning from Manila Airport. Location wise, it's good for just this purpose. I'd recommend looking for somewhere nicer though if you don't need to be close to the airport
Marko P. Couples Slovenia, December 27, 2012
Correct for a short stopover

Close to the airport
7.3
Nichols Airport is nothing to write home about but it has proximity to the airport playing nicely for it - it's only a 10 minutes drive. Service is correct, rooms are not inspiring but clean and of decent size and showers have proper water pressure. A good pick for an overnight wait between two flights.
Darrell P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Confortable Hotel

Good breakfast and lunch
7.7
I have used this hotel a few times in the past 2 years, and the service has improved. It is very good now, up from ok. The rooms seem cleaner more arid, and better organized. The comfort rooms have been upgraded to wjat it should be for the price. I actually had decreased my use of the hotel in recent visits, and am pleasantly surprised at the improvements. I did not check out the roof top bar this time. Therre is still some work to do in some of the rooms. I booked 3 rooms, and one had a problem with the window closing.
Daniel N. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Convient, clean, efficient

Convient, clean, efficient
8.7
A very brief stay, easy to get to from the airport, and easy to get a legitimate taxi back. They will help flag a taxi down on the street. We did not have the opportunity to search for local food with having such a brief stay.
Edward M. Groups Australia, December 24, 2012
was quite
6.3
Close to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: A good breakfast is a must not 1/2 breakfast
Rachelle V. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
I'm glad I chose Nichols

Location is quite good, staff are very friendly, transport service is highly commendable.
9
I booked for a family room and I am satisfied with what I got... the room is very basic, at the price I paid for I believe it was all value for money...the staff are very friendly and approachable...accessibility to the Mall and airport was a big plus...thank you to all the staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03