Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Premier Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3 Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (101)
Sort by:
Chris M. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Close to NAIA, friendly staff. Clean rooms
8.3
It was basic but a pleasant stay. I asked to be moved because of hot water being cold. Was friendly accomodated. Two suggestions I recommended was an increase in the hot water temp and coffee/tea making facilities in the rooms. Otherwise quite a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Man B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2015
good

the twin bed were so good
8.3
will come again.
Report this review
Lolita A. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
Convenient

Close to moa, airport,and clean
6
not okay i saw cock roach in the morning
Report this review
Ngee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
Convenient hotel close to airport

Location
6.7
My room faced the main road so it was a bit noisy with traffic noise. Room was clean and spartan.
Report this review
Jerry H. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
good stay

this hotel is close to the airport, it has good food there, and the rates are good also
8.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and always a good place to stay. It is owned by some doctors an is close to the hospital always a good stop over you can count on it.
Report this review
Bobbie S. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Hotel Review

Convenience and airport accessibility
7.7
The male bartender onthe 8th flr needs to be careful about whathe says in tagalog. Im a balikbayan fluent in tagalog. When a lady staff member quipped certain words which i didnot fully heard, thisbartender said to the effect that mahinang magtip. Clearly, im sure he was referring to me and my lady friend ad we were the only customers at that time. Also i was due a change and instead of calling my attention, he just left it on the counter without saying a word. He dud not even smile ir made us feel welcome. FIRE THIS GUY! He is not a good ambassador of your hotel!!!!
Report this review
Ali H. Business travelers Pakistan, January 7, 2015
bad location and uncomfy room
2.3
Location not good, very old building room small. In midnight room have smell like some one cleaning drainage. Bathroom small not clean water also cold, signal star hotel not recommended for families.
Report this review
Saliza H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
OK

near the airport, small & clean
5.7
Report this review
Bjoern G. Business travelers Germany, October 29, 2014
Layover

location, friendly staff,
7.7
very nice, close to the airport, only 300php for airport transfer, bar and restaurant on site. I will return again to this hote. unbeatable
Report this review
John A. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
My stay at Nichols

Location to airport. Good staff. Convienient.
8.7
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D01