or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Jean F. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2011
great location but doors are not sound proof.

service
9
I had a lovely time and the service was excellent. The wifi is free in which travellers will be looking. Airport are very close about 10minutes if not traffic but maximum of 20 minutes drive to any terminal. I will love to stay again on this hotel. Its good value for money.
Travel tip: Its good value for money
Diana T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2011
Nice hotel and helpful staffs

near the airport
8.3
my wake up call was on time and good drop off service to the airport. i would stay in this hotel again if i have early flight in the future. staffs are helpful too.
Nick T. Couples Australia, June 6, 2011
Good price and very friendly services

Pirce and location to the airport
7
Hotel was fine for 1 nights lay over before heading back to the airport for a connecting flight. Staff were great and only a short Taxi ride to Mall of Asia. The surrounding area wasn't so nice especially at night when the local bars open up.
Phillip H. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2011
Quiet and Basic

Bar on roof, accommodating staff
6
The room was small although comfortable, It was very basic in layout and facilities but very clean. Water pressure in the shower cubical was non-existant and very disappointing. Staff were friendly and helpful and to be commended.
Travel tip: Rooftop Bar was great, it gave an excellent panoramic view of the city and was a relaxing place for a weiry traveller to have a quiet drink before bed.
Emmanuel E. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2011
Nice small hotel near airport.

Friendly staff, clean and great location close to Mall of Asia and Airport.
7.3
book only for one day but end up staying 5 days. comfortable business type small hotel. staff very friendly and easy to work with. my wife and i enjoy our stay. will recommend to friends.
Benjamin B. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2011
Good location for airport service

Close to airport
6.7
Decent hotel. Strong point is proximity to the airport. Cons: food is expensive, cable tv reception was terrible, no mall within walking distance.
Kevin S. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2011
Nice hotel, good sized room

Rooftop bar
8
close to the airport. about a 10 minute drive to the hotel using the hotel's shuttle service. room was big, bigger than i expected. asked for a room with a queen bed but instead got two twins. didn't complain since we were only there for one night and leaving extremely early to catch our outgoing flight. the rooftop bar was great. super view of the city and airport as well as an unobstructed view of the bay. food was pretty good too. good mix of filipino and western dishes, great hotel for one or two nights stay, would stay here again.
Rosemarie G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2011
Not the best

Near NAIA
3.7
The hotel is located near NAIA Terminal 1. But there's so few restaurants nearby. It's not easy to find good restaurants there. The place outside and nearby hotel is not very safe. Many young boys hanging down the streets doing nothing.
Kevin G. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2011
For travelers an excellent location

Near the airport, helpful, friendly staff
7.3
Best chosen by the business traveler for it's location near the airport. For anything else, not so much. Located in a commercial/industrial district there are absolutely NO off site facilites nearby, no resturaunts or shopping of any kind. Once you are in the hotel, stay there unless you hire a taxi or the hotel shuttle. It's a rough and dark neighborhood outside after dark. That being said, there are no security issues in the hotel itself and despite being near the airport, I never heard a single plane land or take off. The food in the coffee shop is as good as any budget hotel anywhere else and the roof top bar offers a nice view of Manila after dark... depending upon where you choose to look. My grumbles with the coffee shop and roof top bar are in regards to their limited hours of operation. The rooms are small, but tidy. The bed was a bit small for me, but then I'm a big foreigner. My filipina had no problems fitting in just fine. There really isn't any hot water per se in the shower, but the tepid temperature that did come out was just fine. The hotel staff was friendly, helpful and accommadating. For the business traveler looking for a convinient and inexpensive stay, I can highly recommend this hotel and I will be using them again on my travels in the Philippines.
Travel tip: Best to print out the hotel address and possibly a map. The hotel is on an off street and your taxi driver may not know it's name or location. Once you show them the address, there should be no problem in finding it.
Gary L. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2011
Effiecient Hotel

Free wi-fi, roof bar, comfortable
5.3
i only wanted to stay 1 night some where close to the airport so the nichols airport hotel seemed like a good choice for it's location. the taxi was able to find it and that cost me around as expected. the staff were helpful and efficient. the room was comfortable and ideal to lay back and relax after a long flight but i wasn't impressed to only get 2 single beds. i was happy enough with the hotel and all i wanted was somewhere to unwind after the flight. the food in the cafe was not of good quality, it was very greasy. i enjoyed having a couple of beers on the rooftop bar which has good views of manila and is quite nice at night. i will probably stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Relax in the rooftop bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08