My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1246 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1246)
Sort by:
Suzette M. Families with older children Spain, May 23, 2013
pleasant stay

comfortable bed, soft clean sheets, friendly staff.
8.3
Bruce F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
It was just average.

Accessible clean comfortable bed
5.3
Thea R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Great airport hotel

Convenience, quick and reliable transfers, clean rooms
6.7
Patria J. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Affordable and Great Location

Hotel location was great for transient travelers with connecting flights early in the morning since its only a few minutes away from the airport.
6.3
Craig M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Close to Airport

Location, price and easy to book online
7.3
Matthew T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
This is a great airport hotel, for short stays.

Location near airport, inexpensive, massage available
6.3
I've stayed at this hotel many times and use it as a landing zone in Manila. I come here straight from the airport to crash, and then head off to my next destination early the next morning.
Wilfred C. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Excellent restaurant and friendly staff

Food, staff, personal service to the airport
8.7
Kimberly W. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2013
Convenient location to airport

location, airport shuttle, good follow up by staff
7.3
I would recommend this hotel if you are flying into Manila and need to stay overnight near the airport. The staff was kind enough to follow up with me via email in regards to picking me up from the airport. The hotel is not fancy, but clean and comfortable beds. You get what you pay for. I will stay here if passing through Manila in the future.
Natalie M. Couples Canada, April 28, 2013
good for one night

affordable, close to the airport, close to the city center
7.3
It was a good choice as we were coming into Manila late and leaving early the next morning. Im not sure if I would recommend it for longer than a night, but its good if you are on a budget.
Cheryl L. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Good airport stay

Close to Airport, only takes 10 mins airport to room. Transfers a bit pricey
6.7
I was suprised that it cost around $10 AUD to get both to and from the hotel. But we only stayed one night as we had flight in late at night then flew out early. For a simple room with a bed it is very exceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06