or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1283 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1283)
Sort by:
Glen M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
good value

close to airport, big rooms, nice staff
8
It was good we only stayed for one night as we had an early flight but it was good
Robert H. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Close to airport Terminal 3

Comfortable bed, quiet room, safer
6
Close to airport, but hard to get an airport yellow cab to take me there. 3 hours wait for a 10 minute ride. Hotel has an overpriced shuttle service available. Room is very basic, but AC works, and beds were comfortable. No internet in the room and the shower was only warm not hot. Can walk to ATM easily at the 7-11 nearby for snacks and money.
Georg M. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2014
Just one night stay , rest and sleep

Near airport, friendly staff, reasonable price
8
As good as could be after 48 hrs travel, just sleep one night and continue travel.
Roger M. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Great Hotel highley recommended made my stay easy

clean rooms helpful staff great bathroom
9.3
this one is great. A little hard for some drivers to find but they have a reasonable and well run airport shuttle. Staff is very friendly. very close to airport terminals and malls are a short drive away. We are Christians and so we weren't looking for nightlife but the area seemed to have plenty of restaurants. Very comfortable bed and a reasonable menu although we had a super early international flight so we did not get to try the food. Highly recommend this place. God Bless You
Laroy R. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
best airport hotel on a budget

food was actually quite good, clean and quite
9
for the price I could not do better
Martin O. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Decent size family room. 5 min drive to terminal 4

Close to terminal 4. Maccas and jolly bee just a 2 min walk outside. Taxi ride away from shopping mall, heavy traffic might take up to 30 mins and will pay about 150 peso ($3AUD)
5.7
No kettle anywhere but free boiling water downstairs. baby cot available for a fee
John A. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2014
Big and spacious room comfortable bed

Room location staff
6.3
Ver nice stay i will be back in this hotel........
John A. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Friendly staff and good location

Staff room location
6.7
It was a good experience everything was good value for money and friendly staff.. :)
Barry H. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable

Ease of access to the airport, nice rooftop bar, good service
7.3
The rooms are a bit small but ok for an overnight stay between flights
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
we enjoy our stay, clean , friendly

affordable, accesible, friendly
8
Nichols airport hotel is a budget friendly hotel that we stay in this hotel, friendly staff, spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08