Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1421 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1421)
Sort by:
Grzegorz M. Couples Poland, May 21, 2015
great title

close to the airport, roof bar
7.3
Served the purpose. For those with overnight layover who want to be back at the airport asap. Clean, basic, transfer to the airport 300 PHP.
Maria K. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
great easy stay

close to airport
9
we had a big room that we shared within my family who came to see us off. they had a great option to get picked up and drop off to the airport which by the way is super close. so close u can see it by the window when you look out. we did a major mistake by hiring a taxi at the airport just to get to this hotel and we paid a huge chunk of money. call ahead and tell them u wanna get picked up for just P300. they also dropped us off to mall of asia for just P250 and thats with 4adults and 2 kids. the ride was comfortable coz they had a van. we will be coming back to stay here again.
Roger D. Solo travelers Canada, May 15, 2015
Decent and clean

Not the best neighbourhood, but the room was clean and perfect for hitting a next day domestic flight. The shuttle was good to and from the airport
7.7
Steven P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2015
Nice and convenient

Proximity to the airport, accommodating staff, rooms quite.
8
I have stayed there many times. The staff, including the drivers, are always great. I was a day late due to a flight being cancelled. They honored my pre-paid reservation from the night before. That is customer service! I'll be back.
Leandro B. Couples Argentina, May 4, 2015
Close to airport

close to airport
4.3
rooms are really bad for the overpriced cost but if you just want to sleep is passable
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
cyxjdyx

if uufy
8.3
Guufu
Robert W. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2015
reasonably priced affordable clean hotel

clean, very good food, the roof restaurant
9.7
excellent with no complaints and I am very particular. It was quiet and the food was much more reasonable than I had anticipated and tasted great. Although the roof restaurant said their food was Philippino,which I do not customarily eat, it was very good and the staff were quite friendly and helpful. I would glady stay again in this hotel. It is not luxurious but very clean and the bed and airconditioning were very much a relief form the heat and high prices of Boracay, where I flew from.
Barry H. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Handy to the airport

Rooftop Bar, food & attentive staff
8.3
Second time we stayed here. The hotel is near the airport which suited us for the overnight stay before another flight. The food here is good and the rooftop bar is a great place to unwind. It is only a 2 star hotel and the rooms are basic but if it is only for an overnight stay before catching a flight i would recommend it.
Hyeok S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2015
near to Airport

accecibility to Airport... to Jollybee... to 7/11
7.7
Not bad... but desk was not so kind....
Alicia P. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2015
Value for money

There is Restaurant .pick up service to and from hotel and good value for money
7.3
Pleasant stay. Food was nice, hassle free for baggages and friendly staff. Massage a bit expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02