My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
William M. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2011
We always stay NAH transiting Mnl

Convenience to airport, rooftop bar, affordable, wifi, hotel transport
8.3
close to airport, affordable, clean etc all good. and we know we are again in manila when we take our first drink at the rooftop bar. we used the lobby wifi again, and this is a welcome feature.
Shopping Tip: From the Nichols rooftop you can see Mall of Asia - very convenient for a day visit.
Brian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2011
basic hotel, great location for airport

location to airport
8
Ideal for an over night stay! This hotel was ideal for my stay, a few hours before connecting international flight. The room was basic, but clean! The bed was comfortable to get a few hours sleep.
Michitomo E. Families with older children Japan, March 29, 2011
Good location

Good location
7
We were arrived at Inetrnational Airport midnight and next eary morning, ca 4am, we have to take domestic flight with Cebu-Pacific. This hotel is located between Terminal 1, Inetrnational Airport and Terminal 3, domestic airport. Stayed only 3 houres in hotel, with low price and good location for transit pasengers. we did not have a chance to take breakfast. Hotel transportation to the airport was 200 pisos and chaper than taxi.
Lisa M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 29, 2011
Great Hotel

Roof top Bar and Restaurant
9
The Nichols Airpot Hotel was great. My family and i had a lovely stay there. The room was very nice and everything i asked for. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and polite. They was always smiling and helped me with all my needs including my ironing. I would definitely stay at the Nichols Airport Hotel again, If i ever go back to Manila.
Henje G. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2011
Great Location

Nice roof top restaurant.
7
Good location, good service.
Dieter W. Solo travelers Germany, March 26, 2011
Ordentliches Airport Hotel für kurze Aufenthalte

Airportnähe
5
it is so convenient to have a hotel in the proximities of the airport if you are landing in manila and have to go on within shortly. nichols is not thze roight address for a longer stay in manila, neither for service, room equipment or location. but if u need a short, convenient stayover, it is ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Short stay-over near airpport
Johannes M. Couples Netherlands, March 20, 2011
simple, but good hotel for short stay

close to mall of asia
7
hotel is small and simple, wifi in lobby,close situated to big shopping mall of asia.
Shopping Tip: mall of asia, got everything for shopping people
Yen K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2011
Near airport and Great service

Affordable and location is good
7.7
Didn't expect that such an affordable hotel near airport with great service rendered by the staff. I will definitely go back there again. Room is pretty clean and I have a good rest there.
Ethel B. Families with young children United States of America, March 20, 2011
big beds

Bigger room in comparison
5.7
There was no outlet available in the room. I had to unplug the refrigerator outlet to recharge my cellphone battery. Parking in the front did not look safe because of the surrounding area. But staff was courteous and helpful except for a time when I was struggling for a box to pack my belongings and the staff Pebbles was not that helpful.
Travel tip: Be cautious of the hotel environment.
Victor D. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2011
Practically near the Airport

Proximity to Airport
6
It's just alright for an overnight stay - some kind of a transition - before flying from the Manila Airport. Rooms are just average in a aspects. Bathroom is a little too cramped. Water pressure is low and hot water comes after a minute of waiting. Room service is good. Although food isn't that great at all. An older attendant lady in the dining area could not even answer my questions regarding their own menu. She had to wait for a kitchen staff before somebody could answer what's inside their omelette.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08