or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - View Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hallway Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Facilities Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Spa Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Interior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Superior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Shane P. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
decent

close to airport, reasonable price, breakfast
5.7
We only stayed for one night, and it was OK for something last minute. We requested an airport pickup since we got in at 12:30 am. Thought it was included, but we had to call them when we arrived and pay 300 pesos.
Bobbie S. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Hotel Review

Convenience and airport accessibility
7.7
The male bartender onthe 8th flr needs to be careful about whathe says in tagalog. Im a balikbayan fluent in tagalog. When a lady staff member quipped certain words which i didnot fully heard, thisbartender said to the effect that mahinang magtip. Clearly, im sure he was referring to me and my lady friend ad we were the only customers at that time. Also i was due a change and instead of calling my attention, he just left it on the counter without saying a word. He dud not even smile ir made us feel welcome. FIRE THIS GUY! He is not a good ambassador of your hotel!!!!
Fe D. Families with older children Australia, February 20, 2015
Holiday

Location, staff, comfortable bed
6.7
Enjoyable and comfortable
Anthony A. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
nurse

staff, food and room service
10
wonderful. i liked it.
Ki S. Families with young children South Korea, February 15, 2015
bad service mind..

clean room and near by airport
4.7
Room is closed street..very noisy..we cant sleep all night. Its terrible. I hate this hotels room .
Gregory P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
vacation traveler

close to airport , airport pick up and drop off and close to mall of asia
9.7
great overnight stay no complaints
Tegan D. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Overpriced but convenient location

Location
5.7
The staff were friendly and the rooms clean if not basic, bland and worn. I had organised an airport pick-up by email only to have to call them when we arrived to get them to come - annoying after a long flight and lucky we were traveling with a mobile phone this time! Stay here if you need a place to rest before a connecting flight but don't expect anything more than four walls and a (short!) bed to rest in.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Is this the worst hotel On eaeth
2.7
Did not exspect much but got less
Douglas O. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2015
Great overnight spot

Location, cost, transportation
8.7
I've stayed at Nichols 7 or 8 times now. It is a low priced hotel that is very close to the airport. This isn't a place for luxury, but is ideal if you need a place to stay while waiting foe an early morning flight the next day. They will also pick you up at the airport and take you there for much less than a cab will cost you. The staff is universally nice.
Flora C. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
Great hotel to stay near Airport

Near the Airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
It was great, worth what I paid for

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ViewNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - HallwayNichols Airport Hotel Manila - FacilitiesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SpaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - SuperiorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 4

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08