or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Reception Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof Bar Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (464)
Sort by:
Scott S. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
good value

Location to the airport, new Jolibees across the street, 7-11 and McDonalds 2 blocks away
9.7
great
Scott S. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Price and location

price, location, service
9.7
We visited Samar and had to wait for PAL domestic for the next flight out... so we stayed here at the beginning and end of our trip. If you are wanting to simply truly RELAX... this is the hotel for you. Also, the top floor is a beautiful place to enjoy gazing at the airport and surroundings. Overall, this is my hotel of choice.
Jason H. Couples Malta, August 16, 2014
Near the airport

great location, near the airport, and clean
7.7
it s really near the airport, and it is clean . the food I didn t tried it, so i cannot comment. we used it, to rest the night, before we continue to travel the day after, and the location is really good for that.. apart from that, the price is a bit high for the type of hotel that it is
Glen M. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
good value

close to airport, big rooms, nice staff
8
It was good we only stayed for one night as we had an early flight but it was good
Georg M. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2014
Just one night stay , rest and sleep

Near airport, friendly staff, reasonable price
8
As good as could be after 48 hrs travel, just sleep one night and continue travel.
Laroy R. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
best airport hotel on a budget

food was actually quite good, clean and quite
9
for the price I could not do better
Ka M. Couples Macau, July 1, 2014
stay if flying at Terminal 4

Location, early flight, near T4
4.7
Hotel is located on a shabby street. Nearest 7-11 is around 5-10 mins walk but you won't risk once you see the surroundings. Room size is ok but revamp is needed. Taxi ride from airport (T4) to hotel is less than 100peso, however, drivers will try to charge you more. Negotiation is advised.
Mary I. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2014
conveniently close enough to the airport

clean, close to the airport, cost-effective
8
Gordon C. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

The bed, the staff and the location
9
Very comfortable and relaxing. I was quite unwell at the time and the staff were excellent in looking after me.
Kiana D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Airport access can't be beat.

Location to airport and friendliness of staff.
8.3
With Manila traffic so unpredictable, knowing that I'm so close to the airport to catch my outgoing flight put's my mind at ease. A short drive down, and before I know it I'm there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceNichols Airport Hotel Manila - The Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Nichols Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06