Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Eric N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2012
simple, affordable, nearby airport

affordabl
4.7
was there for a weekend. recommended for a cheap and short stayover in manila. simple clean ammendities, but abit noisy at night. skip the free breakfast. water from the heater was just luke-warm. avoid walking along the hotel stretch at night as the roads were not lit and there are some sleazy bars along the roads as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 mins cab to casino
Report this review
Fatima L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2012
affordable,easy access to airport

the shower: its just like dripping from the faucet-
6
all good- the hotel transport is expensive compared to taxi.
Shopping Tip: near Mall of Asia
Report this review
Hugo M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2012
close to airport

clean, comfortable, quiet and easy to/from airport
7.7
basic but clean, hospital next door worked for me, needed a medical for scuba course, got done in a couple of hours. breakfast came with room, better than nothing but hey i was hungry. rundown area, guess that all hotels in this area are about the same.
Report this review
Yoshimi H. Solo travelers Japan, January 9, 2012
Very close to the airport

Very close to the airport, offered early breakfast
6.7
The room is clean enough, this hotel offers ride service to the airport, and other places such as Mall of Asia, famous church and so on. Guide tour of Manila and other places are also offered. The price of this service is rather expensive, compared with local taxi price, but maybe good for traveller who is unfamiliar with Manila, to avoid being cheated. This hotel also offers a sandwich for people who cannot have breakfast because of the early flight. Free-wifi is not available, you need to pay 100P/1h, or use the cafe in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is very close, it cost only 75PHP from the mall to this hotel by taxi.
Report this review
Jevgenijs M. Couples Latvia, January 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, big enough and clean room
8
we liked the hotel. the breakfast was included in the price of the room. we had flight departing at 8am that ment that we had to be at the airport by 6am and we wouldn't be able to get our breakfast (they serve breakfast from 6 to 10am), so the frontdesk person has offered free transport to mnl airport instead of having breakfast, which suited us more. it is really good for staying if you want to stay over the night waiting for your connecting flight. this hotel is really close to mnl airport (15-20mins) thanks.
Travel tip: we liked the hotel. the breakfast was included in the price of the room. we had flight departing at 8am that ment that we had to be at the airport by 6am and we wouldn't be able to get our breakfast (they serve breakfast from 6 to 10am), so the frontdesk person has offered free transport to MNL airport instead of having breakfast, which suited us more. it is really good for staying if you want to stay over the night waiting for your connecting flight. this hotel is really close to MNL airport (15-20mins) thanks.
Report this review
Guia D. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2012
lovely

good location
5
good location,very near from airport. walking distance for nightlife & night market.
Report this review
Kevin B. Families with young children Canada, January 2, 2012
very basic hotel near the airport

near the airport
7
very basic hotel that is near the airport. Breakfast is okay. It is much cheaper to book through Agoda. Don't just show up at a hotel in the philippines or they will pull out a sheet with ridiculous prices.
Report this review
Johannes H. Couples Netherlands, January 2, 2012
A good location nearby the Airport

A nice thing is that you can use wifi on the public places from the hotel. You can order coffee and there is a nice bar on the roof from the hotel.
9.7
I stay here now for the second time in this hotel and I can only say that the last time I have enjoyed to stay there, the hotel is clean the rooms are not to small and the hotel employers are always very kind and ready to help you. There is a closed parking place where you can park your car. I know this hotel is one who I like it to stay, not far from the airport and the hotel have a shuttle for to take or to bring you there. Next time for sure I stay again in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Its easy to go to the Mall of Asia by taxi,
Report this review
Troy W. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2011
Cheap, but not much else

Price
5.3
the reasons we chose this hotel was the price was good, and it was close to the airport. however, the room wasn't up to expectations. it was a little dirty, and bare besides the basics. the main problem really is the location of the hotel. although it is close to the airport. the neighborhood made us a little afraid. it definitely didn't look like a safe area. i was also surprised to learn that the airport shuttle service was not included in our stay, but was pesos round trip. the free breakfast was good though. it was a sit down meal, unlike the continental breakfast i expected. the staff was ok. although there was one guy at the front desk who spoke so softly i couldn't understand anything he said...
Hotel Feature Tip: The airport shuttle is 300 pesos 1 way.
Report this review
Tom B. Couples Belgium, December 30, 2011
basic hotel good price

good price quality indeed
7
This hotel is very good because it is very near the airport. When you go home then you are in about 10 minutes with a taxi or tranportation from the hotel in the airport. And in case you're sick (I hope not), there is a hospital just nearby. Foods and drinks are also affordable. And the bed was also good/average.
Shopping Tip: shopping mall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05