Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2011
basic hotel near airport

near airport, clean, no frills, quiet, many channels on TV
5
Check in was smooth, service was good, but hotel is in terrible neighborhood, sink did not drain, okay for the price
Hotel Feature Tip: plan to find somewhere else to eat
Joel T. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2011
Poor location but adequate

Near the airport and clean room but in a dodgy location.
5.3
The hotel is close but when we went out to get some food and I would not recommend it for a pleasant evening stroll. You get what you pay for. It is a cheap hotel and that is reflected in the room and location.
Michael M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2011
Close to airport with transfers available clean

clean rooms good service and roof top bar and nice food
9
The only fault that i could find was the recepetion on the tv could have been better. I have uses this place now 12 times and each time has been a good experience. Hot and cold shower
Hotel Feature Tip: The airport transfer is much cheaper than a taxi and is so easy to use
Ivor R. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2011
nice hotel busy area

nice clean place
7.7
the only thing was the aircon which was very noisy and inefficient.The area is very busy and a run down area.
Rui M. Couples Portugal, October 1, 2011
Not that close to the airport

You spend the night between four walls and under one roof
5
we chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. though not far from it, the trip still takes about 15-20 minutes. the rooms are very basic, though clean. all in all, the biggest inconvenience is that it is very noisy, as the hotel is located next to a busy street in a rather seedy red-light entertainment area. we could not sleep all night because of the noise coming from the street. breakfast might be appealing to people with a morning appetite for fried pork meat, sausages and eggs. it must be noted that the staff are very nice and try to be as accommodating as possible. they also provide airport transfers at a reasonable price.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
convenient for airport

near airport
6
we stayed here since we needed to stay at manilla airport overnight. hotel is a few minutes by taxi from the terminal. hotel is basic, but was clean. reaonlabe value for money. however it is not actually atthe airport, so you will need a taxi.
Hotel Feature Tip: taxi fare should only be 300 pesos, be careful at the airport they will try to charge a lot more!
Richard G. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2011
Value for money close to the airport

Cheap and handy for the airport
6.7
I use this hotel as it is cheap(ish), clean and has an OK rooftop bar for a few San Miquels after landing lateish from Australia before I head out to Butuan early the following day. It is perfect for this situation - i wouldn't recommend it for any more than a convenient overnight stay as it is in a populated "no mans land" so to speak.
Dean S. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2011
Very convenient to airport

Location. Very convenient to airport.
7
Arrived during the worst typhoon of the year. It was a godsend that the hotel was so close to the airport. Staff were helpful and provided a phonecard which enabled me to call family and inform them that I had arrived safely.
Johannes H. Couples Netherlands, September 26, 2011
Good hotel with a very nice staff.

Big rooms and very clean.
9
Its the first time that I stay in this hotel and I can say nothing negative about the 3 days that I stay there, maybe the only what I have miss is a small ref for to hold my drinks cool. The bed are very good and I have sleep very well, the shower is also nice for to take a shower with the warm water, I know the next time I shall go again for this hotel,the breakfast is good and for that price I can only say wonderful. The internet connection by wifi is fast only you need to go for that to the lobby or coffee shop in the hotel, its free.
Shopping Tip: Its easy to take a taxi and go to the Mall of Asia, there are a lot of small restaurants nearby on walking distance.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2011
blocks from the airport

workers have great attitude
9.7
very nice hotel and clean with roof top bar and views at night are great. bar is closed on sundays.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take the tram to downtown and the us embassy for 15 pesos

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01