Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Noriko S. Couples Japan, April 29, 2011
good location from the airport!

effcient airport pick-up
8
the hotel is pretty close to the airport. they arrange the airport pick-up even at the midnight. the room was clean and quiet and the shower was good. This hotel is convinent to stay a night when you have a early flight next day.
Edward S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2011
Service with a smile hotel

friendly staff,location close to airport.,mall of Asia , reasonable transportation rates to most location
9
room was adaquate for me, clean, would stay again great view from roof bar shower could use a little more water pressure. staff accommedating when needed room for other days without reservation made...
Maria C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2011
Great location and good value for money

Close to airport, very good price
8.7
We were picked up by hotel staff at 1/4 of the cost charged by local shuttles. Service was prompt and efficient. The room was clean, with ensuite and aircon. Not a luxury hotel but very good value. Meals were budget price but tasty and sufficient, served by friendly staff. Wake up call was 1 hour earlier than requested but the mistake was apologised for many times. The tipping procedures were new to us so we probably gave too much to the boys who carried our bags but when we asked later the Manager helped us understand expectations so we were on track after the 1st overtip. Overall, a good experience for a short stay before transiting south the next morning. I have already recommended this hotel to my nephew and his wife as a good transit option in Manila.
Hotel Feature Tip: Organise the shuttle with them before hand as it is a very good price.
Grethel M. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2011
Convenient location to the airport.

The room was clean with comfy bed. Also near to some tourist spots in the Philippines like Baclaran Church. The staffs were very friendly.
7.3
we did have great tym staying in the hotel. also, it takes only 10mins drive to the airport.
Tania G. Groups New Zealand, April 22, 2011
Average hotel but very good service

Close to Airport - Airport Transfers - Wifi
8
The photo is a misrepresentation but very comfortable none the less. Very simple but has everything you need. We used it because it was close to the airport and we were just overnighting between flights. It is also very close to the Mall of Asia, not walking distance but a short taxi ride. No restaurants to close but plenty to chose from at the Mall. The hotel restaurant was very average. Comfortable rooms and very good, helpful, friendly service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel can arrange a city tours for you for a very reasonable cost. They have a few to choose from.
Norihiko N. Couples China, April 22, 2011
トランジットに便利なホテル

空港近く。
3
トランジットで夜中空港に待機することができなかった為に予約したが、仮眠することもできないくらい騒音がひどかった。 部屋には冷蔵庫はない。近くにコンビニもない。ホテルから空港へ向かう際、流しのタクシーを利用しようとしてもホテルのスタッフがものすごい勢いで阻止する。 今後トランジットであっても2度と泊まることはないと
Hotel Feature Tip: トランジットのみステイ可
John B. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2011
Great value, nice hotel

clean rooms, helpful staff, rooftop bar
8
I ALWAYS stay here when I fly through Manila to another location in the Philippines. Great value.
Philip T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 17, 2011
Simple, Fairly-Priced, Convenient Hotel

Near airport.Room rate is fair for the area and amenities. Clean. Staff is helpful and courteous.
9
Stripped to the the bare minimum of necessities, Nichols offers value for the traveler. No frills just the basics delivered. As it is located near the airport, Nichols should be considered by the serious traveler who values time, first and foremost.
Jim P. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2011
expensive for the location it was in

best features i lked was the great views on the roof
5
to expensive got charged to much for internet , got charged hotel transfer to airport while other hotels dont charge ... it looks like they need to look after the customer abit more instead of the customers pocket .. location was terrible walk outside the fumes from traffic and the dirt from old buildings and sheds made me nearly drop dead ...
Hotel Feature Tip: would not go there again as to expensive for what u get from there ... i'm sure can find alot better with the saying customer comes first ...
David S. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2011
backwater staby staby

nice bathroom
4.7
staff were nice, room was ok, but the location is not nice. its very cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03