or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1246 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1246)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Business travelers Netherlands, February 27, 2011
Convinient if you have an early flight

location
4.3
basic and although it could be cleaner, if you stay for one night and have a plane to catch early next day, this is an okay hotel.
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2011
Great location

Close to Airport
10
I only stayed for less than 24 hours. But it was exactly what I wanted. A place to stay for my lay over at the airport. Clean large room, good price, helpful staff, comfortable bed and a good value for the money.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to some entertainment clubs.
Barry M. Couples Australia, February 26, 2011
Great Service

Staff could not be more friendly and helpful
9
Bed was comfortable and room was large. Did not find any bad points with the hotel at all and would reccommend to anyone.
Brenda R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2011
sub-standard hotel

none
5
area around the hotel not so well-lit. convenience store was about 10mins away walking. The taxi driver the hotel staff recommended as also the security guard who was off duty. did not put on his meter but immediately charged me 200pesos goin to NAIA airport.
Audrey P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2011
Accomodating Staff

Near the Airport, clean and very good staff
7.7
I arrived at the Hotel in the late evening, with no hassle, I was acccomadated right away... I love the soft and comfy beds. Clean room and nice staff.
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2011
excellent for the price frendly staff good rooms

The barman in the rooftop bar was a very friendly and helpful bloke great atmosphear i would stay there again
9
the only problem i found was renovations being done on the floor i was on woke me early but beside that it was a great stay the food was quite good and the service was also good
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2011
Good Proximity to NAIA...

Short distance to NAIA and domestic airport, Inexpensive taxi fare to and fro, professional staff
8.3
This is a good best if you have to spend under 12-18 hours in Manila in order to catch a connector flight from NAIA and domestic airport and visa-versa. Frugal room rates and accomodations but why be greedy and stay in a five star hotel for such a purpose. I'm not super wealthy. Biggest detractor is "the neighborhood" - its in a rough part of town and I wouldn't spend any time on the street unless I had business to tend to.
Daniel T. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2011
Near Airport which is essential. Very basic

Very cheap and room was clean
6.3
Treat this hotel as its designed. 1 night stay pending your flight out of Manila. We arrived at midnight and were out by 5am to catch our flight. For a 5 hour stay perfect. Anylonger maybe not so. Old fairly run down hotel and wouldnt stay here again BUT clean with a bed and air con. All you need for a overnight stay. Dont stay any longer.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book your airport transfer taxi with hotel . Its a 10 min drive and taxi fee is cheap
Doug S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2011
Comfortable well located hotel

Location, comfortable, good service
7.7
Clean comfortable hotel, close to airport. Everything in the room worked well.
Benjamin J. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2011
decent hotel for a night

location, price, basic amenties
8
we stayed here for a day before boarding our flight home from manila late night. the location was decent - near terminal 3. the rooms weren't the cleanest but good enough for us. there's a small shopping town called baclaran with lots of cheap goodies and it's about a 5-10 taxi ride from the huge mall of asia. there was a small roof bar which was pretty decent as well. the service was great and the price was perfect. we would stay again but not for more than a day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07