or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Lenita A. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Frendly, comfortable stay.

Great view of the city, airport from the rooftop bar.
8.3
Jean N. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2013
Decent rooms at decent price near the airport

location cleanliness and good staff
7.3
I was there only for a short time during a transit but I always choose that hotel for short transit. Nothing fancy there but just what you expect and paid for.
Cataluna K. Families with young children Philippines, October 17, 2013
COMFORTABLE STAY

CLEAN
7.3
WE HAD A FINE STAY AT THE HOTEL. WE ARE VERY THANKFUL ESPECIALLY TO THE ILOCANO STAFF WHO ASSISTED US UNCONDITIONALLY.
Glen L. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Good Value, Close to Airport

very close to airport, good airport transfer service, simple but nice breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay despite being in the middle of a Typhoon. I have stayed on other occasions at Manila Airport Hotel. In my mind this hotel is cheaper and the rooms far better. This is where I will stay while waiting for flights in the future
Jesse Q. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
Get what you pay for

Relatively inexpensive
4.7
We stayed at this hotel based on our son-in-law's recommendation. We forgot his idea of luxury is sleeping bag. We only required an overnight stay to be near the airport. Because of Manila traffic and the part of town it is in, it's still not that close. Rooms are dingy, there were cockroaches in the bathroom. Staff tries but the amenities are just not there. It's old and dreary. At 50 bucks at night, it's probably cheap for Manila.
Sophie B. Families with young children France, October 7, 2013
Perfect Transit hotel close to manila airport

Clean, Room of 4 beds for families, comfortable mattress
8.3
This hotel is the perfect stopover hotel when you are in transit in manila. There are rooms for families (of 4 for example), mattress are very comfortable, although our room was a bit noisy with car traffic noise. It is very close to International airport (5-10 minutes), and about 15 minutes from domestic airport.
Peter W. Solo travelers Germany, October 3, 2013
perfect Airport location

clean,friendly staff, Airport location,
6.3
pleasant, clean room, close to the airport, the restaurant food is not up to ionternational standards, no wifi in the room
Jerome B. Families with young children France, September 29, 2013
Nice as usual

well located, value for money
7.3
Ideally located for over night stop over, very close from the airport. Very good value for money.
Charisma E. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
comfortable bed, friendly and accomodating staff

near airport, accessible and affordable
8.7
It is my second time to stay here. It is accesible to any points. It is near airport, mall of asia, and lrt baclaran. The onky problem us their clogged sink drain.
Fatima L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
Basic hotel, standard service.

airport service, close distance from the airport. perfect place for transient and travellers with connecting flights
6.7
quick lay-over, fast shuttle service, and the usual courtesy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01