Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
very nice hotel and great staff.

clean, quite and close to airport.
9.7
Everything was great. My 3rd time there. The staff is very friendly. They have taxi service to get you to and from the air port and where ever else you would like to go. The rooms are always very quite and there is a roof top bar for those who are interested. They also have a spa on the third floor. Yes I would gladly stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to air port.
Sinisa O. Solo travelers Croatia, December 30, 2012
good for overnight stay

proximity to the aurport
6
As I had to stay overnight in Manila while waiting for morning flight, I have chosen the hotel with no expectations and for only one reson: proximity to the airport. That is exactly what the hotels offer. No frills, no amenities, just reasonably clean, very basic room, good for one night sleep. I arrived to always jammed and chaotic Terminal 1 at midnight. Unlike Terminal 3, to go to the city you must take Airport Taxi that heavily overcharge the ride (330 PHP, USD 8). The ride is about 7 mins, not counting 30 mins to go out from the airport. If you in the morning don't want to pay at least triple price, decline the hotel staff's offer to find you taxi, stop it by yourself (hotel helped load the baggage), tell taxi driver to start the meter and in 5 mins you are in Terminal 3, paying 45 Pesos (1$).
Hotel Feature Tip: basic room and service
Anthony F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
nice hotel

the rooms
9.3
short but injoyable, i would use this hotel again for comuting and shopping. i was commuting thro manila to get to mindanao, it make it easy knowing that i have a hotel booked in the right area.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Hotel was fine

Location to airport
5.3
Didn't tell us about set up for breakfast so ended up paying for it, hotel was ok but wouldn't rush to stay there again.
Gilbert L. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Affordable and friendly staff

Close to Airport, Affordable rate and comfortable rooms
9.7
Audrae R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
accessible location, friendly service

location, staff
6.7
it's near the airport and major shopping destinations. the staff are friendly and accommodating. The rooms are small yet clean and orderly, lighting needs improvement. no wifi connections to the rooms. overall, it's not great but it's ok for an just an overnight stay.
Alfiean M. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Conveniently close to the airport and fairly quiet

Close to the airport. Ideal for transit
5
The rooms are basic and don't really represent value for money. The main attraction is the vicinity to the airport and the Mall of Asia. Staff were helpful though and arranged our pickup and dropoff at the airport
Restaurant Tip: Try to eat somewhere else, the kitchen is average & unimaginative.
Alfiean M. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
It's close to the airport

Close to the airport and ideal for those transitting overnight
4.7
I chose this place because we had a 7a.m. flight to catch the next morning from Manila Airport. Location wise, it's good for just this purpose. I'd recommend looking for somewhere nicer though if you don't need to be close to the airport
Marko P. Couples Slovenia, December 27, 2012
Correct for a short stopover

Close to the airport
7.3
Nichols Airport is nothing to write home about but it has proximity to the airport playing nicely for it - it's only a 10 minutes drive. Service is correct, rooms are not inspiring but clean and of decent size and showers have proper water pressure. A good pick for an overnight wait between two flights.
Darrell P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Confortable Hotel

Good breakfast and lunch
7.7
I have used this hotel a few times in the past 2 years, and the service has improved. It is very good now, up from ok. The rooms seem cleaner more arid, and better organized. The comfort rooms have been upgraded to wjat it should be for the price. I actually had decreased my use of the hotel in recent visits, and am pleasantly surprised at the improvements. I did not check out the roof top bar this time. Therre is still some work to do in some of the rooms. I booked 3 rooms, and one had a problem with the window closing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06