My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (78)
Sort by:
Juvelito A. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2013
Convenient place , near airport

Food, large room , Spa
6.3
Nice place to stay for airport transfer. Got spa massage facility and a restaurant to cater to your appetite. Wish there was a swimming pool though.
Antony L. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Convenient transit hotel, basic facilities

Access to airport, comfortable room, roof top area
7
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Close to the airport but dirty

Close to the airport
4
After needing to wash the floor so I could walk from the bathroom to the bed without getting black feet I decided never to stay at the Nicholls again.
Peter V. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Close to the Air Port and close to my friend

Close to Airport, Nice Room, quite good food
7.7
It suited my purpose I needed to be close to NAIA and my friend for my last night In Manila It will not be the last time I stay at Nichols Airport Hotel.
Feng Y. Business travelers China, August 23, 2013
clean, nice staff

near airport, easy to travel, clean room
6.7
because price is cheap, so the facilities is not good, but everything is ok.
Michael M. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
close to airport, no traffic.

room, food, rooftop bar.
6.3
i've been a regular customer for 5 years now, no complains.... both arriving and leaving Philippines, from new york, i pass and stay in this fine, simple and great staff hotel...
Rosemarie L. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
poor, staff unfriendly, no cable TV, room with odo

none food was ok and affordable
2.7
poor. heard staff talking about the guest behind thier back
Prasanna K. Business travelers India, January 25, 2013
Average Hotel

Close to Airport
6.3
I had to stay overnight in Manila while waiting for morning flight, I have chosen the hotel with no expectations and for only one reason: very close to the airport. That is exactly what the hotels offer. No frills, no amenities, just reasonably clean, very basic room, good for one night sleep. The ride from Terminal 1 is about 7-10 mins.
Theron T. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Perfect for my needs

pleasant staff, clean rooms, restaurant ain hotel
10
I have been stay at Nichols for about 8 years. They continue to improve their rooms. I highly recommend it.
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
Close to the airport but not otherwise recommended

Close to the airport
4.3
i would not recommend the nichols airport hotel unless you are arriving at manila airport late at night and flying out early the next morning. the hotel's only advantage is it's very close to the airport and it has a slightly rundown rooftop bar where you can get a beer. the room, listed as premier) was very basic with poor fluorescent lighting and only one power socket. the bed was ok (slightly too firm foam mattress) but the tiled floor was dirty and there was no toilet tissue (you're expected to wash with a bucket of water filipino-style before flushing). the only food i tried at the hotel (the carbonara pasta) seemed like one of the cheap "out of the packet" dried variety sold in many filipino supermarkets and was close to inedible by the time they served it to me. finally, there is nothing close to the hotel except the airport and i would not recommend leaving the hotel on foot after dark as the surrounding neighborhood is not the nicest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06