or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1309 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Eugene M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
ENJOYABLE

ENJOYABLE,FRIENDLY STAFF AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
7.3
Manuel R. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2014
Practical Solution between 2 planes

Lage
6.3
Ok
Julia B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Good hotel for airport layover.

Staff very helpful and friendly, cafe open early until late, close to airport
10
Good hotel for an airport layover. Staff were really helpful & friendly. The cafe was open from 6am-10.30pm so really useful when travelling, and the food was nice. The hotel organised a car to collect me & drop me back at the airport which made everything easy. Free wifi in the hotel lobby.
Richard G. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2014
Cheap(ish), close to the airport, rooftop bar

Cheapish, close to the airport, nice rooftop bar
5.3
I'd recommend the Nichols Airport hotel for somewhere is you just need somewhere to sleep between flights and if the rate is right. I only use this hotel if they have a special on the rate - close to the airport is it's main positive point. I arrive, check in, up to the roof top bar for a bite - if I'm not to late- and a few cold San Migs, then bed with an early alarm for a run back to the airport. Any more than just for sleeping I go elsewhere, but for just overnight it is fine
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Convenient for the airport

Near airport with shuttle. OK coffee shop
7.3
I chose this hotel for a short stopover near the airport. The surrounding area is not attractive, so I would not choose it for a longer stay but it proved convenient for my purpose. The room was not particularly luxurious but comfortable enough, with everything you would expect - aircon, tv and fridge (but no drinks - bring your own or buy from the coffe shop). The bathroom was fine, with working hot water to the shower, unlike some Philippine hotels. There was reliable wifi in the reception area and the coffee shop. I found service in the coffee shop good and the food reasonable in bot quality and price. I used the hotel's shuttle to the airport, which was convenient and easier than getting a taxi. Not one for a long stay in Manila but I would stay there again for a stopover between flights.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
nichols airport hotel is near naia terminal 3 and we save a lot for taxi because it is very near the airport
Karl J. Solo travelers Norway, March 30, 2014
The hotel I always use in Manila

Airport proximity, cleanliness and high-speed internet
9.3
I always use this hotel because of the before mentioned reasons. Some lack of cctv-cameras should be fixed asap. The windows in rooms mostly all have their locks broken and that is also an issue. Despite all that and lack of in-room safety vault, I do highly recommend visitors to stay here cause if management fix what I mentioned this is clearly the best hotel near airport in my opinion.
James A. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great location very close to the airport.

Location, friendly, good price
8.3
I have stayed there whenever traveling internationally from Manila. Nice and comfortable and very close to airport.
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
needs improvement

nothing is best here
4.7
It was a mistake why I ended up in this hotel. I supposed to book at the other airport hotel near NAIA 1. I was to this hotel since they have names which bears same two ending words - Airport Hotel. Not so good for the price.
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, March 22, 2014
Close to the airport and family room a good value

Proximity to the airport, price, comfort of the room
7.3
Family room is nice and big with two queen sized beds. Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, toast and juice. Really close to the airport, cheaper to take a taxi than take the airport shuttle (as long as the driver doesn't scam you). There is a new Jolibee across the road with a convenience shop next door where you can pick up some food and essentials.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05