Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nichols Airport Hotel

484 Quirino Avenue, Baclaran (near Tambo), Pasay, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 583 reviews

1159 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (583)
Sort by:
Mikayla T. Couples Australia, April 13, 2016
Great Accommodation for Fly-in, Fly-out
6
We stayed one night at Nichols Hotel as we flew in to Manila and flew out the next day to Legazpi. Great value hotel. The rooms are old and nothing special, but everything is clean and the staff are very friendly and really helpful. Rooftop bar was a nice setting for a few drinks before bed and the restaurant on the ground floor is good value. Definitely recommend for anyone needing a night's accommodation close to Manila Airport.
Report this review
Joed C. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2016
Decent place close to the airport.
6.3
We stayed here for one night and checked in late. It is very close to the airport and easy to locate. The staff is helpful and kind and it is good value for money paid. Will stay again if we need a hotel again. They also allowed us late check out without additional charge. Thanks Nichols Airport Hotel!
Report this review
Peter M. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2016
Relaxing
6
I love the rooftop bar! The staff is great too, very professional and ethical.
Report this review
Anneke P. Couples Germany, March 28, 2016
Comfortable Airport hotel
5.7
Clean and easy to reach Airport Hotel close to Domestic an PAL Terminal. Even easily reachable by public transport via Baclaran and Jeepneys. Also there are many Jeepneys going straight past the Hotel to the Airport Terminals, Terminal 2 is only 10 mins away depending on traffic. The Airportroad is not a nice place to be at night but theres a lively evening market just up the street from the hotel as well as a Jollibee and the others... The room was clean and had nice shutters that block all the light. Do please ask for a room at the back wich is way quieter.
Report this review
Charissa D. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
Disappointing
2
i was disappointed at my stay at nichols hotel the staff at the first Greeting were horrible after a long day travelling with my wife i was very stressed and just wanted to go to my room and sleep but it became more than just difficult to do so as the staff were very slow and not very Helpful then when we got to our room Wow was it outdated the TV was from 1960 and the bed was very uncomfortable I was so happy to leave after just the 2 nights we were staying the only upside with staying at this Hotel was the View on the Roof and getting the shuttle out of there the Breakfast was also awful there was only like 6 options nothing that i would say were nice i didn't have enough days there to try them all but im guessing their were all as dry as the second option
Report this review
Mundlyn M. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2016
near airport hotel
5.7
its okay
Report this review
Peter M. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2016
A very good value

Food value and location
9.3
Ve
Report this review
Zhiqin H. Couples China, February 20, 2016
very old room
4
very very old and next wall is hospital ,very weild feeling.
Report this review
Andy V. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2016
Nice
4.3
Good hotel. The location is ok but little parking for a big hotel.
Report this review
Genghua Z. Couples China, February 12, 2016
Good Location,Fine Staff
6.7
good location,friendly staff ,especially the nightwatchman,give us lots of help
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1620 reviews Next page
Nichols Airport Hotel ManilaNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - PremierNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family 3Nichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantNichols Airport Hotel Manila - ReceptionNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Roof BarNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - InteriorNichols Airport Hotel Manila - Family Room 3


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07