or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Richard G. Families with young children Australia, March 19, 2014
Just in transit

Cheapish, close to airport, nice rooftop bar
6
Used between flights so we could have a sleep - read my other review for more details
Eddie T. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
handy to airport, just a very short ride by taxi

soft bed, hot shower, close to airport by taxi
8.7
fast checkin when tired off early morning flight, good comfortable bed, excellent breakfast in hotel restaurant and fast wi fi
Ismail P. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2014
Convenient for airport access and a good price

Proximity to the airport, price, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived late and they didn't have any family rooms available, so they put us in two side-by-side rooms and gave us two extra breakfasts. Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, toast and juice. Really close to the airport, cheaper to take a taxi than take the airport shuttle (as long as the driver doesn't scam you). There is a new Jolibee across the road with a convenience shop next where you can pick up some food and essentials.
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
yikes ....... I had to check out early

close to airport ........ big rooms ........ comfy bed
7
if all you want to do is sleep and get to the airport in the morning , it's a good choice ... but if you want to watch tv or use the net you're outta luck ... little antique TV's with very poor picture ..... no internet except in the lobby .....
Jeniecel G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
comfortable stay

cleanliness, friendly staff and close to airport
6.7
The hotel is pretty much basic and price is reasonable. They have a coffeeshop and bar and room service up to 10 pm. They offer transfers for 300 pesos one way. The room is clean and no bugs. One thing I dislike is the area outside of the hotel. This is the kind place perfect for just an overnight while waiting for a flight. The staff were friendly and polite.
Kaith G. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2014
absolute convenient

location to airport terminals and shopping mall; view from roof top bar; quiet place to rest
7
my stay was short and just for the purpose of finding some rest between my international and domestic flight. I did not make any use of eating there. I chose this hotel again since it is so convenient for me and fulfill all my requirements.
Carl J. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Easy to catch that early morning flight

Affordable, clean and close to the airport.
8
After flying in from Palawan we needed a place to stay before catching our international flight home. I showed the reception my Agoda booking on the ipad, and service member showed us straight to our room and gave us a run down of the facilities. We then went for an evening drink at the roof bar overlooking the city on one side and airport on the other. Easy way to rest before the long flight home.
Dale A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
convenient, close to airport

1) close to airport; 2) helpful staff; 3) decent rooms
7.7
good for the traveler catching an early flight as the hotel is near the airport
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Better to be had in makati

close to airport..only if its a very early start
4.7
Breakfast was poor and cold..I was going to go to makatiand wished I had Its in a bad area and only a few poor bars around, eating out... best was a mcdonalds...
Regie P. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2014
Good hotel for the travellers..clean..

staffs are helpful, very convienient easy access to al public transport..
8
It was nice stayed..comfortable, the room is very clean but little small.. the staffs are all good very helpful to guest.. highly recomended..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02