or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - View Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hallway Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Superior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1389 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1389)
Sort by:
Rosanna G. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2011
Great location with large rooms

convenient for transiting travelers
6.3
the hotel was very convenient as it is very nearby the manila international airport. i would recommend this hotel to transiting passengers which is only about 10-15 minutes away from the airport. the room was big and spacious but the air con was not good at all. it did not have remote control and we have to manually adjust it. though we had set it to the highest temperature, it was not cold at all. that is why it was very hot inside the room and we did not have good sleep. i was surprised that the room does not have complimentary bottled water and even cups or glass for our use. the hotel was nice but maybe next time we will stay at the deluxe room where there are more amenities for our comfort.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, August 10, 2011
Fair but location is iffy

Proximity to airport
5.3
the airport is only 2.2 km from airport terminal 3, a bit closer to terminal 1. the rooms are minimally equipped, no coffee pot ot water. the breakfast is included and is fair. the offer transportation at fair prices to locations outside manila. the area though is the red district and expect some extra curriculum activities.
Shopping Tip: Fairly close to the Mall of Asia
Jaroslafa G. Groups Australia, July 31, 2011
Nichols Airport Hotel

OK
7.3
Nicole S. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2011
Good value for your money

close to the airport, nice roof top bar, nice size room
8.3
the room was nice for the price. it's not luxurious, but it's clean. i think it's a nice to stay if you are just passing through for a day or two. it was really easy to go to nichol's airport with a taxi. make sure you get a metered taxi. if anyone says a flat rate then they are probably trying to overcharge you. there are also tons of taxis going by the hotel so it's easy to catch one when you leave. the only con was our room had a set of twin beds instead of a double.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a nice rooftop bar. The prices are pretty cheap. It was great to get a drink and relax before catching our next flight. They also have massages for 600 peso. I didn't have time to try it. So, I can't say if it is nice or not. However, for prices that cheap it can't be all that bad.
Rosmizah C. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2011
horrible location

the only good point is next to hospital...
4.3
Horrible location with all the slump around. not safe at all as too many slumps..
Minjin L. Couples South Korea, July 10, 2011
clean and near from an international airport

clean bed sheets
7.7
It's inexpensive, clean, and quite near from an airport, which made us arrive in just 5 minutes by a taxi. Hotel staffs were kind. I recommend this hotel for the people who want to stay a night before getting on a plane early in the next morning.
Nightlife Tip: It looked a bit dangerous outside hotel especially at night.
Troy H. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2011
Nice simple hotel for an over night stop

Comfortable, friendly service, 5 minutes to airport.
7.7
It is good service with a smile as soon as you walk through the door, very helpful. Great cheap price for a budget hotel which you just want a bed to rest for a short stay. Escort you and help take your bags to your room. Clean room, hot showers, comfy beds, good working aircon and a colour tv to keep ya entertained till your morning flight. Very convenient that it is so close to the airport.
Travel tip: Not much else worth looking at around the area though for anything.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2011
Good budget hotel

Near to airport
5.7
Good budget hotel, near to airport.Food not budget priced
Tat S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2011
"Monies worth accommodation"

Clean, staff people friendly and confortable
7.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Nichols Airport Hotel and we had a wonderful time. My only complaint is the package or rates offerred by the hotel should include free breadfast as majority of the hotels I stayed in Manila come with free breadfast , such as Bocobo and Eurotel Las Pinas.
Shopping Tip: A stone throw to Mall of Asia which I enjoyed very much with the sales and the choice of food.
Barbara W. Solo travelers Canada, July 4, 2011
it'll do 4 a nite

proximity to airport, clean and comfortable, restaurant on main floor
8.3
this is my second time at nichols a h. coming off a late night flight, this hotel is a good reliable staple for a night or two as a junction between stops.
Travel tip: Take one of the coupon taxis outside the arrivals areas for a safe journey at a fair price. Not every driver knows exactly where this hotel is, but you can say it's not too far from an LRT stop and that'll help them find it. Of course, it is best to take the address and phone number along with you in case. By the way, you can catch a jeepney outside across from the hotel to the left in the direction going left for a short trip to the closest LRT station. The urban rail system is quite clean and efficient. Have change to buy tokens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ViewNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - HallwayNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SuperiorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04