or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
David P. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Very close to main business ditrict as well as shopping malls and handy to airport.
9.7
i chose this hotel because of it's proximity to airport and the price. i booked 3 rooms for friends coming in from overseas and we were only staying one night. but i have to say, i would be very happy to stay again and next time longer. the rooms were all clean and large (even the smallest room i booked), large bathrooms with great water pressure, large comfy beds and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. the breakfast included in the price could do with a little work, but otherwise very tasty. and the roof top bar is great, good view to mall of asia where you can watch the nightly fireworks with ease whilst having a relaxing drink at very reasonable prices. overall i would recommend this hotel anytime and rate it 4.5 from 5. the breakfast being the only thing to let it down a little.
Michael R. Couples Germany, February 11, 2012
Verg good location

Proximity to airport
7
I did not like the breakfast that was in a menu style, plus only one beverage was included. Apart from that the service is very promt. For example as I asked for a plumber as the flushing was not operating properly and got a hairdryer very quickly. In case you do not want a taxi ride into the city, you have a nice view from the rooftop bar.
Glenn O. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
Perfectly fine

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff, close to airport, nice rooftop bar . Inside room was very quiet.
8
Welcoming and clean stay. We found quite comfortable and a good near-airport option.
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Close to airport, ideal for overnight stay

Rooftop bar & dining, ideal for a sundowner.
7.3
Ideal for overnight stay, we did not venture out in the evening
Oscar S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2012
good hotel and service

roof top
6.7
the bath room for me is not good having no toilet paper at all. I was satisfied with the air condition and the room was clean.
Travel tip: bring your own toilet paper.....
Jerome B. Families with young children France, February 3, 2012
Good place for short stay

Close to airport, clean, calm
7.7
we stayed at the nichols hotel for 2 nights in transit (late arrival, departure early next day), it was a good choice : the hotel is close to the airport, rooms are clean and of good size. we stayed with our 15 months son, the hotel did provide a crib (not for free though). hotel also organized pick up at the airport, convenient. breakfast soso but correct. will go again if in transit in manilla again.
Shopping Tip: We had time to go to Mall of Asia for dinner, about 10-15mn by taxi.
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2012
good value for a short stay

clean and safe
7.7
staff friendly...room clean...slept well...felt safe...close to the airport...good transportation offered at a reasonable price to and from the airport
Stelios M. Solo travelers Cyphrus, February 1, 2012
Good location for the traveller.

Very near the International airport
7.3
The rooms are big and comfortable but with basic furniture,very clean and the area is very quiet.Transfer to and from the airport provided and costs 300 pesos each way.Good to stay for one night if you are travelling further.
Hotel Feature Tip: In the room there is small fridge but no drings better bring your own
Gerardo G. Couples Australia, January 29, 2012
location ok, good service,,booked again on feb 29

breakfast area
10
convenient, close to airport and shops and reataurant
Strelenko D. Couples Russia, January 28, 2012
good hotel - better then any around airport

clean rooms, friendly staff
7
well-trained stuff, good english, check in requested no-smoking room & wake-up call -all was set perfect. was worried about window - could not lock it, but when return back - all godds were on its places a 10-minute ride to Mall of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04