or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - View Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hallway Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Superior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
great hotel

staff and location
8.7
Catherine G. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
Not recommended

Food
4
Horrible! we've been staying airport nichols for at least 3 times. It is closer to and from NIA. From almost 24 hours flight we just want to rest. This hotel used to be good mainly in customer service and the room. But this 3rd stay was just so horrible. They used to provide at least 2 free bottles of water but when my husband asks the front desk for the water, he (the front desk guy) just told my husband that it is not free for online booking. The air condition unit in our room was leaking. At first I was dreaming that it is raining, but I actually woke up with the water dripping on my face from the aircondition which was on my side of the bed. So the extra pillows that I put on the floor was all wet. It was literally flooding on my side of the bed. The bathroom floor was slippery when we used it to get a shower. We hired their shuttle van to take us to the airport, but it took them so long to pick us up because the driver wasn't there yet. We almost missed our next flight. Will never come back here. Would not recommend this hotel.
Michael L. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Great staff soft bed

Airport pick up service, kind staff and good value
8.3
We arrived at midnight and organised the airport pick up service for 300 pesos ($7USD) which is per car not person. Felt much better for arriving so late. There were a few girly bars in the neighbourhood and some scary looking kids (one tried to put his hand in my pocket) so I highly recommend the car service as u dont need to haggle with a taxi driver.... Bed was very soft and comfortable. Also very close to mall of asia where my mother spent her time after check out before her flight back... enjoyed stay so ended up booking the same hotel night before i left manila too
Fiona M. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Value for money

Great Staff, near the airport, clean room
9.3
Great staff, clean room, location is one of it's advantage - close to the airport. Happy with stay.
Jian X. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2014
nice location and friendly staff affordable price

nice location and friendly staff affordable price
10
nice location and friendly staff affordable price easy access to airport also have nearby manila resort world very enjoyable
John A. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
My stay at Nichols

Location to airport. Good staff. Convienient.
8.7
Very good
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Good place for transit

Cheap, close to airport, reasonable facilities
7.7
A decent enough hotel. Nothing interesting close, but reasonably central. Bed, TV, aircon all worked, clean linen, hot water. Wake up call was on time. No complaints.
Karl J. Solo travelers Norway, September 26, 2014
Frequent visitor here

Location (near Mall of Asia and right next to airport), cleanliness and good internet.
9.3
Been here many times. The thing to check always is that it is possible to lock the windows. Otherwise just request for another room. Should be no problem. Also wishing they will slowly start installing cheaper safety vaults inside room type those from CD-R King.
Robert C. Families with older children United States of America, September 26, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean. Friendly staff. Good location
8
Good. Would stay there again
Richard D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Great value for the money. Very helpful staff.

Price...Staff... Clean.
8.7
This is a great hotel if you just need a clean comfortable place to stay. Room was very clean as was the CR. Comfortable bed and great shuttle service. Overall this hotel is a great choice. The only complaint I can possibly think of is the food. It is expensive and choices are limited. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. If you book you can save about but the airport shuttle is not free as when you book thru the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ViewNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - HallwayNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SuperiorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4


AS-AGWEB-3C04