or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1309 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Yogesh C. Families with young children Norway, January 5, 2014
HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT

Just near to airport otherwise nothing good with it.
6.3
It took about 10 minutes by taxi and it cost me under 200 pesos in yellow cab. There was nothing around the hotel, just an eatery that had sold all food when we went there around 20:00 hrs. It was totally located in a dead area with no other restaurants or shops and I won't recommend it to anybody if the main purpose is other than staying in a hotel very near to the airport. The room was very small, primitive and just with a semented wall with almost no decoration. The bed was very ordinary. The restaurant was good but food was very expensive. Same was the airport taxi from the hotel that charged 300 pesos, but that was not the main problem. They had good internet in the restaurant and in reception area / lobby but there were no signals in the room. Staff was ok.
Mark L. Solo travelers Italy, January 4, 2014
good location

A nice place to stay if you have to catch a flight early in the morning.
6.7
Christopher D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
very below average

location to airport
5.3
just ok for 1 night the hotel is in a back street and I did not feel safe walking alont to the local shops,we ordered dinner but the food was not cooked,,i felt bad
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
Decent hotel for easy airport access

location to the airport, although there are probably plenty closer, fairly cheap price, pretty quiet in the room but noisy as hell outside
6
just overnight an overnight stay, I have stayed here many times just because I know the place, and the price is decent. Within 10 mins most of the time of the airport. "Hotel Car"...is a joke...good for airport transfer 300pesos which is not bad, flat rate from the airport they asked 480 last night, i told them make it 400 which they accepted, other choice was to wait for metered taxi which probably would have taken an hour looking at the line at a cost of maybe 200 or so. When I walked out of the hotel there was a guy saying...taxi sir? The hotel has a car, Yes can you take me to .....? Ahh...traffic sir, theres traffic everywhere?...no reply i walked off....??? WTF? Tell me one place in the city theres not traffic...obviously was mad I didnt want a trip across town where he could overcharge me double what a regular taxi probably would.
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Great price and great massage

Roof top bar, restaurant and massage
8
Great way to finish my Philippines trip this hotel is walking distance from Terminal 4 and a short drive, that takes some time mind you, to the international airport. This is better than going to Markati though and then having to get out again. Will use this hotel again for sure.
Reymundo P. Families with older children Philippines, December 20, 2013
Perfect staging point night before a flight

Proximity ot airport, accesseibility to transport, cheaper price.
7.7
We got fine time staying there for a night with my family. The hotel's rooftop garden bar/restaurant is a perfect place to view the night lights of the surrounding city by the bay. Interesting place in Baclaran area is just a walking distance way where you can do some minute personal shopping and fast food. They got an airport transfer but quite expensive for a few meter distance to terminal 4.
George W. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
Economical hotel close to airport

Location, location, location
8
The aircon was not up to cooling the large room. The bed was comfortable. The hotel offers 24 hour airport shuttle service for a very reasonable fee.
Sulanir L. Solo travelers Portugal, December 17, 2013
ok but very noisy

good location and clean
4
We decided to book a hotel to rest for 5 hours during our transit to Palawan. However our room was next to the road therefore it was super noisy and we couldnt rest properly. Also there was no hot water! They offered a very poor sandwich instead of the breakfast.
Phillip N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Overnight stay for early flight

Near airport, Economical, Roof cafe
6.3
For me it was fine, but room was at end of long hall, no cctv cams, so felt little unsafe. I don't recommend for family, or single woman, due to unsafe feeling
Jacqueline H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Close to airport, basic room but nice staff

Close to airport, nice staff
5.3
Stay was ok. The room was basic but ok. It is a converted hospital and the rooms still feel like old hospital rooms. I wasn't too keen on the area as there was not much to do nearby but was easy enough to get a taxi to go out. Food not so good, especially the free breakfast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07