or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Jacqueline H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Close to airport, basic room but nice staff

Close to airport, nice staff
5.3
Stay was ok. The room was basic but ok. It is a converted hospital and the rooms still feel like old hospital rooms. I wasn't too keen on the area as there was not much to do nearby but was easy enough to get a taxi to go out. Food not so good, especially the free breakfast!
Juvelito A. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2013
Convenient place , near airport

Food, large room , Spa
6.3
Nice place to stay for airport transfer. Got spa massage facility and a restaurant to cater to your appetite. Wish there was a swimming pool though.
Mary I. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2013
clean, decent hotel

affordable, quiet, nice and clean, close to the airport
8
Pat S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Great for an overnight while waiting to catch the

Close to airport, clean rooms, attentive staff
8.3
It is close to terminal 4 so I was able to quickly (and cheaply) go to and from the airport.
Ronan L. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

Clean, Near the Airport, Friendly Staff
9.7
The hotel is just a few minutes away from the airport and had a view of the metro from my window. It's conveniently located near the airport and MRT, and there is a McDonald's and 7-Eleven for us who have a tight budget. The staff were friendly and closely attended our needs. However, we had no access to the internet during our stay. The rooftop offers a great view of the surroundings. Will definitely come back!
Linda H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Excellent overnight stay for airport

Access to airport, Quiet, Comfortable room
8
Stay here frequently and its always excellent, so convenient for airport, and always a very quiet room with good bed and shower and towels
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location near at airport, airport pick up, food
6
Basically our stay here in this hotel is good. it is near to the airport but their rooms i think is not really impressive it looks like dull and boring. They just have basic staff inside and very small room as well. Their food is nice but it is really expensive and i think over price as well.
Muzain M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Clean hotel rooms near to NAIA Terminal 4

Clean rooms, near to airport and public transport
7.3
I feel comfortable staying in this hotel although there are not many facilities provided. The hotel is near the airport especially NAIA terminal 4. Many public transport in front of the hotel especially jeepney and taxi. If you want to go out at night it is little bit dangerous because quite dark around the hotel.
Madhukar R. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2013
Small nearby airport hotel

Nearer to airport and entertainment places
6
Bed was very short (considering a airport hotel and serving forigners) with no bathroom supliments. Felt unsafe to keep my bag inside the locked room.
Lenita A. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Frendly, comfortable stay.

Great view of the city, airport from the rooftop bar.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01