or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (90)
Sort by:
John A. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
My stay at Nichols

Location to airport. Good staff. Convienient.
8.7
Very good
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Good place for transit

Cheap, close to airport, reasonable facilities
7.7
A decent enough hotel. Nothing interesting close, but reasonably central. Bed, TV, aircon all worked, clean linen, hot water. Wake up call was on time. No complaints.
Cho W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Nice and clean

Big Room, Wifi in the lobby, nice staff
7.3
The air-con was so noisy I could hardly sleep.
Bjoern G. Business travelers Germany, August 26, 2014
Funtional Hotel near Airport

location, food, price
6.3
I have used this hotel more than twice over the past few years. It is a good lo budget solution. Ok for a one nite stop over. They have edible food in the downstairs restaurant. Not a place to bring your girlfriend or stay a long time. All in all ok. Will come again
Peter G. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
good hotel

staff, location, food
8.7
very good affordable stay
Robert H. Business travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Close to airport Terminal 3

Comfortable bed, quiet room, safer
6
Close to airport, but hard to get an airport yellow cab to take me there. 3 hours wait for a 10 minute ride. Hotel has an overpriced shuttle service available. Room is very basic, but AC works, and beds were comfortable. No internet in the room and the shower was only warm not hot. Can walk to ATM easily at the 7-11 nearby for snacks and money.
Daniel T. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
not a great place
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Roger M. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Great Hotel highley recommended made my stay easy

clean rooms helpful staff great bathroom
9.3
this one is great. A little hard for some drivers to find but they have a reasonable and well run airport shuttle. Staff is very friendly. very close to airport terminals and malls are a short drive away. We are Christians and so we weren't looking for nightlife but the area seemed to have plenty of restaurants. Very comfortable bed and a reasonable menu although we had a super early international flight so we did not get to try the food. Highly recommend this place. God Bless You
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
needs improvement

nothing is best here
4.7
It was a mistake why I ended up in this hotel. I supposed to book at the other airport hotel near NAIA 1. I was to this hotel since they have names which bears same two ending words - Airport Hotel. Not so good for the price.
Juvelito A. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2013
Convenient place , near airport

Food, large room , Spa
6.3
Nice place to stay for airport transfer. Got spa massage facility and a restaurant to cater to your appetite. Wish there was a swimming pool though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03