or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Richard F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2012
Convenient to airport....but that's about it

Cafe staff were nice, close to airport
4.7
For the price paid.... expected a bit more comfort Room and aircon both poor Internet only in ground floor common areas.... and even then it was poor
Hotel Feature Tip: Rule of thumb take a metered taxi.... still takes almost 100 pesos from the airport
Peter K. Couples Sweden, July 28, 2012
Affordable and convinient hotel

Close to the airport
5.7
We stayed at Nichols the night before departuring to Cebu. Good value for the money and a rather good service. The hotel is not "top notch" but it works.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is a must!! Maybe a trip to Oceanpark as well.
Robert A. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 21, 2012
Good for one night

Very close to the airport
8
the staff was very friendly even my arrival was very late. also the check out in the early morning was fast and uncomplicated.
Jeffrey G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Hotel is fine for one night stay

Close to airport
7.7
This is a no frills hotel that is perfect for a one night stay if you are between flights in Manila. The neighborhood is not the best but it seemed fine to walk up and down the main road...but be careful. There is a 7-11 five minutes walk from the hotel and a few restaurants that looked to shady to walk into. The bed was very comfortable though. You'll run into trouble with taxis from the airport. If you don't arrange pick up (which I believe is 300, over priced) they will try to usher you into a private car that will be about 500. If you wait in the taxi line, it will still be about 300. Suck it up and pay. The taxi will try to set you up with a different hotel but stay strong. I took taxi from airport to hotel and then arranged with the hotel to bring me back. Traffic is terrible and lines at the airport are equally as bad. Allow enough time! I arrived 45 minutes before departure and my gate was already closed.
Hotel Feature Tip: The road is very busy...traffic is terrible...allow enough time to get to the airport. Lines at the airport (including a huge security line to enter the building) are equally as bad!
Monique D. Couples Netherlands, July 8, 2012
Good service and nice staff

AC worked well
7
Staff was very friendly, the bed was ok. Shower was a little poor (no warm water, not enough pressure)
Jason F. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2012
Great hotel close to airport, huge room

Big room and good resturant. Great rooftop bar
8
Great hotel close to airport, huge room. good resturant. Great rooftop bar
Mark H. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
simple and nice

excellent bed and close to airport
10
This hotel is not new , but it is very well kept. I will stay again on my next visit
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2012
perfect place near airport

highly recommended for service, safety, and convenience
9
i stayed overnight from an inetrnational flight to await for my domestic flight the next day to my province. for safety reasons, i requested for an airport pick up since my flight from florida to manila arrived at 1030pm. d agent was already der waiting for me wen i came out of d arrival area. dat was a relief. d staff were accomodating. i was satisfied wd d room only dat i had to go to d lobby to access deyr wifi and get a suncellular signal for my phone. taxi from d hotel to terminal 3 domestic airport was only P89.00. highly recommended for service, safety, and convenience.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Nice Freindly Hotel,adequate facilities for price

Easy to unwind only a taxi away from mostly all the attractions,and not to far to the airport
8
Peacefull,comfortable rooms,good room service and reasonably priced,cheap enough transportation if you use there own transport,stayed many times and would do so again,nice roof bar,although thought drinks over priced,
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice Roof Bar,good freindly staff
Daisy E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2012
good location for transients

lcoation
7
it was great though i was just a transient traveler since i have to fly early morning to my next flight. need to place more signage to be recognized. all taxis that i took did not know your place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08