Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1486 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Raffy J. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2015
Very good hotel and staff

Food, shuttle, shower
10
It was great!
Report this review
Jean H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
okay

nothing important
4.7
Its okay but not great, staff are nice but the management need some respect to the employees, need management training how to talk to the employee in front of the customer. Even they get this review they will not care what we said.
Report this review
Nenita K. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2015
stay Nichols Hotel

room restaurant food friendly staff
8.3
comfortable
Report this review
Floraliza N. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2015
Refreshing overnight stay

Location, price and staff
8
Report this review
Trevor R. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
Title

The bed, Shower and size of room and shower
5.7
Check in staff were quite rude and wouldnt speak when spoken to
Report this review
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
A budget hotel, but rooms large, it does the job

Size of rooms friendly staff
7.7
Fine, a room for the night before flights, good large room, a bit dated but fair price no complaints
Report this review
Raymund L. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
Hotel near the airport

Near the airport
7.3
Rooms was ok however i booked for 2 rooms with one bed each when i check in only 1 room is with one bed the other is double bed.but staff was nice to explain that we have an early check in
Report this review
Eric H. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Clean but very tired

The restaurant & the staff, Nothing else was 'good'
6.7
We were only staying overnight, but still expect a refrigerator, electric jug, some drinking water & some glasses to drink from. As we are both taking medication morning & night, the lack of a couple of glasses & a bottle of water really bought home how basic this hotel is. The room was very tired & in need of a revamp, as was the rattly air-conditioner, however the bed was large, clean & comfortable.
Report this review
Garry S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2015
Hotel near Ninoy Aquino International Airport

The hotel is about 3 to 4 km to the airport
9
Report this review
Florivic V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2015
Just ok for a day or 2

Location
7
Stay was just ok. Stayed for 2 nights. Had wifi problem at wee hour but I called around morning and ask, the staff said, they'll call to fix it. 2 hours passed, still the same. I called 4 times but no change. I went down to the lobby to use the internet as I need to wait for msgs from friends. 2 foreigners approached the frontdesk asking for a manager, complaining about their experience. Including the wifi and the customer said, "this experience is unacceptable" I agree. You don't wait several customers to call your number and have them ask for manager before you act. The food is so-so. Staff are not rude but are not friendly either. Just as if give you the feeling they are not happy to serve you. Upon my check in- it was fantastic. But on the following day when I ask for the "breakfast stub", the young lady do not seem to be happy giving it to you. Anyways, moving on. The place is close to the airport. And the other staff are fine except for selected few. But all in-all not a very pleasant experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03