Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1309 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
the hot water in the shower was not working.

close to the airport
6.3
Fine
Scott S. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
good value

Location to the airport, new Jolibees across the street, 7-11 and McDonalds 2 blocks away
9.7
great
Lerna B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Close to airport

Workers are friendly.
4
It's just okay. I don't like it that wifi only on the lobby of the hotel.. Lobby is just small. Bath room don't have rug on the floor. Kind of scary to step.
Brian O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Short Stay Hotel

Location to airport, friendly staff, value
6.7
Comfortable for a short stay of one or two days.
Bjoern G. Business travelers Germany, August 26, 2014
Funtional Hotel near Airport

location, food, price
6.3
I have used this hotel more than twice over the past few years. It is a good lo budget solution. Ok for a one nite stop over. They have edible food in the downstairs restaurant. Not a place to bring your girlfriend or stay a long time. All in all ok. Will come again
Scott S. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Price and location

price, location, service
9.7
We visited Samar and had to wait for PAL domestic for the next flight out... so we stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip. If you are wanting to simply truly RELAX... this is the hotel for you. Also, the top floor is a beautiful place to enjoy gazing at the airport and surroundings. Overall, this is my hotel of choice.
Leila B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Very Accessible to airport and malls

Location is good, very clean , fair price
6.7
Very good stay, the only minimal problem is we book as a family for 2 days but they only provide 1 toilet roll during our stay but anything else is good.
Jason H. Couples Malta, August 16, 2014
Near the airport

great location, near the airport, and clean
7.7
it s really near the airport, and it is clean . the food I didn t tried it, so i cannot comment. we used it, to rest the night, before we continue to travel the day after, and the location is really good for that.. apart from that, the price is a bit high for the type of hotel that it is
Nida A. Solo travelers Belgium, August 13, 2014
A big disappointment.

near the airport, availability of airport transfers
2.7
The room and linens were clean and the bed comfortable but the good things ended there. The room given to me was very basic, a cemented wall with practically no decorations, windows without curtains nor shades, very little lighting, no internet access, no bottled water, the room service food overpriced compared to similar establishments in the area and the only available outlet to charge phone or computer was the outlet beside the bathroom sink!!! In addition the drains didn’t work properly so I was quickly in ankle deep water after opening the shower. Still these were not the main problems: A few hours later I discovered that the lock of the glass window pane was broken so had no choice but to close the inner window wooden pane whose lock in addition was half broken, transforming my room into a very dimly lit windowless box, protected only from outside with a very flimsy half broken lock of the wooden pane. I now understood why the bell boy who brought my things to the room hurried to close the wooden pane. He surely wouldn’t want me to notice that the lock of the glass window pane and the wooden pane were broken.. I was on the third floor, but outside the windows along each floor a continuous half a meter wide ledge that runs along the side of the building passing under the window of each room. This ledge continued to the other buildings making my window easily accessible from everywhere. Needless to say, I didn’t have a good night sleep, aware of the inadequately locked window accessible from everywhere. I hated to think that the hotel was in a rough and run down area of the city. I should have called reception and ask for a change of room but I was already deadly tired and incapable of changing the room in the middle of the night. This hotel is a complete nightmare. Clearly dishonest to rent me a room whose window locks were broken.. They even tried to hide the fact that the lock was broken. The worst hotel I have stayed in my life..
Lacy K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
Last Option Hotel

Near airport, cheap, available
5.7
Stayed one night to catch early morning flight. Budget hotel so did not expect too much. But did not expect bathroom floor to smell like urine. Looked clean but still had a bad smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02