or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (456)
Sort by:
Georg M. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2014
Just one night stay , rest and sleep

Near airport, friendly staff, reasonable price
8
As good as could be after 48 hrs travel, just sleep one night and continue travel.
Laroy R. Couples United States of America, July 03, 2014
best airport hotel on a budget

food was actually quite good, clean and quite
9
for the price I could not do better
Gordon C. Couples United Kingdom, June 02, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

The bed, the staff and the location
9
Very comfortable and relaxing. I was quite unwell at the time and the staff were excellent in looking after me.
Kiana D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Airport access can't be beat.

Location to airport and friendliness of staff.
8.3
With Manila traffic so unpredictable, knowing that I'm so close to the airport to catch my outgoing flight put's my mind at ease. A short drive down, and before I know it I'm there.
James W. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Pleasant

Excellent Staff, comfortable room, very clean hotel
8.7
I have stayed there in the past and am pleased with the hotel and especially with the staff. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and always there for you.
James A. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great location very close to the airport.

Location, friendly, good price
8.3
I have stayed there whenever traveling internationally from Manila. Nice and comfortable and very close to airport.
Carl J. Couples Australia, March 05, 2014
Easy to catch that early morning flight

Affordable, clean and close to the airport.
8
After flying in from Palawan we needed a place to stay before catching our international flight home. I showed the reception my Agoda booking on the ipad, and service member showed us straight to our room and gave us a run down of the facilities. We then went for an evening drink at the roof bar overlooking the city on one side and airport on the other. Easy way to rest before the long flight home.
Denis N. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Friendly staff,clean god value

Security,helpfulness,close to airport
8.7
Good as usual,very clean,happy and helpfull staff,right next to hospital if needed
Nick D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
Close to Airport

Close to Airport, Room Size, Friendly Staff
6
Have used this hotel before. Is a short Taxi ride from the airport. Rooms are nice and great for a shower and just to sit and chill for a little bit. Staff is always nice and friendly and try there best to always help out. Great for a overnight stay before a connecting flight.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
We didnt like it

the room is the only thing that is ok
5.7
its not a good hotel slow check out.. there was no wifi in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01