Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1294 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Daisy E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2012
good location for transients

lcoation
7
it was great though i was just a transient traveler since i have to fly early morning to my next flight. need to place more signage to be recognized. all taxis that i took did not know your place.
Robin R. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2012
Friendly service

Friendly staff
6.3
This was our 12th stay in Nichol's and the staff always treats us well.
Feriedun V. Solo travelers Germany, June 20, 2012
Great Location, Perfect Service!

Very Satisfied
9.3
Everything was as you expect from a first class Hotel. Have enjoyed my stay! Thank You!
Josef C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2012
not happy with next reservation on your website

location
5.7
My name is Josef celnar,I have just tried to book Sea turtle house hotel in Moal Boal Cebu using your website. after typing in all payment ifo. your website failed to confirm receiving the payment. the reservation was for 12 days starting July 18. 2012 and therefore Im cancelling that reservation.
Jaques N. Solo travelers South Africa, June 15, 2012
Nice location and friendly people

All you need in a hotel for the low price you pay
10
I will go back anytime and yes all you need is there with very friendly people. Very good service.
Hui J. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Good for a one night stop over at Manila

Location - near to airport, convenient air port transfers
6.7
We had a night stop over in Manila - and so, wanted to stay in a hotel near the airport. For that purpose, the hotel was just perfect. We called ahead to the hotel and arranged for an airport transfer from the airport. The pick up arrived on time, but - getting to the pick up point is tricky for first time visitors to Manila. I would advise having the hotel's phone number handy in case you cannot locate the pick up point. Rooms were really basic but clean. One surprising thing is that water is not served in the room. We had to buy them from room service. It didn't cost an arm or a leg - but it's the little things that a hotel could do to "complete the experience". Wifi was available at the lobby and some other common areas. There were table and chairs around the lobby area which you can seat and get your online fix :P
Shopping Tip: Those looking for time to burn can seek out the Mall of Asia - close cab ride away. The mall is HUGE - and it's worth a visit!
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
''good service, simple and clean''

room
6.3
we stayed only for 1 night and it is our first time to stay together with my family and kids in a hotel. we enjoyed our stay here and staff they are very helpful and always smile.. oh but not the staff at the bar..he is very busy doing something i dunno. only the ojt student only entertain us.. thanks to all there..
Travel tip: it is a little dangerous to walk alone outside so if you have budget always take a cab or jeepney pronto.
Narven G. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2012
Not the best location

Quick check in and check out
5.7
It isn't much to look at because the building is not well decorated on the outside. There isn't enough lighting outside so its actually scary to go outside at night. There seems to be a lot of factories and car repair centers in the neighborhood which contributes to the scary feeling. It seems more like an industrial area so I wouldn't recommend it for anyone that enjoys a view or wants to walk around at night. There aren't any shops nearby either. The room interior is ok, but its starting to look old and could use some paint.
Grayson (. Couples May 28, 2012
Close to airport but Beware of VAT/Service Charges

Close to airport
6.7
staff are friendly, but dining in the coffee shop is expensive, when you receive your bill and a service charge and vat have been added. the first night's stay was uneventful, but the second night was a nightmare, with noisy guests at 10.45pm waking us up, then an extremely noisy 3.15am arrival in the adjacent room. surely these late arrivals can be put in another section of the hotel away from guests who are trying to sleep, and don't wan to be woken by children running up and down the corridor, adults carrying on loud conversations at the door, and doors slamming every 10 minutes!
Shopping Tip: Stock up on snack and drink items before you check in, as shops are a fair distance away, and the neighbourhood is less than salubrious at night time.
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Just a basic no frills hotel

Free wifi at the lobby
6.3
rather old hotel with nothing much to boast of. i chose it only because i needed a place near the hotel to stay for a night before i went on to mindoro

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03