Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1574 reviews

1118 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Antony C. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2015
Poor service

Good value, plenty of hot water
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years. However recent visit was quite poor. The walls were dirty in the room. The air conditioning unit was very noisy and they charged me for breakfast when it was included when I booked through Agoda. They refused to refund the breakfast fee. Also suspect getting food poisoning when we both had an evening meal at the hotel. Will probably not use this hotel again.
Report this review
Ai K. Couples Japan, September 18, 2015
noisy,busy street in front of my room

Nearby NAIA terminal 4,nearby Casino hotels and shops
4.7
Noisy street.Many vehicles even night time.I felt that the area wasn't that safe.Airport transfer from the hotel is P300 but metered taxi is just P100.The front desk lady called out a taxi for me.The room is okay but not totally clean.The aircon is noisy.
Report this review
Christine M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2015
wrong choice

its clean but not ideal place if you have to travel airports
3.3
very diffucult to wait a taxi in this area
Report this review
Adeliza A. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2015
location, clealiness

location
6
we arrived late and i forgot to mention it during reservation but the staff made no fuss abt it, just asked my name,id and thats it. helpful and courteous staff. room was ok. functioning water heater, but no bidet in toilet. clean and fresh smelling linens. there was a big cockroach that greeted us which the staff tried looking but it was my mom who found it later and smashed it dead. location was the main come on being just few minutes away from naia1.
Report this review
Conrado B. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2015
Nichols Airport Hotel

Price, location, and accommodation.
8.7
Exceeds standard for everything expected for the price and location of the hotel.
Report this review
Calvin R. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2015
GREAT COMFORT FOR A GREAT PRICE!

PRICE LOCATION COMFORT
9
We stayed overnight for our flight back to the USA and it was great. The air conditioning was super cold the staff was very helpful and the room was clean and neat. Our taxi ride to the airport was only 150 pesos which is a steal in Manila. I was definitely recommend the Nichols Airport Hotel for a short stay or long term stay. The location is great and within 5 minutes ride of the MALL OF ASIA.
Report this review
Amor G. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 3, 2015
Friendly employees

Bar,with transportation and the waiting area.
7.7
Comfortable...😊
Report this review
Edgar M. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location,Value for money,Staff performance
7
Being so close to airport,dining,shopping and best value for money,I could say that I have a pleasant and enjoyable stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Raffy J. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2015
Very good hotel and staff

Food, shuttle, shower
10
It was great!
Report this review
Eng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
A decent budget hotel for short stay near airport

Near hotel, price & service
6
The hotel was reasonably near the hotel distance wise but did take quite a while to get there because of heavy traffic. The condition of the rooms were what you'd expect to get for the price.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1118 reviews Next page
Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05