Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1294 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Grant S. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Room was neat and tidy a great place for a layover

Close to airport great rates
8.7
The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it great for when you're flying out the next day It's not the flashiest hotel by no means,but I felt very comfortable going there. And the rooms were definitely value for money. The food was traditionally Filipino and of a good standard with the waiters and people there very friendly What I did notice was the staff there have all been there long term like 3-4 years, Very surprising but it means to me that there happy with the boss,and the boss is happy with them.
Huiyong W. Business travelers China, October 27, 2012
Close to airport

close to airport, clean room and nice staff
6
The hotel close to airport, easy to transit flight, stay overnight
Raymond D. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Convenient location

Ease of location to other attractions and airport
6
Room in house services need to be addressed like tea making facilities. General cleanliness was appropriate, although desk staff could be a little more approachable. Bar staff on roof top excellent but dining staff not so accomodating, with one occasion of burnt food delivered for breakfast and them trying to convince us that this is normal???
Raymond D. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
All hype but not what it should be

location to airport and shopping malls
5
we stayed here based on previous experience but were extremely disappointed for our invited guest to stay with us on this occasion as the breakfast food was not up to standard, the staff not paying attention to the orders and food delivered burnt with no satisfactory explanation, and when we complained they tried to convince us that that is always possible with longivita sausage!!! not acceptable and were still charged for this on our bill. needs to have in room services like tea making facilities and the fridge turned on before arrival???
Ramadan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Staff were great

Not Far from Airport
3
The romm is hmmm ok but not what I would call CLEAn - All staff were helpfull and friendly except for man "he was head waiter serving breakfast in mormings" who never smiled and would sometimes make you feel as if you were staying there for free - all he did is flirted around 2 girl who were there for work experience, taking photos "for Gods sake he is old enough to be thier Grand father" - not a good image for Hotel. even though the Hotel was not far from the Airport however most taxi drivers didnt know where the hotel was. The price what you will pay for this hotel does not reflect value for money. Breakfast was basic with a set menue which didnt look appealing to me - in the end I just asked for boiled egges and plain Rice just to be safe. I would Recommend the Hotel to Invest on a GOOD VISIBLE SIGN so that it is noticed specially by Taxi drivers. I wouldnot use this Hotel in the Future.
Travel tip: Close to Mall Of Asia if you intend to shop - ok if you travelling outside the country and use the Hotel for one night.
Brian H. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Great location to the airport

Very close to airport and close to Mall of Asia and other attractions. The roof top bar is a big hit.
7.3
I have stayed here before, and I have to say, last time I was impressed. But this time was a huge disappointment, firstly, the rooms were double booked and we lost out on the deal, then the concierge tried to tell me we were getting the better room, but having stayed here before, I knew that was wrong. We needed to extend our stay and although we did, the same guy made it a real hassle, instead of being a simple procedure, which of course it turned out to be. I am sure if he had smiled, his face would have cracked straight down the middle, nothing was easy for him, otherwise, the rest of the staff were great......... Until we got to the restaurant for breakfast. There were four of us traveling together, though we were in separate rooms. Even so, they could not get the orders right, even after writing them down, not just the first morning, but the second also. And to make things even worse on the second day, the food was burnt. When we complained to the waiter, he told us, "this is how it is served". We couldn't believe he would think we were so stupid to accept such a ridiculous statement. Never the less, NOTHING was done about it, and when we mentioned it to the concierge as we checked out, he was totally disinterested. I had been telling people how good this place was, now I have reversed my original thoughts, I will NEVER stay there again.
Travel tip: Find another hotel to stay at.
Darrell P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Clean and efficieint hotel

Airport proximity
7.3
The hotel was clean, room was neat. Nice to see they invested in flat screen TVs, if only one doesn't have to call for new batteries in the remote. Nice breakfast and lunch cafe on ground floor. Not fancy, but food is good.
Nightlife Tip: Casino at Heritage Hotel is a very short ride away, as is Mall of Asia.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
good location

smoking allowed in rooms
8
only good if you need to stay a night in transit from Manila, the area at night not safe for elderly or children and i live in the Philippines
Travel tip: if you smoke you can do so in the room with ashtray provided
Marco G. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
it ok

none
4
well it was ok, for a one night stay. it was not in the best area but i just didnt go out at night lol hahaha do its ok for a one night stay
Marco G. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
was ok

none
4
i stayed here cuz i thought it was near airport. but i was wrong and even more is it was not in a good area. night life near by but thats not why i staed here .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01