or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (473)
Sort by:
Edmund W. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
just a stopover

proximity to airport. cheap shuttle bus
6.3
OK for one night
Martin B. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Close to Airport

The only thing that recommended this hotel was the location that was close to NAIA.
6.3
I should give up on my search for a hotel in the Philippines that has hot water. This one had the hot water either turned off, or down so low you could barely feel it. Did not experience it, but heard about street side rooms being extremely noisy. Only stayed there cause I was going in and out of Manila, wanted a hotel close to the airport. Will not stay there again.
Barry M. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
very good

clean room
9.7
very good staff very friendly hotel very good location I have been staying at Nichols for the last 3 years when I go back to Australia each year.
Rosalyn T. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2014
Location

Close to the Airport, place smell clean, friendly staff
6.3
I couldnt get sleep at night because the room faces the main road, very noisy. I can hear vehicles passing by honking & the sound of the engine. Toilet too tiny. No bar fridge. No kitchenette or complimentary tea or coffee. Good for over night stay.
Michael L. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
great hotel

staff and location
8.7
Catherine G. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
Not recommended

Food
4
Horrible! we've been staying airport nichols for at least 3 times. It is closer to and from NIA. From almost 24 hours flight we just want to rest. This hotel used to be good mainly in customer service and the room. But this 3rd stay was just so horrible. They used to provide at least 2 free bottles of water but when my husband asks the front desk for the water, he (the front desk guy) just told my husband that it is not free for online booking. The air condition unit in our room was leaking. At first I was dreaming that it is raining, but I actually woke up with the water dripping on my face from the aircondition which was on my side of the bed. So the extra pillows that I put on the floor was all wet. It was literally flooding on my side of the bed. The bathroom floor was slippery when we used it to get a shower. We hired their shuttle van to take us to the airport, but it took them so long to pick us up because the driver wasn't there yet. We almost missed our next flight. Will never come back here. Would not recommend this hotel.
Michael L. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Great staff soft bed

Airport pick up service, kind staff and good value
8.3
We arrived at midnight and organised the airport pick up service for 300 pesos ($7USD) which is per car not person. Felt much better for arriving so late. There were a few girly bars in the neighbourhood and some scary looking kids (one tried to put his hand in my pocket) so I highly recommend the car service as u dont need to haggle with a taxi driver.... Bed was very soft and comfortable. Also very close to mall of asia where my mother spent her time after check out before her flight back... enjoyed stay so ended up booking the same hotel night before i left manila too
Scott S. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
good value

Location to the airport, new Jolibees across the street, 7-11 and McDonalds 2 blocks away
9.7
great
Scott S. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Price and location

price, location, service
9.7
We visited Samar and had to wait for PAL domestic for the next flight out... so we stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip. If you are wanting to simply truly RELAX... this is the hotel for you. Also, the top floor is a beautiful place to enjoy gazing at the airport and surroundings. Overall, this is my hotel of choice.
Jason H. Couples Malta, August 16, 2014
Near the airport

great location, near the airport, and clean
7.7
it s really near the airport, and it is clean . the food I didn t tried it, so i cannot comment. we used it, to rest the night, before we continue to travel the day after, and the location is really good for that.. apart from that, the price is a bit high for the type of hotel that it is

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05