or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - View Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hallway Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Superior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Richard G. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2011
Always reliably and consistantly ok

Close to airport - has a peaceful rooftop bar
6
I regularly stay here as my flights always get in late and then out early the following morning - this mainly being because it is so close to the airport. The rooms are always clean and the bed comfortable by Filipino standards. I enjoy a beer or two up at the rooftop bar where you have good views of the city and enjoy some peaceful time in this city of mayhem. Can recommend for anyone after a cheapish hotel for a one night stay if you get in late and are out early - if you are staying for any longer than that i would suggest looking elsewhere as there isn't much doing around here during daylight hours.
Robin R. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2011
Ok Location, service not the greatest.

Rooms are ok, warm water in the shower
4.7
The people were rude and not very friendly. They were not helpful at all. The 'bellboys' were nice and friendly, but the other staff is not.
Cynthia H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2011
Great location

Near the airport, transportation to and from airport
7.7
Even though my flight was hours late, the staff was right there when I needed a ride to the hotel from the airport. The rooms were fine for a one night stay while in transit through Manila. The price was in the same range compared to other airport hotels. Checkin and out was quick and I was able to pay for extras with dollars or pesos. Convenient.
Jenny M. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2011
good service but limited facilities

very attentive to our needs
8.7
hassle free and near the airport and malls. The employees were very attentive and friendly. The location is great and accessible. Food is excellent. When we arrived, they immediately brought us to our room without any trouble. We had just a little complain about their toilet facilities especially their water heater. It would take sometime to make the water warm.
Sean O. Couples Canada, June 17, 2011
The hotel we stay at everytime in Manila

Close to airport, good prices, cleaned everyday and close to Mall of Asia
6.7
we were picked up on time from the airport(more expensive then a cab) but always on time and no hassels. Check in was quick and luggage was brought up to room. There is a roof top place to sit with good view of city but food is expensive to eat. One problem is getting a cab that will pick you up to bring you to the mall by meter and when returning at night most cab drivers will try to tell you they dont know where the hotel is or take you the long way. very important to know your way home from mall of asia. Overall good stay and will stay here again.
Christian J. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2011
close to both international and domestic airports.

good proximity to my needs..malls, makati and airports
6.7
located in old quirino ave, pasay city...hotel does not have wifi for rooms, only available at the lobby and restaurant. service would rate it 7 out of 10...
Shopping Tip: near Mall of Asia, just less than a P100.00 per trip...little over a hundred going to Makati CBD..
Roger H. Couples Sweden, June 17, 2011
Good

Hospitality
10
We have been at this hotel before and we don`t have any complain. We will visit it again the next time we go to Manila, and we will also recommend it to friends and others. The hotel is clean and quiet and the personal is helpfull and polite. We look forward to come again.
Shopping Tip: Robibsons is a must.
Charles S. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2011
nice hotel service with a smile

roof bar and staff
8.3
my stay was only short but i was veay happy with the services and the staff there car service was good too food not bad all was hot and tasty
Marek P. Solo travelers Czech Republic, June 13, 2011
Good hotel near airport

near airport (esp. Terminal no.3)
7
Good hotel near airport especially domestic terminal 3, regular taxi about 100 PHP, hotel transport 300 PHP to the airport. Hotel and amenities well mainteined and in good condition. Wifi in the lobby, restaurant and roof. Ideal hotel for stay between flights. I had very early flight so I haven´t breakfast here - I can´t evalued.
Terrence M. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2011
Really nice hotel

Clean,newer rooms.very well laid out..
9.3
Loved the fact that its so close to the airport because i was flying out the next day.Everyone was very helpful.I will definitely stay there again.To me the only down side was the neighborhood was a bit shoddy and not many resturants close by.But a short taxi ride and you can get to Mall Of Asia and lots of resturants on Roxas Ave.
Travel tip: Please don't try walking around the neighborhood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ViewNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - HallwayNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SuperiorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08