or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1323 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1323)
Sort by:
Cristy K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
average relaxing friendly near airport

helpful fast response of what you need
7.3
my stay was fine i can able to relax while waiting my flight next morning so i must choose this hotel everytime i visit my family in phils.as for me i dont know much about manila and i dont wanna be late to my flight in domestic or international.only thing is that if you are fun in surfing like for me i bought my own prepaid load and register my sim to mobile internet because they dont really have the wifi access in rooms.as i experience but maybe in some room im not sure.for early flight and dont like traffic jam i recommend this.until i stay back again see you!regards,cris
Julito J. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
near airport

near airport
6.3
James W. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Pleasant

Excellent Staff, comfortable room, very clean hotel
8.7
I have stayed there in the past and am pleased with the hotel and especially with the staff. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and always there for you.
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Only as a last resort

staff, staff, staff
5.3
The rooms were spartan and not well-maintained. cleanliness was acceptable. Food, overall, was over-priced and marginal. The staff was friendly and accomodating...a bright spot. The hotel, even if "airport" is in its name, is not so close to the airport. 300 pesos for a ride.
Eugene M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
ENJOYABLE

ENJOYABLE,FRIENDLY STAFF AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
7.3
Manuel R. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2014
Practical Solution between 2 planes

Lage
6.3
Ok
Julia B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Good hotel for airport layover.

Staff very helpful and friendly, cafe open early until late, close to airport
10
Good hotel for an airport layover. Staff were really helpful & friendly. The cafe was open from 6am-10.30pm so really useful when travelling, and the food was nice. The hotel organised a car to collect me & drop me back at the airport which made everything easy. Free wifi in the hotel lobby.
Richard G. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2014
Cheap(ish), close to the airport, rooftop bar

Cheapish, close to the airport, nice rooftop bar
5.3
I'd recommend the Nichols Airport hotel for somewhere is you just need somewhere to sleep between flights and if the rate is right. I only use this hotel if they have a special on the rate - close to the airport is it's main positive point. I arrive, check in, up to the roof top bar for a bite - if I'm not to late- and a few cold San Migs, then bed with an early alarm for a run back to the airport. Any more than just for sleeping I go elsewhere, but for just overnight it is fine
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Convenient for the airport

Near airport with shuttle. OK coffee shop
7.3
I chose this hotel for a short stopover near the airport. The surrounding area is not attractive, so I would not choose it for a longer stay but it proved convenient for my purpose. The room was not particularly luxurious but comfortable enough, with everything you would expect - aircon, tv and fridge (but no drinks - bring your own or buy from the coffe shop). The bathroom was fine, with working hot water to the shower, unlike some Philippine hotels. There was reliable wifi in the reception area and the coffee shop. I found service in the coffee shop good and the food reasonable in bot quality and price. I used the hotel's shuttle to the airport, which was convenient and easier than getting a taxi. Not one for a long stay in Manila but I would stay there again for a stopover between flights.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
nichols airport hotel is near naia terminal 3 and we save a lot for taxi because it is very near the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04