or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Marco G. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
it ok

none
4
well it was ok, for a one night stay. it was not in the best area but i just didnt go out at night lol hahaha do its ok for a one night stay
Marco G. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
was ok

none
4
i stayed here cuz i thought it was near airport. but i was wrong and even more is it was not in a good area. night life near by but thats not why i staed here .
Julia P. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2012
agree with "great location and service" .

courteous staff, clean room , location . and you can choose not to have breakfast if you have to be at airport 4am.
9
we have come to spend the night a couple or more times at the nichols airport hotel between flights to and from homes in california and philippines. this is the first time, however that we have booked through agoda. we consider it our hotel home in manila even just for a hot shower and short rest after a long bus trip from baguio city home and a 16 hour travel to destination usa. will keep coming back unless the room rates will get too pricey for seniors/retirees.
Riccardo M. Groups Italy, October 18, 2012
simple but clean

location near airport
6.7
comfortable because very near airport its ok just for one night
Michael A. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Much improved Hotel

Very close to the airport, a much better hotel than you would expect
8
Very close to the airport and a much better hotel than you would expect. Last time we stayed here they were doing renovations which are now complete. Much better than the 2-3 star rating would suggest.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need overnight accommodation close to the airport or just affordable accommodation in Manila for a few days then this is your hotel.
Corazon T. Groups Australia, October 16, 2012
The room was comfortable the people are helpful

We are three adult, me and my sister and her husband the room was comfortable the place was quite we enjoy and we love it.
8.3
we are happy with the service, the place was quite we have a good sleep and I will recommend it, it is a secured place to stay. Thank you Nichols Airport Staff God Bless!
Scott S. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
nice place

close to the airport
10
i was surprised at how close this hotel is to the airport only blocks and the hotel was a hospital and the rooms are large and beds a ok in comfort. it is nice to turn off the ac and open the windows and enjoy the breeze.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the airport and clean rooms
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel, nice value for the money,

Professional Staff, 300p for airport transportation, only 15 mins to airport
9.7
I stay at this hotel when Im just making a quick stop through manila and dont want to be far from the airport. The breakfast is pretty good and you can enjoy some leisure time at the roof top bar. 300p for transpo to the airport that is ready for you and can be reserved at any hour is a great asset. I had the upgraded room and it was really big, with a bathtub with is rare to find in Philipppines
Theron T. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
A hotel with great basics

Service, clean, close to airport
8
I have been staying at Nichols for 8 years. They have a consistent great service and good basics.
Travel tip: Close to airport. Great for 1 day stay overs between flights. Near Mall of Asia
Zheng R. Couples China, September 30, 2012
cheep airport hotel

not far from the hotel
7
the hotel is located in the somewhat poor zone of the airport. the price is cheap but not that cheap. The room is bit smelly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08