Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1574 reviews

1118 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Jaimee-Lynn M. Couples Canada, February 7, 2016
Good Airport Hotel

Location, comfort, price
9
This hotel was a good place to stay overnight. It had a nice roof top bar and it was comfortable. It was very close to the airport, although the traffic can be bad. I do wish the hotel offered a free airport shuttle. The shuttle it offers is quite expensive and it can be difficult to find a taxi that will use the meter. The line up for a metered taxi at the airport was quite long.
Report this review
Brian N. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
close to Airport & Mall of Asia

Staff were Great, 8 mins to Terminal 1 at 4am & Clean
8.3
Good, The room was a little small but good for a Short stay
Report this review
Ava E. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2016
Needs improvement

Hotel is near the airport.
7.3
Parking area was limited. Hotel interior is really old. Badly needs renovation.
Report this review
Catherine B. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2016
My NAH experience

Close to the Airports, Baclaran Church and away from the honking horns of the busy streets and very courteous staff.
7.3
We stayed at the premier room on the 2nd of January then moved to the Family room until the 4th.Had a great time at the NAH Spa, the room is clean, only bit of disappointed when i did not find a shut-up washer, not even a water faucet or a bucket to wash up at the toilet bowl, just a roll of tissue, it was very disgusting and the shower head can not be detached, so you end up taking a quick shower in the middle of the night. And yes they sat me on the wheelchair upon my arrival to take me to our room, but at the bathroom, there was no anti-slip bar for disabled people to secure themselves while taking shower, so there is high chances of slipping at the wet floor.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2016
Great Hotel

Location Service Cleanliness
10
It was a very nice place with a wonderful rooftop bar and Cafe to spend New Years Eve with a spectacular view of the city Fireworks. Great service and very friendly staff. Very reasonable cost.
Report this review
Karl J. Solo travelers Norway, December 28, 2015
My preferred stayover hotel for 6 years in Manila

Location, cleanliness and relatively good internet
9
I always stay here. Frequent visitor. They take care of all needs here.
Report this review
Nicole K. Couples Japan, December 27, 2015
Airport layover

The staff was friendly, the 24 hour airport shuttle was convenient, and the restaurant was nice.
10
We had a nice stay before our domestic flight the next morning. We were picked up from the airport with a hotel shuttle for 300 pesos. The hotel is not too far away. It's not in a great area but there's no reason to leave because there was a restaurant open most of the day and a rooftop bar. We had dinner and enjoyed some drinks while we stayed there.
Report this review
Frenilyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2015
Good

Cleanliness, food, airport transportation
6
It was good and convenient.
Report this review
Lhiz A. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2015
nice place very convinient

affordable,near airport,
7.7
i feel relax
Report this review
Anita C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2015
Staff are helpful, breakfast not much selection!

Close to the airport, reasonable price, taxi pick up!
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1118 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01