or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - View Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hallway Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Superior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Michael R. Families with older children New Zealand, December 23, 2012
Good for transit

close to airport.
8
freindly helpfull staff. Clean rooms. Arranged transfers to airport.
Sharon L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great location for transfer

Great Location for Fight Transfer
6.3
The hotel is located in great location for flight transfer. Hotel provide basic facilities with normal room.
John C. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Good for easy access to the airport

Maybe location
6
Only stayed one night ( airline schedule ) . Hotel served it's purpose
Travel tip: Probably as Transit point only
Clifton G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice and Convenient

Easy airport access, affordable rooms, nice restaurant
10
I like the Nichols Airport Hotel a lot. Until now, I have only stayed there a couple of times, right before my flight to leave the Philippines. I like it so much that I might stay there for an extended stay the next time I am in the Phils.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooftop bar is really cool.
Juliet J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Hotel is close to the airport.

close to the airport
6.7
Colum W. Couples December 14, 2012
Great travelers hotel

best coffee in town
8.3
This hotel is a gem, every thing good i read about it is 100% correct.Its clean safe,staff are very nice.
Restaurant Tip: a short taxi ride to travelers hotel in rowas plaza.
Philip H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Suprisingly good

less than ten minutes away from airport and clean
7.3
I was traveling with a 2 yr old and arrived late from an intl flight and need to catch a domestic flight in 6 hours.. I wanted to crash somewhere close just so my baby can get enough rest but I was worried about the cleanliness... well IT IS VERY CLEAN!! All staffs were nice and helpful. seven eleven ten minute walk and mcdonalds too but i took the driver from the hotel to drop me there and wait and he did - paid him 100pesos better than just walking in the area as it is not one of the best or the safest area... but the hotel itself is nice. easy to get a cab. but i took the hotel car next day as it was 430am and i dont find it too safe traveling alone with a baby. Its 300- just a bit more than hailing your own cab. TIP: when you come out from the international arrival part of the airport -be aware that airport taxis will charge you 3x more as quote " international arrival passenger rates are different" so the meter was 420 for a less than 100 pesos cab ride. Tell them that you will report them if they do not accept less than 200.
Travel tip: TIP: when you come out from the international arrival part of the airport -be aware that airport taxis will charge you 3x more as quote " international arrival passenger rates are different" so the meter was 420 for a less than 100 pesos cab ride. Tell them that you will report them if they do not accept less than 200.
Jayantha W. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Great location but untidy and smoke smell

Great location
5
Location is good. But the rooms are not great. Not even a cup in the room. Room service is very poor. Breakfast is not too bad. but very small quantity. Not worth the price.
Michitada N. Solo travelers Japan, December 13, 2012
Very near the airport,

good for transit.
6.7
I worried about taxy from airport because my arrival was late at night. I called from Japan before depature, they informed me they could pick me up the airport. I found the man having board of my name, and could go the hotel safely. Hotel room is little bit old, but it is OK for just transit.
Stuart G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Close to airport but not safe

Clean, functional room - good price
4.3
Lots of people hanging around - and one group of men were having a drinking session nearby adjacent to my room..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ViewNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - HallwayNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SuperiorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08